You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2013 2:26 PM Title: Aftermath

Nice story.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2010 12:03 AM Title: Aftermath

Hmm, interesting.

Reviewer: got-fanfiction Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 10:10 AM Title: Aftermath

o-o

i cannot put into words how incredibly awesome this was. absolutely cannot.

jeez.

signed,

got-fanfiction :3

Reviewer: maggie2mw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 8:37 PM Title: Aftermath

So this Spock is quite similar to the other, just the circumstance had been different in his upbrining. Glad that you shared this :)



Author's Response: Well, he's a little more ruthless and revenge-bent, but yes, still Spock. Hell, mirror universe Spock was still Spock. :)

Reviewer: Sonneuntergang Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 7:46 AM Title: Aftermath

I totally love your Jim and your Spock of the other universe.. and Spock is so mysterious and dangerous! I hope you'll write about them again in the future

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 5:14 PM Title: Man Bites Dog (Some Sort of Transposition)

hi,

this story was just awesome!

hope to read more from you...

Reviewer: Anyonerelevant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2009 3:03 AM Title: Man Bites Dog (Some Sort of Transposition)

So much fun! And somehow the profanity just fits.



Author's Response: That's good, because it just won't stay away (I have quite the mouth on me; I'm sure that's utterly shocking). In my head, Kirk swears, especially when things hit the fan.

Reviewer: sethnakht Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2009 1:03 PM Title: Man Bites Dog (Some Sort of Transposition)

I don't think I can get enough of your stories - your AUs are incredibly creative and written with such a marvellously light touch that I find myself grinning as I read. Thank you!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love writing AUs, although I've been slower to come to them in this fandom than I have in previous ones (possibly because they'd usually involve writing Spock as human--that is hard).

You must login (register) to review.