You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whew!  How very different from the TOS guys the reboot guys are, and yet how hot in their own way. :-)

 

Reviewer: Ryua Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooooh, something so very hot about Spock beating the living daylights out of Kirk. Very nicely done.

Reviewer: jaycee232 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2014 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was hot! I

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the punchline^^

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, the vids one of my favs as well as the song. The story captured it all perfectly. Wow. I can see crazy Kirk prodding and stabbing at Spock to set him off. It just may get him killed one day at the rate he is going.

To Spock's disgust, the Captain would die happy.  LOL

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

HOT DAMN THAT WAS ONE GOOD HARD FUCK.  YUM YUM.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

>Ahhh? >(Fingers nervously playing great)
>Hey guys?
>Have not heard of "make love not war "?...
>I can not see all that blood was flowing - I just washed the floor!
>And I would prefer you to sweat rather than bleeding.
>Is not it better to channel all that aggression into something more passionate?
>Hello! >Hello! >What is this? >Reconstruction mortal Kombat game?
>Not on the walls - the original designer of capital paid series of the eighties!
>Do not throw unless you plan well and make them attach them to your plot!
>Hey! >Somebody get in here "first aid" ... not a stretcher - Bring bed! >There is no need sheets, would not stay them nothing!
>Where to take them? >The "Chicago Hope"? >"? ER" "Grey's Anatomy"?

>Too much violence - too little "F" I'll be back for another ten minutes to see with something better when Spock returns ...
>I'll make a gallon of ice cream

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

"Spock gave him a look that clearly said 'Die a painful death.'" Hilarious! And so freakin' hot! I think my favorite part was the very end, and Kirk's last thoughts. What a troublemaker! Althoug if he's going to get rewarded with Dominant!Spock then yeah, he has very little incentive to cease and desist.

Reviewer: ThistleL Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2010 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of my most favorite stories about this verse! I just love the interactions and how they aren't lovey dovey right away but actually have aggression like in the movie. I think I'm going to be reading this at least once a month... XD

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2010 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really hot story - fantastic!  Great video too.  Have you noticed how many slash videos there are about them?  ;)

Reviewer: necessarily_anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

woo first off thanks for linking hte video! and secondly. holy shit. this was HOT! im so sick and tiered of reading fluff in this fandom so this fic was a breath of fresh air. you must write more! must. xx

Reviewer: Steveness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this immensely. Jim is a well-written instigator, and having Spock take control like that was a very special treat. I needed this, especially after reading one too many schmoopy romances.

Reviewer: Renata Lord Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh damn that was hot. *_*

Reviewer: Tine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2009 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fuck.



Author's Response: Yes.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2009 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok

so is that what you really wanted to do, Spock

u 2, jim

Reviewer: mdevile Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

One: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LINKING THAT VIDEO. Hot. Brilliant. Sexy as hell.

 

Two. THANK YOU SO MUCJ FOR WRITING THIS. Hot. Brilliant. Sexy as hell. XD

 

The way you describe the fight is perfect, tense and fast moving with these little bursts of impact. The transition to violent sex was also great (and completely fitting with mood of the video). I have a weakness for angry wall sex ~!

Best of all - I love the last line and can perfectly picture Spock getting the transmission and charging back in to give it to Jim all over again.

 

Well done!

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love.  It.  Hot!

Reviewer: PolarStar Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story to a great vid, really intense!!! Love it!

You must login (register) to review.