You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow, emo porn. I don't usually go for this pairing triad, but ... liking this?



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: bmoonbdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

cliffy...no!!!  I want more.  Is the new story out yet?  Great fic



Author's Response:

Union is story 3. Thank you.

Reviewer: katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

It could be just me bit I think Jim is being a little selfish here. I don't think it's fair to pressure Mccoy into something he isn't ready for and Jim should know it being his best friend. If the bond is stable and Mccoy willing to be a part of it Jim should respect it and then they should work on love slowly. I really loved the Mccoy/Spock relationship it seemed really real, both willing to work on learning about the other and seeing where it lead them. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Jim is being selfish..he just doesn't realize it. Yes, they all need the bond, whether they know it or not. But Jim's used to strongarming his way through things. Bones will just have to push back ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Nemo Nunca Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

I am reminded in an odd way of Lysistrata.  With Jim.  This only makes me more certain this will all end in disaster and kissing.  Which I eagerly look forward to.  The Bone Backstory is soooo sooo good.  And clever with Spock being on the ship.  Another excellent chapter in the lives of three poor mixed up men that quickens my heart.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved the imagery of the toy Sehlat, and the fact that Spock shared the story of Ichaya with Bones. That was a lovely connection, and I am-- of course-- sitting on the edge of my seat for more. You write this triad so well.

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. I just love Ichaya.He had to end up in one of my stories somewhere ;)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

This is quite adorable.  I cannot wait until they are finally all together.  Looking forward to the next chapter. Boy, is Leonard gonna be upset.

Author's Response:

Len's gonna be fuming ;) Hold on, we have 1 more story to go :) Thank you.

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nooooooo cliffhanger of killing death! And if i add the fact i'm the first review with the "i update wenesdays", it means it has jsut been posted T_T. I want story alert lol XD

i can't wait for next chapter :)keep writing ^^

kisses



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the reviews :) I think this site does have story alert. I'll see you Wednesday ;)

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

omg omg omg what's going to happen :| And why did it ended up in psychic shock for McCoy :S or hurt him... its soo sad :(

i wan them to be happy happy :)

very good story, and seriously, its the first time i hear of 3 ways (but i mean, if Spock and Jim are made for eachother, Bones is their third part :P) great characterization BTW :)

kisses and keep writing, its addictive ^^

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww as i have tears in mine T_T this is sooo sad, Bones too can have some happiness :(

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is most interesting and original. I like where this is going ^^ You also  have a beautiful style :)

Reviewer: Nemo Nunca Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2010 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

I. Hate. Cliffhangers.

But, oh, how I love them.  I just want Spock and Jim to cuddle the hell outta Bones and then have hot lovin'.  Not until after the right amount of convincing and angsting though.  Great job with the details, like calling him Leonard and the rec room scenes.  Spock's dialouge is also really nice, the proper amount of Spockishness that allows his caring to bleed through but not overwhelm his character.

Keep up the brilliance!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I love cliffhangers, probably for the same reason you hate them ;) As far as the fun stuff, umm (cough) we still have one more story. Hold on :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

God this is heart wrenching....you write from your soul...thank you...

Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thank you for telling me.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2010 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, I'm so enjoying this new perspective! It makes perfect sense that McCoy is scarred from his previous marriage and that-- even though he's able to intellectually accept Y'Eros-- he doesn't think he's worthy of joining in the bond.

I must confess, I have a sneaking fondness for both Archer/Tucker and Archer/T'Pol, so this scratches everything nicely. *happy purr* I hope our boys are able to get a handle on this. It amused me so much when Archer remarked on revisionist history! Brilliant.

Keep it up!

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah, Bones is still in pain, but we'll get him moving slowly :) Archer LIVED revisionist history, he should know what he's talking about ;)

Reviewer: MoonShuttleConductor Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

ARGH! I am completely addicted to this whole series, you know. Please update soon! I am awaiting it with giddy anticipation. I love your writing! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you :) Wednesday seems to be my update  day (for now at least). Hold on for a few, I'll get there :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2010 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this it explains alot. I had read what you wrote before and like that also but it's good to hear how Spock feels from his point of vue.  Looking forward to the next chapter...

Author's Response:

Thank you. Spock's just getting started here, he has a long way to go :)

You must login (register) to review.