You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2012 3:11 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Spock thief is most cute thief.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 5:22 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

cute!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 12:26 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

This story always makes me smile. I love it so much. I've read it too many times to count.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 12:43 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Aww, that was adorable. Loved it.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 7:06 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Of course he loves him..   :)

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 7:55 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Aww...Spock is so cute....and the funny thing is, I don't think this out of character for him if Jim had really made such a desire known.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2010 8:01 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Lovely!

Reviewer: redrabbits Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 7:25 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Awwwww. So cute! I liked that Uhura and Chekov weren't just filler. They really added charm to the story. Spock's so cute :D

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 7:20 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Aww! This story was totally adorable! I love fics where you can see just how much Spock and Jim care for each other. Nicely done! XD

Reviewer: arkietrekker Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2009 2:43 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

The term is "awww", as in much cuteness.  Which I like.  And kudos to Farf for good interaction with Uhura and Chekov, which I likely wouldn't have been able to pull off.  I love how Farf comes up with these wholly original plot ideas and makes them work, and I love the way she portrays Spock (and Kirk).  This story makes me want to eat corn pudding, which I've never managed to do (but am convinced I'd love it).

Reviewer: panondaur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 4:06 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

I love finding stories that make me go "D'Awww..!" It really brightens my day :)

Well written, well formatted and structured- with some especially great interaction between the characters - especially Checkov and Uhura.

Great story, overall just a sweet fluffy story that's a joy to read!

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2009 8:16 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

I really enjoyed this story - it's so sweet.

Reviewer: sahsheer Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2005 3:30 AM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

Ahhh, very sweet and relaxing. Nice interaction with Uhura and Chekov. I also liked the time setting, post Vger. I enjoyed this

Reviewer: Jenna Hilary Sinclair Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2005 11:41 PM Title: A Friendship Rare and Well-Done

There are some days you just want to eat something sweet...or to read it. This story fills that bill. You just can't help but say "ahhhh" when you reach the last sentence.

You must login (register) to review.