Reviews For A Different Past
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

*smile*  This is a fun story.  A dominant Spock is always a sexy creature, and it's nice to see TOS Jim get his mind forcibly opened. :-)

I thought the things you had NuSpock say were inspired; I confess I would never have thought of "How does a superior species taste" or "Logic never tasted so good."  Those were hilarious.

 

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2015 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wished this had a sequel. Ah well one of my top Dave's.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Really hot, and really cool idea I hadn't seen done in this way before.

Reviewer: ShaddowDance Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was perhaps one of the hottest sex scenes I have ever read. I'm always a sucker for any time Spock is being Domly and that whole "Master" thing at the end just ruined my life (in the best possible way). Amazing job!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved that !! Twice the spirk twice the fun^^

Reviewer: Ryua Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh, this was delicious to read. Both scenes were equally enjoyable, although I think I liked the second best, because of the expanded feelings from Kirk.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fun premise can just imagine TOS Kirk being prudish when it comes to relinquishing control. I've always assumed Spock was far less naive than often painted

Reviewer: Turkish Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was hawt like lava. :P

Reviewer: DawningAce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haaha! This is the third time I've read this, and its one of the best I've read <3 I love it! So well written <3 !

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

In all honesty I really Hate Dom/Sub story's when it comes to K/S. I'm more into the = partnership and lots of love. But! Because this was so effing Hot I let it slide. So comming from someone who hates Dom/Sub this was great. Thanks for the epic and UBBER SEXXYYY story!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2011 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah this was a very different way to get them together maybe a little to rough for my usually liking but somehow I still found it to be rather exciting and a bit hot.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah this was a very different way to get them together maybe a little to rough for my usually liking but somehow I still found it to be rather exciting and a bit hot.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2010 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha!  Wondered what Kirk 1, or Kirk Prime for lack of a better description, would have thought.  You answered that one!  Great story.

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome and hot!!!!

Reviewer: tabushechka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

My russian mind is deeply pushed by your stories by, for example, your ability to keep the characters so close (yap) and... All in all, I read you 'cause you are an author who binds me with them, with the fandom and I really want you to know it.

Reviewer: kuramasgurl26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

*brain explodes*

Gah! No one writes dom/sub like you. YOU'RE AMAZING!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Are you kidding that I am not going to give you feedback...........I was hot the moment the nu guys were at it and even more so with the old guys. You rock Kerchan this was so delicious.  Do guys actually talk like that though when they do it........it's so funny.Thanks again for a smoking story now I am going to take a shower.  Holy shit I scrolled back up the page and no one reviewed it yet...that is a fucking shame....maybe a high rating which it deserves will make readers flock to your story.  Write something again real soon.  Love you...

Author's Response:

lol, well thank you! I am pleased that you enjoyed it enough to review. In my personal experience, I can say that some men do in fact say such things during hard sex, but I will elaborate no further on the subject. *blush*BLUSH* Thank you again, and I am happy that you liked the nu guys as well as the old guys. It was fun to write and I do hope to do it again some time. 8D

You must login (register) to review.