Reviews For Babysitter Bones
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2009 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

I just added your other story to my favorites not even realizing this one was yours too.  Kid fic is my second favorite thing.  :)

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2009 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

*sigh happily*

Can't wait for next chapter. ^^

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

i really like this and i can't wait to read more. i am all really reading a fic with Spock being little and now i found this which not only has a little Spock but also a little Jim, it's too cute for word *fan-girl squeal* and i really like that Jimmy is calling Spock Spockie, which is what i've been calling Spock in my own head as i watch the TV show. so keep up the good work.

Reviewer: rowanlyn_mirrim Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2009 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really fun. Ignore anyone who has a problem with there ages, as you said kids get crushes its the way it works (did you know that infants will masterbate? we are a weird species).  I love how cute it all is, although Bones needs to remember that they will become adults again and can wreak vengance opon his head for the 'cuteness' later.

TFW

K-

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Full speed ahead and damn the torpedoes, and curst be he who first cries "Enough!"

If the Church Ladies start clucking at ye, tell 'em to bugger off.  I think this is cute as hell, and I *love* the furry animal jammies. ;-)>

Greywolf, who always liked Pockie candy because, well... (grin)

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2009 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this story and I adore the interaction of the kids. Back when I was 5 I had a boyfriend who asked me to marry him. My mom had told me I couldn't marry until I graduated from college and had a job, so i told him 'no'. He spent the whole day and into the next crying himself sick. The school actually arranged a meeting between our parents and asked my Mom to convince me it was okay to say 'yes'. I did and we were inseperable for the next 3 yrs. :)

Reviewer: cyeager Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2009 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am thoroughly enjoying this and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Look forward to more of Spockie and Jimmy! Wonder where that lil cutesy hobgobling is hiding?

Reviewer: Gray Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ha ha ha, omg, so at the beginning of this I was totally like please make it sailor suits, please make it sailor suits! And then it was! Omg, made my day.
This story is adorable! Cannot wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

I was really tempted to make it a 19th century Navel Captains uniform but then I thought...No, Sailor suits are much better. :D

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww. Even at 5 Jim and Spock have a thing for each other. That's so cute, seeing them all protective of the other (although Jim is obviously not blind to the charm of others, like "ensign cutie" *sniggers*) Hehehe. I like how Jim calls Spock "Spockie"; he's probably the only one ever, anywhere, who might get away with it.

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2009 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

funny and interesting...

hope to read more soon!

You must login (register) to review.