You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2016 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your Kirk voice is a lot of fun!

 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this story very much.  It is a bit cracky which is fine b/c the reboot Kirk is a bit cracky, too.  I like how you blended the reboot story line with the Amok Time episode.  If I were to offer any criticism, it would be to have the boys talk a more and tell what they say less.  Dialogue is always a good way to point out what is happening.  Good job otherwise.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

"so, really, the rest of the world can go to hell."

There ya go!  Wonderful!

~AKO

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Inner Kirk was awesome.I love how you have characterize Jim and thw whole story is funny and sweet at the same time.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

"Bones on the other hand had taken one look at Jim’s face and Spock’s still sleeping form, added two and two together and come up with four, and had then promptly gone to find himself a stiff drink in the hopes of convincing himself that his math was wrong"


XD I love your writing style! Adorable story! LOVED IT  <3

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this, especially that line about Kirk thinking maybe he was breathing actual fire when he went into Spock's room. Well done.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very cracky, but I liked it. Variety is the spice of life, you know. Especially Liked the shakespeare moment, pretty humorous. Didn't even notice tense change, something I've never done! Guess I was that into the story. Heading over to spock pov....

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry that I have no constructive criticism that my English is not good enough.
But how do you describe the tension between Jim and Spock, how Spock is fighting within himself. It was mesmerizing.
It's something good I want you to know

Reviewer: Hakka Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2010 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

A good intake of the Pon Farr. <3

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that, can't wait to read Spock's POV next!! XD

Reviewer: wednesday Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh, I love this story. I love the title and the quote, too. All fanfictions should aspire to this level of awesomeness.

Reviewer: GypsyHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2010 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, that was freakin HOT!!! Loving every bit of this! You are awesome!

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2009 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

That's pretty much the exact sentiment I got all along concerning the Kirk/Spock element. The rest of the universe can go to hell. Komack, T'Pring, all of them. They just do not matter. Not one bit.

Bravo.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it and that you feel that way (K/S forever and screw anyone who gets in the way!)  I hope you'll like the companion piece that I'm working on that is in Spock's POV, and thank you for reviewing. 

Reviewer: Katerina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I laughed so hard!  This was funny and I thought it was very in character for new Jim.

And this line: Bones on the other hand had taken one look at Jim’s face and Spock’s still sleeping form, added two and two together and come up with four, and had then promptly gone to find himself a stiff drink in the hopes of convincing himself that his math was wrong.

I thought this was the best Bones figures out the K/S relationship line yet.  Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That was one of my favorite lines to write, cause I love Bones because he can be understanding and suffer at the same time.  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: mdevile Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2009 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story, you built up Jim's love perfectly and the scene where Spock is trying to be noble and Jim finally realizes he cares was gorgeous.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That was my favorite part to write, so I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: triciarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love pon farr stories and this is my favorite so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, i especially liked the line about the booby traps



Author's Response:

Thank you for the response, I'm really glad you liked it.

Reviewer: rouge winter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was amazingly written. I was hanging off your every word! Kudos :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Osa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: dristi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2009 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

hi,

as long as your inner kirk tells you to write more stories....it's ok with the tenses :)

hope to read more from you...



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm in the process of trying to do Spock's POV for this, so I hope that turns out ok and I'm glad you liked this.

You must login (register) to review.