Reviews For Mischief
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: USSMancave Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. That was super hot. super filthly. Super just amazing.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah it was soooooooo hot !

Reviewer: noraelf Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2011 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

well, that hit the D/s kink rather nicely. good GOD.

Reviewer: GypsyHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2010 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

*fans overheated self* ... COLD SHOWER TIME! :)

Reviewer: LuminousCorruption Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was... sfgdasouytfwahf

*mind explodes*

Please, write the chess scene. I am fucking BEGGING you. Down on my knees with doe eyes and pouty lips. Please?

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2009 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

scorching!!!

Reviewer: emilyunthinkable Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg.... *guh* so hot!

please please please write a separate one about the chess scene :) for some reason good authors try to shy away from the dirty stuff... lord knows why! these two were made for it!



Author's Response:

lol, I do plan on making the Chess scene into a short one-shot since so many from here and ff.net have requested it. I don't shy away from the dirty dirty, I just need time to make it good. ;D

Reviewer: 1billsookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2009 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

i would love to see the chess scene.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

why didnt I see kirk as a bottom before? absolutely great story, although I can't envision a blond spock. Write more!! And will definitely be using it in the shower *laughing*

Reviewer: scarletstorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

so dirty!!! i loved it.

Reviewer: Alhena_star Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

O_O 

You was right! I feel the need to shower!

That was hot! So hot! x_x

But I really liked it!  *o*

Reviewer: MBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fantastic! =)))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! XD

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dear Kerchan,  What a very hot story that seemed never to end which was find by me.  What a bad ass Spock is and Jim such a slut.  I kinda wonder where you got all your imagination.  I certainly got my k/s fix.  I do believe i'm good for about a week and yes i shall shower immediately.  Thanks you wicked beast....

Author's Response:

*blush*BLUSH* I'm thankful that you enjoyed my dirty mind at work. A lot of K/S stories have wonderful plots that have beautiful love scenes blended in, and me being the perv that I am, I just wanted the good stuff. XD I'm happy to oblige to those who also just seek out the filth among the beautifully composed stories. 8D

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was filthy! Filthy filthy filth! and I loved it XD



Author's Response:

I'm a filthy writer! XD I'm glad you can enjoy it though! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.