Reviews For Variable Meanings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was absolutely the saddest thing I ever read.  It gave me nightmares for days.   That said, it was tremendously was well done.   Just not sure I can read it again. 

Reviewer: k1of7a Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2016 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

You made me cry. I'm going to read this 100 times.

Reviewer: keerawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2015 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

That is one of the most horrifying things Ihave ever read. *shudders*

Reviewer: abbeyjewel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2014 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is the saddest thing I have ever read. The title alone now makes me cry. :c

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh. My. God.  My heart hurts at this. This was awesome. Thanks so much.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this was so sad!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this story.  And I hate it.  Am always going for the happy ending and this is not it.  But it is a good story and I keep returning to it.  

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was there a version of this story which involved Pon Farr and McCoy and Chapel caring for Spock through to the end or am I mixing it up with another story.

 

This is the most heartbreaking K/S fic of all

Reviewer: tabushechka Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2011 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read the story a year ago, and - really - my first thought was that you've got to be a real translator to put it in your language as angsty as it is. (sad face)

If you let me do it - i'll be greatly honored. Please - give me your permission to redo it in russian.   



Author's Response: Sorry that I haven't gotten back to you! Feel free to translate it. Just leave me the link in comments :)

Reviewer: ElizabethC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm bawling :( This was beautifully done and both endings tore my heart to little pieces.

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2010 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is rare.  I highly recommend it. Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to let me know that you found it unique.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is so sad!!  It broke my heart too, and it's *right*.  I've seen someone with that kind of brain injury, and it's terrible, they don't even know they've been hurt that way and they never remember anything new ever again.  Brrr!!!!



Author's Response:

Holy Shit! When I saw your review on this, I seriously squeaked. I'm such a huge fan of yours! I'm glad you found the story accurate, and I hope you update Songs of the Dirhja soon!

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2010 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story broke my heart the first time I read it, and it's just done it again.

Thanks for posting it on the archive.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading it twice!

Reviewer: momachan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2010 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woow this fic is so sad it made me cry, such a sad condition and poor Spock without his Thyla and his memory T___T great fic :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to respond. I confess, I may have given myself a few sniffles when writing it...

You must login (register) to review.