You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: char Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 28: The Key to Forgiveness

Need more please. 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 28: The Key to Forgiveness

I'm glad you ended it like this.  It seems more realistic, despite how much many people might hate it.  Great job!

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2015 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 28: The Key to Forgiveness

Sweet mother of... I do not have words for this, i've readen this story since 2013 and I can't believe that this is the last chapter. 

About the end, it was so real, I mean, it broke my heart read that Jim and Spock will not be together but I can't stand the idea of them being a couple again, not in a long time. 

Thank you for this beautiful and heartbreaker fanfic, I really enjoy (and cry) it, really. 

P.d: Sorry for my mistakes, english is not my first language. 

:)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 27: The hands of Fate

Oh my... this can't be good....
Spock is to much out of his mind...

A very good chapter as ever.
Jims meeting with his mother, with Salean... he make his statements with them.... and now with Spock too?
I hope Spock takes a deep breath an takes his chance in a good way..
...

Please...

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 27: The hands of Fate

Oh oh oh! you can't leave it there!

Reviewer: Limbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2014 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Ride of Defeat

Hello! It is with great pleasure I read your story. Thank you for everything. Sometimes it is painful to read some scenes, but they are always important for the understanding of the text.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Power of One's Doubts.

It`s very touching, your story.
And I'm always sad, that the chapter is ready... and must wait for the next... ;-)
Good work.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 24: Painful Memories

This story is exceptional and I am glad you added the rape scenes because all thru the story I felt like I had missed a chapter.  I wish you had just put the rape scene into the first chapter because it really wld have added so much impact to the rest of the story as we wld have better understoof what Kirk was going through.  You did a great job writing the rape flashback although I do wish you had gone ahead and written all of the rape because it also wld have impacted the story and people who didn't want to read it cld just (as you stated) skip that section.  These changes I think wld take yr story up even higher as I write fanfic as well so I have learned a lot about taking a story from great to amazing.   But overall I give you nothing but KUDOS and praise and I thank you for sharing your talent.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I will be honest. It was a push to write that chapter because it was something I had never done before and it was a bit uncomfortable. It was a learning experience and you would be right. I think I pushed it back so far because I didn't want to offend my reads.  But there are some times you need to push that.

But again, thank you.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 10: Death of Secrets

Love this story and reading it for the 2nd or even 3rd time!  Only one minor thing bugging me in this chapter is the spelling of "fucken" which drove me a little crazy - poss because of the amt of times it was said.  It's not that I find it offensive it's just that most people spell it like this: - fuckin' - as slang for the word fucking.  Not a major bid deal - just was buggin' me :-)



Author's Response:

To be honest, I am not good with slang. haha. or many grammar in general. haha. But thank you for being it to my attention.

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 25: One's Choices

I LOVE IT!!! I need the next chapter, wanna see the talk between Jim and Spock :O

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 25: One's Choices

Oh this story is so thrilling... it's like I must hold my breath from part to part...
Please continue soon.

Reviewer: dyhan69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2014 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 24: Painful Memories

Thankyou. You written a great story.

Reviewer: pondtrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 24: Painful Memories

JIM NO YOU CANT LEAVE YOUR CREW PLEASE THEY ARE YOUR FAMILY DONT DO THAT DAMNIT CRAP SHIT FUCK

NOPE

NOPE

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2014 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 24: Painful Memories

OK I read the second part of this chapter. I didn't want to read the part with Salean.

I can imagine, that it is not easy to go on with life, after this terrible times.
Good written.

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 23: Not Ready to make nice

Hey!! firts of all I love your story, I even enjoy the suffering you make me feel!! (Really, some paragraphs broke my heart in ways you can not even imagine)

I agree, you can't give us a happy ending without some justice! I mean, I know that Jim needs to forgive them, not for them but for him, but that doesn't mean that he'll forget all the things they did to him. 

Honestly I do not like the idea of him beeing with Spock in love again... I don't know, I hate this Spock for his stupidity, it's not fair that he'll be forgiven. I'm angry with him!! 

Again, I love your story, please update soon!!

P.s: Sorry if I made a mistake, it's been a while since I write a review in english.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2014 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 23: Not Ready to make nice

Your story is so intensiv. It`s always a break, not to be able to read on.
So I must be patient...
Hope you write soon...

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2014 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Ride of Defeat

I really do hope that we will see and update within the month. I just cried at what Jim has been through and that the people that he trusted the most turned on him especially Spock. I could not believe that Spock reacted that way especially not Jim a chance to say anything at all in his defense. That made me feel very disappointed in Spock. I know that it will not he all hearts and roses for those that betrayed Jim to get him to trust him again especially Spock but I just hope that he will realize that part of getting over this is to confront those problems and move forward and I think he needs to retake command of the Enterprise to make that move in healing and to make those that made him feel even more worthless to feel the shame at what they did and have to work even harder in earning his trust again. I just hope that he and Spock will not be apart for a long time because they truly do love each other and are a part of each others soul. I know it can not happen instantly but have Jim make him grovel for his forgiveness and then grovel even more to get his trust and love back. I say make the others do the same in earning his trust and friendship back and I think that Uhura has to be the last one to get his forgiveness because if not for her I think that Spock and McCoy may have figure things out before they had gotten so bad. Well that is my opinion of a direction you could take the story. I had started reading this when if first came out but had to reread it again just to refresh my memory and just to put it into words in case you may not have picked up on it but I love this story even though it has broken my heart along the way with Jim and his battles. Please to update very soon.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2014 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 22: Many Open Doors

good, Jim is back.
I really hope it`s going better now. ;-)

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2014 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Mind's Depths

My heart aches every time I read a new chapter of your fic... damn it, now i have to wait like 3 months again!!!



Author's Response:

haha. Not 3 months this time. I swear. Maybe a month at the max. I just started the new chapter already.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: The One Man's Nightmare

good chapter as always. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.