Reviews For Never Too Late
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 23174611 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 12:33 AM Title: Never Too Late

asdfghjkl this was such an adorable piece. Spock's such a softie for all his stoicism.

Reviewer: unmars Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2013 9:08 AM Title: Never Too Late

It's soooooo cute, I love it!
Would you mind if I translate this story into Chinese? I'd like to put it on two China fanforums and of course give you the links.
Wait your answer!

Reviewer: Tech_Duinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2011 12:14 PM Title: Never Too Late

Ugh. This is so freaking adorable I don't have words. You had a couple OOC moments, but I'm more than willing to overlook them considering the abundance of cute you just heaped on me. Very nice :)

Reviewer: SnapeInDrag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 8:02 PM Title: Never Too Late

Awww! The adorableness of this was causing me to make such high-pitched squealing sounds that my dog was barking at me.

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2010 11:28 AM Title: Never Too Late

Soft and sweet.  Loved it.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2010 5:00 AM Title: Never Too Late

I love everyone's differing points of view in this fic though I must confess that Uhura's might be my favorite. You could totally see her melting from one honest compliment from a little kid.

Reviewer: estralita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 6:23 PM Title: Never Too Late

I cannot tell you how much I adore this fic! The only words you can use to discibe it are ones that imply it'll give you cavities it's so sweet.  Thank you SO much for writing this wonderful piece of cuddly fluff :)

Reviewer: mysticXmarker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2010 11:32 PM Title: Never Too Late

That was so cute! I loved all of it. Good work.

Reviewer: mysticXmarker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2010 11:32 PM Title: Never Too Late

That was so cute! I loved all of it. Good work.

Reviewer: Wakingdreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2010 6:33 PM Title: Never Too Late

That was arguably the most adorable thing I have ever read. I feel like I have to go hug someone now.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2010 12:15 PM Title: Never Too Late

Like Uhura said, I think it might almost be mandatory to giggle at this. It's just darling! I thought Spock's reponse of 'I believe the expression is, 'I have a reputation to keep' was dead-on-- I could almost hear him saying it. I'm trying to think of more wonderful things to say about this story, but I have a feeling it's going to degenerate into 'cute, cute, cute' any minute now. Suffice to say, every single one of your POVs was great, and I loved the insight into Spock's childhood, as well.

You're brilliant.

-Meredith

 

 

You must login (register) to review.