Reviews For A Canadian Winter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EiswolfZero Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

So smoll and cute. This is actually the first one I've read with such a first time for Spock.

loved it of course and thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

That's so wonderful. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2015 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was lovely!

 

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2015 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  That was so beautiful!  Happy tears and laughter. Gonna be one of my go-to feel good about the world stories. Thanx!

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2015 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, that was beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing!

Reviewer: pinkimpala Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet and wonderful story.   The ending with the snowmen was awesome.

Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2013 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

“I do not wish for this to be our only Christmas here.”

i died at the cute

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was beautiful!  Your Jim and Spock are drawn so well, and Jim's POV is perfect.  All the lovely little moments you included, the way you gave each of them past moments to reflect on... all wonderful.  Sometimes a little phrase stood out as perfect 'hotter than summer pavement' for example.  But I know that I will remember the image of Spock setting snowman stick-hands together forever.  Thank you so very much for crafting such a lovely story and sharing it.

Reviewer: Lennroe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2013 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

This one is so wonderful! And so believable! Usually reading fics I sometimes must put up with the fact the Spock and Jim do not behave themselves and I take it as a tax for having all those stories to read but this one is a way different. It's like, you know, like you've had real Spock and Kirk in a real place in Canada and just observed them and noted i down. The more perfect it is that it is all created just in your fantasy.

Reviewer: SilenceKills13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is beyond adorable. Your imagery is fantastic! I don't know how many times I screeched, "CUTE!"

Reviewer: rrrNightingale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this amazing story. It is so full of love and affection, the descriptions are so beautiful, it's made me absolutely happy!)

Reviewer: Ochusu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

thank you for the lovly story <3 <3

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhh, that was so lovely and sweet. It gave me butterflies.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2012 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's so beautiful. Thank you

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2012 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: nagatachou Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2012 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story! Thank you for sharing this with us. =)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a beautiful story.That part about pink diary and pointy-eared hearts almost killed me!Everything was perfect.I could easily imagine the tension, the longing, the atmosphere.This is going to be a memorable fiction.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2012 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, I don't think that I've ever read a more beautiful story than this one. The whole time I was just awwwwww-ing and now that I've finished this (waaaaaaay too short) story just a molten puddle of goo is left of me =)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Truly a Wonderful story...

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock's awkwardness was written so well! That was beautiful, loved it. :D

You must login (register) to review.