Reviews For Belonging
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet <3

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was such a treat, well written, well paced. I'm almost sorry it finished. Thank you so much for sharing!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2013 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very, very beautiful.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2013 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2011 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

(Breathing and releases, in relief)
"good for you"
I must admit it was not easy for me the first half of your story, but from knowing Jim's love for Spock, it's changed. Of course more burdened on the heart but it's not something that I could not bear.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. It is appreciated :)

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

aww...so cute...I wish it were longer. Thanks for sharing, i truly enjoyed reading it. ^_^

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it. And thanks for taking the time to review :)

 

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome story.  Great view of the bond.  I made sure I read it extra slowly - to not miss a word.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2010 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story a lot. I felt so sorry for Spock when he was confronted with the situation in which he's the only one who could do anything about interacting with a telepathic race and yet his own upbringing prevented him from being able to be as effective as he undoubtedly would have wanted to be. Although it led to him and Jim hooking up so I can't be too upset about it, can I? lol

Reviewer: 1lostone Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2010 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, now time for the real review. I was so happy to read this. First of all, I love longer stories like this. And while I first thought it was a kinky Aliens Made Me Do It type of story, It quickly turned into something that blew my tiny excuse for a mind.  It had eveything that I consider needed for an awesome fic

  • Angst (mild but still sweet once resolved)
  • BAMF!Uhura
  • Confused!Spock
  • Totallyheadoverheels!Jim

In conclusion, You are awesome. Thank you so much for writing this!!

Reviewer: 1lostone Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2010 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god.

“Yeah you know, little Spock and the lieutenants.”

Okay I haven't even finished reading yet, but that made me laugh out loud, which really amused everyone on the train with me. Just thought I'd share. :D



Author's Response:

excellent!! I'm glad if this brightened your journey a little (even if people did think you were a nutter!) :D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

How do you do it?  Does it take a long time to write like that?  I am truly amazed what words can do, they can elicit such emotion in a person.  You have done that to me.  You make me want to better myself and that is a goal worth reaching for.  Your Jim and Spock are so perfect that truly gender is not an issue.  How wonderful love could be if it were so simple.  Merci beaucoup mon amie.

Reviewer: Barn Bunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2010 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

CUTE!

This story is very well written, and I loved how you described the aliens in the beginning. :D and all the hapy feelings going on - what a great way to end a story!

You must login (register) to review.