Reviews For Worth series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2013 3:06 AM Title: Worth the Risk

This is great. I know it's old but I hope you will post another chapter some day.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2013 3:00 AM Title: A Measure of Worth

oh, wow, I love this. I love the premise. Love the execution.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 2:56 AM Title: Worth the Risk

I loved this! so tender, and they are all so strong together.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:58 PM Title: Worth the Risk

Well here I am struck with the desire for more in this series. I suppose I must be dissappointed. I feel it has lots of potential to be an amazing character study of Shen and the sea of opportunities opening before him and the growth of a possible relationship between Spock and Jim. I really would love to read more.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:42 PM Title: A Measure of Worth

Now, I want to know Shen's history and if there is more to this beginning.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2012 2:45 AM Title: Worth the Risk

I just read this stories again and I am wondering if there will be another story in this series because where you left it we are waiting to see just what happens with Shen as well as with Jim and Spock. I really do hope that there will be more to this because I am really enjoying this story a lot.
 

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2012 12:15 AM Title: Worth the Risk

Lovely sequel! Next! :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 11:49 PM Title: A Measure of Worth

Nice! I'd like to see a sequel to this!

Author's Response:

There's a follow up here: http://ksarchive.com/viewstory.php?sid=2926

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2011 5:12 PM Title: Worth the Risk

This series is beautiful~  You have such a way with words and this story is just wonderful!  I adore Shen and want to cuddle the poor thing.  I certainly hope that this was not the last installment to this series.  Amazing job!~

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2011 6:52 AM Title: Worth the Risk

This is such a sweet story and Jim finding a bond with a full Vulcan child is strange to him but one he would not trade and than he discovers that through his bond with the child there also seems to be a bond with Spock. How interesting this is it has me wondering from both of their thoughts when this will turn into a full fledge bond between them I would think it would be sooner than later now that they have Shen.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 9:39 PM Title: A Measure of Worth

You should do a follow up on this. Great story.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 6:26 PM Title: Worth the Risk

Very good.  Please continue.  I love them both with Shen.

Reviewer: angels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2011 12:15 AM Title: Worth the Risk

Let me tell you just how damn happy I was to see you add to Shen's verse as I've now started calling it in my head and filing it in my memories.  :)

I hope you continue to add to this as the progression into raising a Vulcan child with partners that love each other but still need to get a clue should be FASCINATING!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2011 8:12 AM Title: Worth the Risk

You wrote more Worth series! Squee! I really hope you write more soon. The three-way bond between them is interesting. The idea of them learning to be a family and falling in love is so sweet. I'm curious what Sarek's reaction to Jim and Shen will be. 

Reviewer: girl_amphibian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2011 7:34 AM Title: Worth the Risk

Just read A Measure of Worth (thank you for the link/reference in the intro!), then this. What a lovely balance you've created. We're getting to know Shen, and Jim and Spock are learning what it is to be parents - in a refreshingly realistic way. Can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Firesen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2011 10:09 AM Title: A Measure of Worth

There is only one thing I can think to say to tell you how much I enjoyed this story........ MORE!!!

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 6:23 PM Title: A Measure of Worth

I hope you add to this soon.  It is a very interesting story.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 12:21 PM Title: A Measure of Worth

WOW! Very very very good story! UPDATE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: KrazieKat2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 6:54 AM Title: A Measure of Worth

Oh my...

Favored.

Reviewer: dreamwind Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2011 4:40 AM Title: A Measure of Worth

This is pretty good but the end really doesn't feel like an end. The whole thing feels more like the first chapter of a longer fic. You left me wanting to see how the relationship between the three grows into a real fmaily.



Author's Response: Like the note says, it's the first in a series.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.