Reviews For Y'Eros
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sirius04L Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2010 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

So, I've been reading this story since I saw the first chapter and I absolutely love it. The thought of the three of them together just makes me smile and  I can't wait for the next installment. Awesome job.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you still feel that way by the end of story 3 :)

Reviewer: MoonShuttleConductor Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2010 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

That was amazing! i can't believe you would just leave me hanging like that! XD i am completely looking forward to the rest of the story. LOVELOVELOVE!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) It'll take no more than two weeks to see the first part of Dahsaya, I believe. Hold on until then ;)

Reviewer: MoonShuttleConductor Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2010 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is fantastic!! please write more! I think I'm addicted to this story.

Just wanted to let you know! keep up the good work! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you. The end of THIS story should be up by the end of the week (but the fun isn't done yet! This is just the first of 3).

Reviewer: MydearDoctor Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2010 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying thsi so far. I like that Tucker popped up, I was so sad when he died on enterprise. Yay, for the new timeline. I'm interested in seeing where this ends up.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the spoiler ;) I haven't watched the end of Enterprise yet. Thank you. So am I.

Reviewer: xainziha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much, thank you for writing it. There isn't enough McCoy fanfic out there. Thanks hun.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Hopefully the next two stories go as well as this one seems to be. Thank you.

 

Reviewer: LadyLaurelfin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

I really like this so far (gotta love the ot3).
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you. It's working out well so far.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

"He has had a link with you since before we met."

You have my eternal adoration-- both for this astute character observation, and for managing to work in a T'Pol/Archer/Tucker reference.

I wouldn't worry about pulling this off, my dear-- you're doing a spectacular job!

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm not one for trying to pull off the unbelievable. But if I can see it being possible..;)

Reviewer: Nemo Nunca Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

That was freakin' fast! And a lovely treat on a cold winter morning.  Love the cliff hanger!  Poor McCoy.  Thanks for the awesome story. 



Author's Response:

You're welcome. And thank you for saying so.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Woo! Interesting; I'ze got quite a soft spot for my three favourite boyz of all time together... ;-)>  Moar pls!!

Greywolf, grinning in anticipation of all the epic fights they'll have together



Author's Response:

So do I ;) I'll probably have three stories worth of fights. I hope that will satisfy you. Thank you.

Reviewer: Sahviere Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2010 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another fascinating concept, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. So am I ;)

Reviewer: Nemo Nunca Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2010 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah!  I love this.  I raced to your profile to see if you had uploaded the second story in the last fifty seconds, but alas, you have not.  I shall wait here mournful, aching for the rest of one of the best S/K/M stories I've come across.  I love love love how it's McCoy whose in love with Jim and how Spock is willing to share.  <3 so cute!  I love Jim's thoughts about him and Spock coming to blows.  The final sentence is the kicker though, I just can't seem to get over it.  Spock in this story just tickled me to death and he only says like eight lines.  Will the others be this good?  It seems impossible, but I will have faith.  Can't wait to see the rest.



Author's Response:

That's only the first chapter of the first story. Hold on, Jim has some distance to go yet. I'm thinking 4-5 chapters. (You must not have been around for my other series. So I'll clue you in: That was a three month project.  This one may take as long, or longer, because I have les time to work on it.) Give me til the weekend, and I should have chapter 2 for you :) As for will they be as good? I hope so.

Thank you!

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ohhh, color me intrigued! I love how you worked our favorite triad-- it was easy to see them circling around each other, always missing that last line in the triangle. I look forward to more!

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. Trust me, I'm curious about how I'm going to pull this one off as well ;)

You must login (register) to review.