You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2016 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for first two elements of my KiSCON collection of similes 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2014 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee!  Silly but fun.  I love Spock's thoughts about all of this.

 

Reviewer: dragonbriar Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2013 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Slight mistake near the bottom.

Acting on his completely erroneous conclusion, Sock began undressing for his own shower.


Pretty sure you meant Spock.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, I actually had to wipe some Coke off my screen, you really should add a warning in the summary not to drink anything while reading this *gg*

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, another one of your stories that almost introduced my tea to my sinuses. I should know better than to read and drink at the same time. Loved it.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Some of Kirk's thoughts had me laughing. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2010 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved Kirk's mind comments...so very Kirkish in tone. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting

Reviewer: Spockaholic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2010 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's been a while since I've laughed this hard at a fanfic.  The word pictures you use are nothing short of brilliant and Spock is so completely endearing in his cluelessness.  Thank you so much for sharing this gem of a story!



Author's Response:

Oooh, I like being brilliant!(g) Thank you so much for commenting, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

That amused me. The thought of Spock not only making the first move, but being so seductive, is enough to make any trekkie laugh. Bravo. xD

-Spirk-Sporked >: )



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comments. I always thought Spock had it in him and if anyone was going to tap it, it would be Kirk.

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was funny! :) Bravo!

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2010 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

A good story ^^ I particularly liked Bones' reaction on Kirk's confession, it almost made me topple over with laughter. I only would like to read a sequel of that final bathroom scene... :-)



Author's Response:

I won't be writing any sequels, but if you have an idea, go for it. Thanks for commenting

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

You had to end it there....damn shit i wanted ...well you know what...great stuff...i can just see Jim/Shatner... saying later..much later with that wicked grin...........wonderful stuff...

Author's Response:

Sorry...well, not really.(g) The original title of this story was Pissed Off. Guess it was appropriate.(g)

Reviewer: jemariel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not entirely sure where the trope of the shared bathroom came from, but BOY HOWDIE, have you taken it to eleven.  Well done.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure where it came from, either. It was fanon long before I started writing K/S. If you look at the sets, they don't even have an obvious bathroom door!

You must login (register) to review.