You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2016 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I live the way this is written especially that it takes some time before you are sure who is the injured party. The simplicity of the last line encapsulates everything. No need for PWP to understand the depth of the connection.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, it gives me the feeling of being inside Jim, gliding in and out of consciousnes and finding invariably Spock by his side. Very well done, indeed. So sweet and warm.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this one, but at some points it kind of sounds like you're merging Jim and Spock's voice together a bit. Still, it doesn't take away from the sweetness that is this fic. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Spock will always be by Jim's side. He is drawn to him, he needs to protect him...This was a beautiful piece, showing how their friendship evolved into something more personal. 

Excellent!!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

i LOVE this - for many reasons. not least of the fact is that it is written in the language of Jim's Heart; that secret place where words are not babbled in haste but precisely wrought because they are important. i feel you have captured the true essence of the man. Bravo!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

AMAZING Story, thank you...

Reviewer: trekkergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

excellent write

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a beautiful story that is being told from Jim Kirk's perspective while he is recovering about how he would allow only Spock to take care of him while in was in his weaken condition. For me it already showed just how strong their friendship and the love for each other so strong.

Reviewer: jazzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2011 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

ohhh this story is so cute i love it

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Completely amazing.....We should all be so fortunate to feel and share this kind of love..

Reviewer: FirenzeSun Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

AW!!!

One of the best Hurt/Confort fics I ever read!!! Beautiful!!! Too beautiful!!

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely.
At first I was confused as to who's perspective it was as the speech pattern seemed too formal for Jim.
I realized it made sense in a "letter" to Spock as he would elevate his language as a sign of respect.
Well done.

Reviewer: diemarysues Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2010 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome. Soft and sweet, though don't ask me how writing is supposed to be soft. =D



Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

They will always be there for each other :). What a sweet story!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's still one of my favorites!

Reviewer: triciarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2009 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Space station aerosmith is the greatest!



Author's Response: I ran out of names so defaulted to classic rock. Can't go wrong there!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2009 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I am seriously wiping tears away.  That has got to be the most beautiful story I have read it quite a while.  Warms the heart.  Thank you so much!  If I could, I would have given you 12 stars.



Author's Response: Thanks so much!! You don't know how much it means to me to read your comments. This remains one of my favorite stories! Sometimes they write themselves and are pure "magic." I'd like 12 stars. Thanks!! ;-)

Reviewer: SciFanGurl1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God. Could this get any more touching? I actually teared up while reading this. Amazing.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I wanted it to be heartfelt. I'm glad you felt it!

Reviewer: sheley_stone Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2009 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

A truly heartfelt story. Jim and Spock dancing around the issue of their love for one another. I'm glad it was resolved so sweetly in this story.



Author's Response: There love is meant to be. The ending was inevitable, wasn't it? Thanks for the nice comments!

You must login (register) to review.