Reviews For A Trick of Eros
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Brilliant writing hon! I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2015 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 8

You make Jim a hard life more than Which fair .. but life is not fair in any way.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2015 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

The last scene was disturbing: Spock really thought discipline of Kolinahr and abandon Jim even though he promised to come back to him?
I am really angry! @

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2015 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

How is it that so far none of the boys made contact with the other?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2015 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

It was a heartbreaking chapter.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

This story should be removed from the WIPs category.

Reviewer: Krysnel_Nicavis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Damn.

That was hot.

Reviewer: Sheisntreal94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow i love this story ,been reading it all day XD i cant wait to hear spocks side of the story in the sequel. what is your livejournal account? id like to check out your other stories too ^^

one of the most original and captivating spirk stories ive read in ages :D love it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the story so far. I am re-writing A Trick of Eros before I can get back to writing it's sequel A Matter for Ma'at. But it is coming. I am hoping to be done with the new stuff and started back on A Matter for Ma'at, sometime in 2016. You can find a lot of updates for me at the following locations:

 

1) Livejournal

2) Archive Of Our Own

3) Facebook

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the last chapter.  Poor Jim having to leave little Gabriel.  Spock's gonna crap when he finds out that this was hidden from him and not by Sarek.  The both might beat the crap outta the guy.  Can't wait until you continue with the next part. 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXO. LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow when you do an update, you do an update.  Fantastic, storyline.  Can't believe you left us hanging.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 8:06 PM Title: Current Poll Results

I like option 1 & 6

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 2:19 PM Title: Current Poll Results

Voting for 1 and 6!!!  Whoo hoooo!!!!

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story.  Can't wait for Spock to find out he's a boy and not a girl and that he's pregnant.  Is he going to find out before the babies born?  I'll just bet Sarek is destroying the letters to Spock.  Bet he doesn't find out until Jim goes to the academy with a three year old pointy eared preschooler.  Update soon please. 

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 2:10 AM Title: Current Poll Results

6,1

Reviewer: kathgrr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2011 6:57 PM Title: Current Poll Results

1&5

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2011 6:43 PM Title: Current Poll Results

I vote for Option 1), and I really hope you mean Prime!Kirk as a Gen-fix-it. If you mean it as temporary TOS/movie-era!Kirk a la Mirror, Mirror, that leaves our poor Spock Prime all alone. :(

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2011 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

THANK THE GODS, YOU HAVE DONE MORE OF THIS AMAZING STORY.I LOOK FOR IT EVERYDAY. I AM SO HAPPY TO BE READING IT. I WILL BE A GOOD GIRL AND WAITING FOR EVERY DROP YOU GIVE US ON. XOXOXOXOXXO

Reviewer: blue_tunic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

IŽm so happy you updated. I had to read the whole story again because I simply love it so much. YouŽre fantastic. Keep going, IŽll leave the plot to you.

Reviewer: wolfspirit57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2011 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved the new chapter!  In fact, I loved it so much that I needed to read the story from the begining again.  It gets better every time!

You must login (register) to review.