Reviews For Babysitter Bones
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2016 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

please update this fic because I would like to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, brilliant writing here hon, I haven't laughed like that in ages!  I truly cannot wait to read more! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Did they ever grow up? This is emerging as a comical take on a child's view of grown ups shame no updates

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

It has been a joy and so much fun to read this wonderful story. CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

I dont think i have laughed so hard. Poor Sulu. You wont be touching Spockie again will you. And Uhura reduced to giggles.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter.  I really enjoyed the cannibalism assumption and how it resurfaced in the story.  Poor Uhura.  I'm glad you are doing a gradual aging rather than an instant restoration.  The storyline can really open up in so many directions from here.  I'm excited to see where the next chapter takes this very charming story.

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2010 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

i love this story. definatly one of my favs great job.

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2010 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope you will post the next chapter soon :-) My husband and I both love this story and are taking wild guesses as to how it will end...

Reviewer: AbstractSteel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

OMG, I can't wait till next chapter!

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bravo to your response to "Rane".  This is a very sweet and fun story.

Reviewer: meeksins13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

i love this fic! too cute with those two and the crew! lol. love ensign cutie's horrified rxn with his version of OMG and his overthinking -_-'

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

aww, I loved how Ensing Cuttie was calculating his survival rates!  of course, now he is in trouble with Mr. Scot, hehe.

Please, keep working on this story!

Reviewer: treehugger77 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great job!
I'm a huge fan of your story by the way!:)
Hope you will update soon!!!

Reviewer: Nerisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uh finally you we updated something! I was starting to worry.


 


Now listen I’ve singed up on this site fore the Soule reason to comment you’re work! I’m a big fan, of you’re work , especially “A Trick of Eros”  I beg you don’t  abandon tows two fix , update more often!   


 


And as fore this FF , its unbelievably cute! Redding bout Jim defending Spock made me all warm inside , and the moment were Spock held Jim after the allergy attack  ah! ^^


 


 


 

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please come back and finish. Love the story.

Reviewer: burker Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

this is the most amazing story ever!!

it took my mind off studying for finals

thank you!

Reviewer: burker Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

this is the most amazing story ever!!

it took my mind off studying for finals

thank you!

Reviewer: JimmyBoy118 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

just so cute! i love it! may i ask if there will be moor?

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

A very sweet story! As a matter of fact, having seen the episode "The Deadly Years" my friends and I were joking about the idea of Kirk and Spock going the other way and becoming kids again for weeks :-) It's good that someone else had the idea and made a story of it.

I merely find it a little hard to comprehend why those two begin to like one another so very quickly, despite their differences. However, I can't wait to read the next chapter. ^^

Reviewer: Miranas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

They're so cute! And so serious about each others wellness! ...and giving to Bones a heartattack <3

 

Hope to read more soon!

 

You must login (register) to review.