You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

(Nods up and down)
It was quite fascinating.
amazing how emotional and humer came side by side together.
I actually expected in the end to a chorus of Star Trek officers singing "Matchmaker, Matchmaker"
It was fun to read ... (looks up) you are wicked... it is you oner of the evilest smile

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

WOW!! Amazing!! Funny and sweet and perfect!!

Reviewer: Tech_Duinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2010 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

"Planet Fanboy" "Interplanetary squee squad"

Fucking priceless.

Reviewer: FantasyGem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2010 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love any story with Q in it, especially Q crossed over with Kirk and Spock. Q really isn't a bad guy, just a little misunderstood. Great job!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2010 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 3

I think my favorite part was Spock grumping at McCoy...their banter never ceases to amuse me. I really enjoyed your story, thanks.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

yes, apparently you do ship Guinan/Q. Well now. that was hot, especially when they were in leather pants in the bathroom. not sure why. glad they got over the awkwardness. yeah, talk about interference but at least it worked.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

Jim quit his struggling to get to his feet and froze for a second, eyes narrowing. "Saved who?"

"Whom, dear boy. Saved whom."

 

Beautiful.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ooo, hot. Nice way to end a chapter :D

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

Jim smirked, the floundering feeling disappearing. They moved together perfectly, twisting their bodies around each other, keeping just enough space between them to emphasize how close they actually were. How little it would take to touch. Spock's gaze didn't waver from Jim's half-lidded one.

 

this is horrible, but I am totally picturing Stephen Colbert-style dancing, here. you're welcome.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

the dress thing? hilarious. usually not into x-dressing, but this was funny. I love it when Kirk just starts cursing in frustration.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

romance novels? har har. reminds me of that DS9 ep where Odo starts reading them. I like the props (glasses, lamp).

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I am really enjoying the story so far, and I hate to be the nitpick fairy all the time, but I'm pretty sure the "mon capitaine" thing was in French, because Picard is a French name? Right? So Q is mocking him in French? And it's spelled the way I just spelled it. If it were Spanish it would be mi capitan, anyway. Erm, also I believe that lowercase is correct here. But ultimately that's a personal choice.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, haven't read it yet, but I have to say even the premise is win. But maybe that's because I was watching RedLetterMedia's TNG movie reviews and he kept showing brief clips from TNG and I was all, aw, that show was kinda cool wasn't it. Bring on the Xover!

Reviewer: bistokidsfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2010 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh, what fun.  I loved Guinan & to ship with Q - whoooooo hoooo!  This was funny & hot & so very in character.  A nice romp.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

Crazy hot!  Are you going to follow through on the Kama Sutra teaser?  Hope so.

Reviewer: Della19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2010 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Please feel free to cuddle this review, as it contains nothing more than fluff and compliments because I absolutely loved this story.  There is simply not enough Nu-Q and this was absolutely perfect; completely in character for all the characters and both hot and hilarious.  Kudos!

You must login (register) to review.