Reviews For Son of Sarek
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2016 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

My health is poor today, and I'm taking my mind off of it by re-reading some of your stories.  Yep, still love this one!

Thanks so much for writing stories so lovely they can divert me from pain and disability.  I wish I could send you flowers or something as a thank-you gift.

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2014 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so beautifully done!  Your imagined past for Spock fits in a way that few others do; thanks for letting us into your thoughts on this wonderful man.

 

Reviewer: gazhal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

spok lernt sich kennen

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2014 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully paced, intense story! I love the way Spock walks on the inner way towards full knowledge of himself and the way he learns to share his careing for those who surround him.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful story. Very well developed. I am not ashamed to admit that I did cry in some parts of it.

I will have to read the others as soon as I can do it without staying up till 1 AM :D

Thank you very much for sharing!

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2009 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh poor Amanda!  I almost cried.  I hope Spock straightens things out soon :(  Another great story.

Reviewer: ster julie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2009 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

It is a rare event for me to actually sigh at the end of a story.  This one resonated within me so much that it literally took my breath away.  To mis-quote "Pretty Woman," Spock may have saved Jamomi, but Jamomi "saved him right back."  Brava, Jenna!

Peace!
Ster Julie

Reviewer: silvertoekee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2009 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Whooo this fic was awesome!  I loved seeing Spock's flash backs about his past and finally understanding his mother Amanda.  And of course I am glad that they are finally going to reveal there relationship to McCoy.  Haha i would love to be a fly on the wall :).

You must login (register) to review.