Reviews For Obscenities
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was adorable!

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

He knows from experience that tentacles do not work like 

Alright no more Klingon shit for breakfast

I'm thinking to collect all the best lines into a kismet fic; these are priceless ones.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2012 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very hot!I enjoyed reading this.Thank you.

Reviewer: UnseenDaydream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Kirk's got the worst case of 'pulling pigtailes' I've ever seen.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2011 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Wow! Wow! fucking hell wow!

(I'm really not the type to curse, especially responses)
What did you do to me?

 I have a short brain
My pulse is rampant and I have to shower.
Please come every day

Reviewer: TechnoPoet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2010 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Everyone, sing it with me!:

Our proper, cool first officer was drugged with something green
And hauled into an alley, where he suffered things obscene
He sobered up in sickbay and he's none the worse for wear
Except he's somehow taught the bridge computer how to swear...And we're Banned from Argo, everyone....

*cough* Sorry. This fic reminded me of that song. :)

This was a very good and amusing story. It makes me want to search out the original writer of the Vulcan Language Institute, and get him to post his secret page of Vulcan swears, which he never got around to doing.

Reviewer: Ayesakara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot and sexy. Wanton Spock. What is there not to like?

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED this! The idea of someone as bright as Kirk getting mischievous when he's bored is absolutely perfect.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that crafty Jim, though shame on him for thinking Spock wouldn't figure it out.

Reviewer: t le ha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2010 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

if only that actually happened... :P really loved it. couldn't see any mistakes, well written. hope you write more =3 you definatly get top marks from me hehe

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's not often a story has me laughing out loud, but this is one of them.  An amusing look at how certain words uttered by Spock affect Kirk.  A fun and well-written first time story.

You must login (register) to review.