Reviews For Eclipse
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2015 11:24 PM Title: Epilogue

I love the last paragraph it could almost be a gathering by Jim's chair affair. This is a fic in true TOS form.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

I looooved the interaction between uhura and spock, as well as Kirk and Spock. Amazing and superbly written!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :-)

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2014 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

great second chapter! I loved where Bones said, "He's not dead, Jim" I have to admit, I lauged out loud because I could see Kirk dramatizing, and Bones giving him a deadpanned tone. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I'm glad you're enjoying it :D

Reviewer: pointyears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2014 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooooo this is good! I love the action in the first chapter that throws you right into everything! In for this!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :-)

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Read this story before on Ff.net, but didn't review it at the time- so now that I've read it again, I'd really wanna take the chance to point out how much I love this one, it's probably one of my top 5 favourite Star Trek-fics :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great compliment!!!

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

How embarrassing that I rec your story all the time out of the blue but never actually reviewed! I've read this like 5 times already. It's so great. Heart-wrenching, and the friendship is beautiful. The plot is intricate and detailed, and Spock's experience is written in such vividness that it's like I can totally imagine the horror. Anyway, A+++++++++. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! This was about the first Star Trek I ever wrote (it went through a lot of revisions!) so I'm really glad you like it.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 5:53 AM Title: Epilogue

hmmm, sigghhh

i want spock to be entirely cured st the end of the story

this is excellent



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I've got a sequel to it here - http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5297837/1/Reconciliation_Sequel_to_Eclipse - but it turns into a Spock/Chapel story near the end, and the poor soul still doesn't get his sight back (I'm too much of a Spock-is-blind fanatic to cure the poor thing...)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2009 8:41 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderfully written story. I kept thinking there were gong to be more attempts on Capt. Kirk's life considering those dreams. 

This story kept me reading till almost 2 a.m. I just had to finish it!

 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :-) The sequel is here http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5297837/1/Reconciliation_Sequel_to_Eclipse if you're interested (but it turns into a Spock/Chapel story near the end...)

Reviewer: pesematology Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2009 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the development of the Vulcan psychology aspect. Much suspense and pathos, a difficult combination.

Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I've got the sequel to this on other sites (fanfiction.net, fannation shades of moonlight and deviantart, under the same author name) if you're interested - it develops into a Spock/Chapel story, so not quite right for this site ;-)

You must login (register) to review.