Reviews For Spock's Code
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2014 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm back!!!! I had to make a travel...for work...and not the "funny" kind of work, the boring one T_T   So i couldn't read!!!! Double TT-TT

That last sentence? "If I had become jealous during the change, I would have become uncontrollably violent. It is always so during pon farr.".....Kkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

That was me...inside my head of course... ;)

Next chapter, like....RIGHT NOW!!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Holy cow AGAING!!!

Next chapter! I need to read it!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Holy cow! So Spock was at Tarsus?

Now i understand his prior startment about being like this because of Kodos..."He made me"...or something like that.

So now what? next chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

You are really picking at my curiosity. What the hell did Spock that Jim feels like that? And of course, i'm, like Spock, thinking he knows about Spock...i mean, his "problem"...

PD: is so weird to think of Sarek scared of Spock...

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

.....Nanana, nanana, nanana...imagine that is the DeadZone song...;)

Ok, that was weird...where did they meet?!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

OHMYGOD! I died and went to heaven!

Spock as Dexter!!!! (faints from nosebleeding....)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

This story is really interesting. I've never seen anything like this done before. What a unique concept.

Reviewer: TPren Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

WOW! This is so unbelievably different from any other story I have read that included Tarsus to any extent AND had a way, way different veiw on the first meeting/bonding of Jim and Spock. Loved the nickname as that is almost leftfeild of anything Spock would call Jim. 

I will definately be adding this story to my favorites and checking your profile to see if you have other stories connected to or related to this one in any way. :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

Such an amazing story.It gave me so many new ideas and I'm now very curious to watch Dexter.You have done a great job with this story and I couldn't wait to read the end and have the mysteries revealed.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ok, I'm dying from curiosity.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2011 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

What a lovely present to open!  I beg your pardon, but the summary really doesn't do it justice.  After reading only a few paragraphs, you had me hooked and I devoured the rest.  I'm very glad that I found it after it was finished, because I don't think I could've waited for updates.  Even though I've come to the end, I still hunger for more; have you considered a sequel?  I would love to see more of Jim helping his mate navigate the social soup that is being part of a crew, Spock integrating his emotions with his Vulcan logic and all of the interesting things that the universe or fate likes to cook up to torture heroes.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

that was an awesome chapter. Your portrayal of their bond has been brilliant

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

totally awesome...creepy spock

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2011 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very unique and intriguing plotline. I enjoyed this a lot.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2010 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Totally brilliant. The description of the alexithymic mind-desert is chilling.

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: ratcreature Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2010 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 14

This was a cool AU. I'd never thought Dexter and Star Trek would fuse so well.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I went with my gut and it worked :)

Reviewer: ThistleL Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2010 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

Very interesting to read. I really liked the concept and the role Kirk played. The interactions the two had was also amusing, sweet and interesting all rolled into one. Thank you for writing something so perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

This was...fascinating! IDK anything about Dexter or how you got this idea, but it was very creative, and mysterious, and yet had a happy ending. Reading from Spock's unemotional pov was so creepy, in a cool way. Neat story!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Dexter is a very cool series. I warped it a bit to get it to fit Spock, but I'm happy with how it turned out :)

Reviewer: TPara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

So sweet. I'm sad it's complete. Sigh. If I could favorite this twice, I definitely would.

Author's Response:

Thank you. It was fun. I'm glad it was fun for you too :)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

Awww....  so nice -- thanks!!!  Moar pls... ;-)>



Author's Response:

One more coming to sum it all up ;) All I need to do is finish editing it and the  rest of the story.

You must login (register) to review.