Reviews For Snow White
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww. 

Reviewer: JosephineDracul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God, that story kills me...so sad...no Happy End possible!? Oh my God...very well done in a crucial way...

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so sad!  Especially the ending.  It was perfect.  I'm not usually one for unhappy endings but this one fit the bill perfectly tonight.  Thank you for writing this!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2014 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This kills me each reading

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

An expert one shot by the expert thank you form sharing your skills

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow...I have tears in my eyes...!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2012 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet and sad story!  I liked it very much, especially when Jim can tell Spock is dying by the feel of his mind.  I liked it better than any of the Snow White treatments I've seen this year.

Reviewer: Alera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2010 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg this is so good/sad it made me cry

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aces, this is kickass.  I do love me some nice heartbreaking angst betimes, an this?

Is a perfect example.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2010 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

You made me cry .....................love your story..

Reviewer: AbbeyKate Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2010 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

"He didn't wake up when I kissed him."

Guh...  Heartstrings.  They have been pulled.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2010 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw :(. So sad, that they admitted their love only when it was too late for them ;(. That last line just broke my heart. A short but moving piece.

Reviewer: Rhireri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2010 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this brought tears ;__; But it was so beautifully written. Thank you so much, I  enjoyed this. :)

You must login (register) to review.