Reviews For Enterprising Tours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hahaha...another awesome story!

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, talk about not being able to catch a break! And all the blows to poor Jim's pride! Nicely done!

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2010 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

rofl....those guys were so lucky

Author's Response:

Until, of course, they got caught.(g)  Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

As always from Dana, this was a wonderfully written story, full of humour.

It's perhaps inevitable, of a crew of 400, that there will be some who will flout the rules, push the envelope to their own gains and boldly demonstrate they aren't as bright as they'd like to think they are.  It's unfortunate in this case that four of them, who are in sore need of funds for their shoreleave, happened to share a room together on the Enterprise.  Couple that with a horny senior team in Kirk and Spock, who have the brilliant idea to make use of the fact the Enterprise is almost empty while undergoing repairs at a starbase, by having nooky in various parts of the ship that as yet had not seen such lusty pursuits, and what ensues is a series of unfortunate encounters of farcical proportions.

The story is fast-paced, funny and at times, truly cringe-making, as each of Kirk and Spock's extra-curricular activities get thwarted one after another by the 'enterprising' foursome and their escapades, all of it wonderfully crafted with the deft hand that Dana always delivers.  Definitely a recommended read for some light-hearted fun!



Author's Response:

Amanda, you sure know how to make a gal feel appreciated.(g) This was a fun story to write, and I'm pleased to hear it's fun to read as well. Thank you so much more your comments.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Snerk!  OMG, I damn near pissed mahself laughing.  Hadn't seen this one before, though I've loved every other story of yours I've seen.  Way ta go!

Greywolf, lookin' down at hisself and totally sympathizing with the poor lads...



Author's Response:

Sorry to hear I'm contributing to the Depends generation, but glad you enjoyed the story. I have noticed you've been a regular reader, Greywolf, and always generous with your comments. Thank you.

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

wonderful story!

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story. I believe the archivist intends to put up one of my stories every couple of weeks or so.

Reviewer: Jules Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would really have enjoyed the story, but not sure what z88; z88 meant all the way through the story.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you couldn't enjoy the story because of the z88. I'm assuming they are some sort of technical glich, and I'll contact the person who is preparing the stories to be archived.

Reviewer: Tatya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just CAN'T STOP laughing! XD

This fanfiction is altogheter too funny XD I loved poor Spock and Kirk... and I adore the four young boys! XD XD XD

I really do XD I think they will make *wonderful* officers soon... and that Jim Kirk won't be too harsh with them.

 

And I bet Spock and Kirk will laugh at this, one day XD maybe soon. I adore your writing as much as the boys, by the way. You really caught life on the Enterprise!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comments, Tatya. I'm glad you enjoyed this and other of my stories. Nice to hear I gave you your laugh for the day.

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interrupted sexcapades? Yes please! Freaking hilarious.

Kirk refusing sex in his command chair? Hahahaha.

Spock coming up with original fantasies? Muahhaha.

All ends in good fun? Win, win, win!

You've won the price is right! Permission to board clearly granted. (Yes, I apporpriated that line from arysteia's "command dynamics")



Author's Response:

Sounds like I managed to hit all your favourite buttons.(g)

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

get to scrubbing



Author's Response:

Yes, sir, Captain, sir!

You must login (register) to review.