Reviews For Both of You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

And I love this!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I soo love when they end in a threesome^^

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2014 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely. :)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

TWO Spocks!  That Jim Kirk is a lucky man. :-)

 

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Guh... Spectacular!!!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

(Covering with hands on his face as if watching a horror movie) "or my God, is that physiologically possible?!?
Wow, this would be painful in the morning (not just the head ).... or he wakes from the dream with sticky sheets, (ick)
Apparently not and did not happen, but it's quite a story before bedtime.
i Confirms

Author's Response: Haha, yep, it is possible. I don't know from personal experience, but I've seen videos. It seems some people enjoy feeling... full.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, so I laughed my ass off when I read this prompt, thinking, really? in the learning bowl, really? LOL. That was awesome!

Reviewer: veralidaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so awesome!  I love the idea of all of them together.  Spock!Prime needs love too!

Reviewer: Paula K Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this... incredibly sensual and deliciously hot. Love the pace of this fic and the dynamics between both Spocks and then each Spock's connection with Jim. This fic is pulsing with love!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my goodness. I'm not sure how Jim's going to be able to walk the next day, but somehow I don't think he'll care.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my goodness. I'm not sure how Jim's going to be able to walk the next day, but somehow I don't think he'll care.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, that's hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go tiger. LOL!

Reviewer: Spoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

awesome. Hot!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2010 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woo, this was *tasty*!!!  And you found a way to put all three together and not bug my head one bit!  Normally I'm not so much for the Kirk/Spock Prime, cos I think young!Spock's had a rough life already and losing his Jim would suck.  But this, mmm, yeah.  Whoo boy.  Yep.  That.  Right there.  (sighs happily)

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Crazy!  Just nuts!  I like the contrast/comparison between the young and old.  Double penetration, though, yikes!

Reviewer: DB2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

0_o

There's no way I can properly express how friggin' awesome I think this fic is. It fills two of my favorites kinks. I love Spock Prime/Kirk, and I love a threesome between them that puts Kirk in the middle. There's only a handful of fics out there that have this dynamic. This is by far the best. If I ever need a good piece of smex to make a bad day better, this will be the story I turn to. Thank you for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.