Reviews For Dance Lessons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2014 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beats getting injured to avoid the admirals ball. Aside are you named after your headgear of choice?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love stories that describe music in the background.
I dance to dance with them
Describing gas-soft instrumental, I put it in the background


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4xy-wxc1Y0&feature=bf_prev&list=PL583B229133D98FD8&index=38

Enjoy as I enjoyed.
'm Curious to know, Have you thought about a specific song when you wrote this story?

 

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, great ending. I hope you write a sequel to this one-shot, it should be awesome! ^_^

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2010 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

no matter what the circumstances its always a good day for Jim to get his shirt ripped :)). Excellent story!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved how Kirk could see this whole dancing thing as being an activity which could conceivably lead to happy sexy times.

Reviewer: JadeMac2442 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2009 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

BUMMER!!!! Ha! Thats awesome. This was really fun. I enoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2009 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

There's probably never been anyone who said "bummer" with less enthusiasm than Jim Kirk in post-coital bliss.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2009 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really hot and really cute!  I did enjoy that very much. XDD

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was hot....isn't dancing fun...god i hope they get to dance in Star TRek 12.   They don't have to dance together...just to see them move around to music would make my day...thanks for this...

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute and fun.  Loved the dance lesson idea.

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute! I loooved Spock being all logical in the beginning although I found it a little (just a tad) un-spocklike for him to use the term 'moot'. Overall, loved it. :)

You must login (register) to review.