You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, it's like Kirk as Miles Vorkosigan ... or maybe a little Firefly in there too. Fascinating.

The way the relationship between Kirk and Spock progressed in this story really worked for me and the bit where Spock pulled Kirk out of a panic attack with a blow job really worked for me.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

You just gotta love them lol. Were missing one person Sulu, Chekovs got to have his Sulu. Fabulous story love it.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2012 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

WOW! That was amazing! The writing style was witty and intellectual, and natural too, like all their speech and emotions weren't false or exaggerated. Everything felt real, but yet amazing, about this story. I want MORE!! Thank you for this!!

Reviewer: TheSehlatWhisperer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it! Very FIREFLY-esq! Any chance of a sequel?

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice switch - the Enterprise crew, Kirk especially, as warmongers. And you made it fun!

 

Reviewer: Ennex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

So, so, so, I think you just combined Trek, gay smex, and pirates. I also think I may be in love with you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

oo yhe!  that was an experience ... but I have a feeling of 'unfinished'
I think this team has more adventures expected in future
And I'd love to be with them there

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2011 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job. This was a fun and exciting story.

Reviewer: Lady Merlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

DeLICious. I LOVED it. To itty bitty PIECES. It's so much FUN!

And I loved the way they picked up the vitals along the way. I'd love to see what they do next, maybe? Like, if they actually succeed in getting the Vulcans to back off Earth, because they're impressed or something? Lol. What about the technicalities of the thing? Will they ever get pardonned? Families they meet along the way? Just so much fun!

Love,

Lady Merlin

Reviewer: Namaarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is friggin awesome. If you would write anything more in this universe, I would love you for ever (though I could understand if you didn't want to, especially seeing as I would just want more after that >.>). Anyways, wonderful writing.

<3

Reviewer: Steveness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I FREAKING LOVED THIS.

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

oh.my.goodness! this story is absolutely amazing! the way you brought the whole gang (but i missed sulu) together was brilliant and totally convincing...

hope to read more on this series...it's just...wow!

 



Author's Response: Sulu will be along in the next installment.

Reviewer: bistokidsfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is *perfect* in every way.  I want more adventures in this verse - please!  Fun and sexy & just well, I smoosh you.



Author's Response: *is smooshed* Awww. Thank you.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2009 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweeeet!!  I fuckin'*love* this AU!  Damn, a very nice second round indeed, nicely fleshes it out and mm, I just love your Jim -- we reach ;-)>

Moar pls...

Greywolf, grinning, remembering his own sojourns in juvie...



Author's Response: Moar is forthcoming, when school stops killing me (WHY did I go back?). Thanks!

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story, struggle to understand what was going on to start with (I know should have read the trailer doh!!!!) , but then couldn't stop reading it. Loved the characters especially Jim and Spock. Any chance you've written a follow up story.

Love

Jules x



Author's Response: Yes, the other fic is kind of important to the narrative thread, here. I have not yet written more, but I plan to. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: gwynhefar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful!  I love the way the crew came together like that.  Will there be more in this universe?  Please?



Author's Response: Yep, there will be more. With Sulu, even!

You must login (register) to review.