You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: doubleplusawesome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh, this was so lovely! <3

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2015 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!

 

Reviewer: obsidianwrites Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2014 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was gorgeous!! Thank you.  

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now, wouldn't I want to have someone cure my migrains that way!!!

Lovely little story, well timed, well written.

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

really sweet :)

Reviewer: String Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was just so sweet, I LOVE it.

Do you mind if I translate it into Chinese and post it on a fanfic website(mtslash.com)? Thank you so much.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

lovely story!

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2011 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for a an adorable and (harder to find) very well written story.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT story!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah the relief we can get when someone cares....So sweet and adorable and I love Jim's humour...and Spock turning a nice shade of shade........a wonderful story....thanks

Reviewer: IluvSpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2010 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

I literally just made an account on here so that I could review your story.  It was just to good to pass up the chance on being able to review.  I loved it!  I think you kept the characters very much in character, and the story overall was just fun to read!  Thank you for writing!

Live long and prosper.

Reviewer: IluvSpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2010 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I literally just made an account on here so that I could review your story.  It was just to good to pass up the chance on being able to review.  I loved it!  I think you kept the characters very much in character, and the story overall was just fun to read!  Thank you for writing!

Live long and prosper.

Reviewer: Vigdis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

As someone who has migraines... Wow! Can I have one?

Reviewer: mykel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2010 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

AAAAAAAW! I created an account just to tell you how much I love this story. It's just.... ugh. (comment fail, I know. But I am just so incoherently fangirling all over this!)

LLAP. And keep writing.

Reviewer: redrabbits Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2010 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely :)

Reviewer: Gloomee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2010 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, okay, all together now:

AWWW!

I totally loved it. Migraines suck, I wish I had a Spock to take care of mine ;)

Reviewer: Reflection Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2010 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute, and not over the top. Spock is so irrestistibly adorable, is he not?

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this! It was very nicely written, and I love that feeling of softness, butterflies-in-stomach and stolen intimacy permeating the story :). The descriptions of Jim in pain were very convicting - I was wincing in sympathy all along - and I love how Spock couldn't restrain his compassion and his desire to ease his captain's pain, even if he couldn't be unaware of how illogical his actions were. And I love how Jim prodded him about the blush afterwards until the Vulcan cracked and kissed him. Wooza!! :-D

The only thing that puzzled me was that this felt flike a STXI story to me and not TOS; the characters have that "young" feel to them, instead of the maturity of grown 30-something and longtime Starfleet officers that I associate with TOS. Not that I'm saying your characters felt immature, they just feel younger, with a tentativeness to them and an eagerness to Jim that I associate more with STXI. :) In any case, it's just a classification remark and it doesn't make the story any less excellent ;).

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're my favorite. Period. :)

Reviewer: Glynna23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome & gorgeously fluffy! lol - i could feel my teeth rotting. I absolutely loved it!!! thank you for giving this to the world. keep smiling :) x



Author's Response:

Hee! I'm so glad you enjoyed. You're quite welcome, and thank you for the awesome comment. :)

You must login (register) to review.