You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TardisGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2018 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

This is the best Spirk fanfiction I'be ever read wow wow wow I don't know what to say, just THANK YOU for writing this. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, that was a really fun story!  Thanks for writing this.

 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2013 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

Nice.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 15

(Long, deep sigh)
I can not believe what a journey you take me.
He was twisted and often surprising and my heart was at risk.
(I'm glad that I did not get kitsch story like the Doris Day's song)

And I would not change a thing.
Thanks and see you next adventure.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2012 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

I have no air, I can hardly breathe regularly, all of me feels heavy and .. sad. I want to roll into bed and never get out.
It was one of powerful moments that i will remember, in my journey on this arcaive.

Reviewer: Dhemlar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2011 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was fantastic! I am always so amazed with how detailed your stories are and how well I find their emotions to fit the characters.

Your fics are like pringles, once I start I just can't stop.

Thank you so much for this whole plate of awesome

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

I read this whole story in one sitting.  I didn't know what to think when I started but I enjoyed it more and more as I read.  Very, very nice.  Thank you so much for sharing this.  Hugs.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

Nope, the ending did not disappoint at all! Although I'm sure lots of people have told you they'd love to see Kirk and Spock actually work through the bond and Spock especially get to the point where he confesses his love for Jim and his desire for them to be bonded, it was good that you at least told us that stuff was going to happen. Or implied it, or whatever, lol. I did enjoy this story and am glad you chose to share it with us.

Reviewer: Euphoracle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

I enjoyed this very much.  Thank You.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2010 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

wonderful. thank you for finishing the story.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow you know how to end the chapter on a cliffhanger - GAH!

Reviewer: kuramasgurl26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2010 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

*flail* This is amazing!! Your portrayal of both Jims and both Spocks is perfect! Can't wait for the next chapter ^_^

Maybe new Jim and Spock will finally kiss??? Muhahahaha

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2009 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, this story is some powerfully awesome shit. First of all, your characterization of the TOS and Reboot characters is excellent. You have an excellent grasp of canon (if not fanon ... according to fanon Kirk lost his dad when he was 12 or 13 ... but whatever) and what makes these characters tick.

You give the Reboot!Kirk a lot of subtlety, and I love it. I also love your "Mr. Spock". He is a cool debonair critter.

This story was made of awesome and win, but wow, chapter 9 ... Mindfuck! Damn, tripping balls is right. What happens next?! Must know!

PS: the word you're looking for is rigid, like a board, not ridged, like a condom. You're welcome. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for pointing that out, there's probably tons of misused words in there since when I'm typing I spell a word correctly but it may not be the word I intended. lol. As for the characterization, it's so hard to keep them in character but I find the process a nice challenge. Hopefully, I can keep it up! Thank you for your review! 8D

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2009 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Though I have seen TOS and the new movie, my knowledge is still very limited on the subject so please bare with any inconsistencies that you may read.

Er, shall I bear it or bare it, because I'll bare it and air it, if you want. ;^)



Author's Response:

lol, Thank you. When I type I tend to spell some word correctly and I miss the other meaning to it. 8D

You must login (register) to review.