Reviews For By The Book
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: C E M Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2015 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

THIS WAS AMAZING!! OMG!!! thank you for writing this wonderful wonderful thing! I was like.... why are they having such bad luck?! then it all made sense... and what a HILARIOUS last line!! LOL!!! you have a wonderful sense of humour, and while it was super hot, it was so in character and so enjoyable to read.. like it was just such a JOY TO READ! :D ! I also LOVE the image of Spock in this crazy position, and him trying to be so by the book, and then them arguing about where the book says to kiss!!! XD IT WAS SO DAMN PERFECT!! IM LITERALLY FLAILING!! SO MUCH PERFECTION IN ONE PLACE!!!

 

thank you thank you thank you for writing!!! I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE!! <33333

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2014 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great fun!

Reviewer: Hopeless Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2013 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAA Oh man, I've almost fallen from the bed, I was laughing so hard! Hahahahahahaha too fantastic, I love this fanfiction, it's just Jim being... JIM, and not paying attention to what he reads! Hahaha cool work ;)

 

Hope~

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Haha that was priceless.Poor Spock and his humans.Love it!

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

These stories are just great. Bones' parting line was perfect.

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

XD Hilarious!

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

It;s so like Jim to forget to check who the book was printed for. XD This was so funny. I love it when poor Bones gets stuck helping them out of their messes.



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: jemovampiress Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2010 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol quick i might not make it! (:



Author's Response:

I found the book, but the cover's torn off....(g)

Reviewer: jemovampiress Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2010 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh dear i just died laughing...



Author's Response:

I have a book on CPR. Let me see if I can find it.(g)

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Spock and Kirk. xD I lol'd quite an exponential amount. Very nicely done.



Author's Response:

Glad I could give you a chuckle. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

LMAO!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, OMG, OMG!!!
I laughed my head off!!! This is the funniest fic I've read in years!
Thanks so much! Awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments. K/S fans really are the best at letting their writers know they're appreciated.

Reviewer: Glitchie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha!! A Vulcan pretzel... I love it!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: silvertoekee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2010 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahaha that was so funny but painful sounding and made me think of that karma sutra book or whatever its called :D.  and yay McCoy got the last words in whoo!



Author's Response:

Hmmm, wonder if the Kama sutra will still be around that far in the future. I love to give McCoy the last word, he enjoys it so much.(g)

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2010 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

My favorite kind of story!!! IDK why, but I just love sex shenanigans gone wrong. They're sooooo funny. Trust Jim to make that kind of mistake! LOL!!



Author's Response:

It was a lot of fun to 'research' those sex shenanigans gone wrong.(g) Thanks for your comments.

You must login (register) to review.