You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 8:06 PM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Wonderful.  It short, sweet and it reflects Jim's love for his entire crew.  I'm placing this in the "Favorite" pile.

Reviewer: Wizards_Pupil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 7:43 PM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Wow, that was funny and sweet. Great work!

Reviewer: fantabulousme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 5:41 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

I love love LOVE this. Totally sweet in it's own somber way and entirely realistic. Gotta love Kirk and the way he ties up his loose ends...

"...please don't let them find our video collections, ever." XD

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2011 4:46 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

so cool & funny!!

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 1:32 PM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Too funny.  Gotta love Jim.  Those are some steamy vids I would bet.  LOL.

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 4:50 PM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Just hope no one has to open this...I cant stand the thought of either of them dying..

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 1:25 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Hilarious at points ("please don't let them find our video collections, ever") and well thought out.  Thanks for this.  I loved it.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2010 1:23 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Hilarious at points ("please don't let them find our video collections, ever") and well thought out.  Thanks for this.  I loved it.

Reviewer: got-fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 4:31 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

D:

is he dead? cuz i'd be real sad if he was. i'm not so good with death-fics. but this made me laugh, in a sad sort of way. kirk has a strange sense of humor, and you hit it spot on.

signed,

got-fanfiction :3

Reviewer: Ashaya-var Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 8:14 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Ahaha, awesome! Love the epic movie line. This whole thing had me giggling. I loved it!

Reviewer: HonerRoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 1:13 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

Ha cute!

Reviewer: CaptainQuirk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 7:30 AM Title: The Last Will and Testament of James T. Kirk

I'm not quite sure how it managed to be cute, sad, and hilarious simultaneously, but the mysteries of the universe are infinite. Wonderful!

You must login (register) to review.