Reviews For Deeper Down
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

This sequel was even better than the prequel!! Once again you captured every moment perfectly and I loved the tender scenes between Spock and Jim. I also loved how you involved Kirk Prime yet again in this story. It was fun to watch him and Spock interact with one another. Spock's inlaws were super dicks though but it really added to the story I thought. There really isn't enough storys involved Spock's mother's side of the family. In fact, I would love to see a story from you with that as a major focus as it seems that there is a major potential there for a great plot what with his uncle appearing to have some kind of power given the mansion he lives in. I wonder just what exactly he's into?? Sounds like it could be something shady.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Good place to end, I guess? Still hanging on the bickering between TOS Kirk and Spock. I really wanted to see that play out... not to mention the make-up scene.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm loving TOS Kirk to the rescue! There's something just hilarious about older Kirk leading younger Spock around the city by his pointed ears.

Reviewer: betsanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

vulcans are so damned stubborn. putting jim between a rock and a hard place. i love it

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

I can see why Amanda left. Her family's kinda bigoted. Amazing story and I really love it

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2010 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this! I thought it was a worthy successor to One Wing, and I'm glad to have gotten the chance to read it. Although I have to say "Boo!" to McCoy for breaking his confidentiality vows...he's a doctor, not a relationship counselor! lol But yay for Spock taking Kirk into his mind and for the interactions between KirkPrime and SpockPrine. That whole thing about maybe KirkPrime is losing his hearing made me crack up. I look forward to the next installment being finished with a great sense of eagerness.

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2010 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

I realized I never read the sequel to One Wing, so I just did and it was wonderful! A really intricate, emotional, and fun story. :)

Reviewer: sabacat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2010 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

This series just gets better and better, and once I started I couldn't stop reading!
With this edition to the set, it was a wonderful journey to go from wanting to smack Spock (for being so damn dense!)for his treatment of Jim at the end of One Wing, to wanting to squee and hug him when he finally realizes what they have is real.
Loved the Kirk and Spock Prime parts too... especially at the end where they wandered off bickering like an old married couple. Too adorable! And I like the idea of McCoy/Uhura. They were really there for each other.

Altogether, this series is like my idea of the perfect fic(s)... MAJOR angst-fest with some serious happy-happy!...and the sex scorching! ^_^

Reviewer: i-am-a-slash-addict Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2010 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

So lovely... I really liked how you brought Spock and Kirk Prime back and incorporated them into the story again. it was very enjoyable!

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

AWSOME
Just that.

Reviewer: Scifiroots Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2010 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

I Loved both of these stories so much! The setup is awesome (I love how Kirk!Prime is brought in!), the character voices are great, and I really love the attention you pay to the difficulties of the relationships. =) I really like how you wrote Uhura and that she has Bones as a friend and potential bf in the future. ;)

Reviewer: JackHawksmoor Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

(sigh) awesome.

Reviewer: JackHawksmoor Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, SH*T! Didn't see that one coming!

Reviewer: sherryillk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2009 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Amazing, simply amazing. I am in awe at the way you've taken so many parts of Star Trek canon and weaved them together to form your story... This, above all other fics I've read so far, feels like something that was written by a true fan of all things Star Trek and it's absolutely beautiful. Thank you for allowing us to come along for the journey.

Reviewer: necessarily_anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

this story made me so happy. *dreamy sigh* thank you for writing this.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2009 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loved this...what a wonderful story...so much compassion, lust...your description of mind meld makes it feel oh so real...thanks....and i loved Kirk and Spock Prime...

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2009 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

hi,

this chapter was very deep and emotional....

pls update soon!!

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2009 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

hi,

your story is brilliant! both of them are insecured and vulnerable and this makesit much more believeable...

pls update soon, can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: DreamTime Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2009 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Keep it coming!  I really enjoy your take on the Kirk/Spock relationship.  Can't wait for Jim to beat up on Spock's snotty relatives :-)

Carolin

You must login (register) to review.