You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2016 6:00 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

No it was just a kind and generous gift as a thank you for Bines' assistance.......

Reviewer: orlandosgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2015 8:01 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

LOL! and eyes the colour of 70% cocoa, eh? I can see it all now: "Calling all starfarers: The rings of Saturn? So yesterday's universe! Come get your ever-ready 'Rings of Venus' and circumnavigate while you circumnavigate". 

Reviewer: Sheldara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2014 1:34 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

ROFLMAO! Very entertaining! Loved the Vulcan ear clasps.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 11:56 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

How clever of you, to come up with a specifically Vulcan sex toy!

 

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 10:04 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

HOLY SHIT THIS WAS SO HILARIOUS OMG
I was sitting there grinning like a fool through the entire thing jegus
Amazing!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 9:15 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Have to write again and congratulate you on the most amusing of all the farcical crack fics of all. You can almost hear the tinkle of the doorbell as Spock tries to enter surepticiously. For some bizarre reason I imagine the windows of a shop in diagon alley with Bones doing a heel bounce outside the window. However most delicious is the ear clips scene. It took embarrassment and mortification where few Vulcans have gone before. Love this fic

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 11:10 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Ok, i must confess that i wasn't going to register on this page. I was just going to read, and read, and read...

But this fic? OMG! So freacking good! So funny! You made my day! Thanks!!! ;)

Reviewer: TaxiLady23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 1:18 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Okay, admitting I HOWLED! at 9am on a Sunday morning too...I can just see the doll sitting there - would be even funnier if it was a Vulcan male one, with a realistic dick attached!!!  I used to work in a porn shop and I never laughed so much at any other job.

Linda C.

Reviewer: Genesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 1:22 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

funny lmao

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 8:16 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

This story made me howl with laugther when I first read it. You captured the antagonism between McCoy and Spock so well. I LOVE this story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I still adore it, to be honest... they are just too fun together xD

Reviewer: Ryua Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 3:52 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

This was hilarious and enjoyable to read. I enjoyed it immensely.



Author's Response:

Thank you, this remain one of the stories I enjoyed most writing as well :D

Reviewer: kashues Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2012 4:03 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

That is halarious!!! Vulcan sex toys!!!!



Author's Response:

Vulcan are a... passionate race deep down, after all 

ghghghgh :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2012 11:40 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Please put me out of my misery, what design doll did Spock select. 



Author's Response:

One dressed as a nurse, of course!

He does have a sense of humor :P

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2012 11:05 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Haha love the Vulcan ear clasps.Poor spock finally realizing what his mother actually had.



Author's Response:

And being scarred for life, of course :P

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 10:41 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Very funny to the extreme! I couldn't stop laughing!

Reviewer: Monsoia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 11:44 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

I agree with the other reviewers, very funny. McCoy and Spock were hilarious and you did a great job keeping them in character.

Reviewer: Laina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 9:35 AM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

wow this story was just amazing i couldn't see anything wrong with grammar or spelling and i was giggling so much at my desk i kind of attracted some unwanted attention with people wondering what was going on haha
well done and i hope to see more like this :)

Reviewer: Megaptera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2011 5:57 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

So, so perfect. Calibrating instruments. Also, Jim reads Patrick O'Brian, I should have known that.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 10:18 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

I love the 'illogical' revenge going on here! So funny!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 8:02 PM Title: On Doctors, Revenges and Christmas Gift

Tee, hee. Sarak and Amanda use toys.

Love it.

You must login (register) to review.