Reviews For On Any Given Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SilverSnape31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 8:35 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Please continue the story! Love it!

Reviewer: LogicLover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 8:06 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

...I must admit this is a truly beautiful story, I have read over 6000 K/S stories in my time, but this is by far the best I have read.

you have made my day, and I am extreamly gratefull, thank you.

I shall read everything of yours that I can find and review on each, I literally burst into tears when i realized that this was not complete.

please continue, as soon as you are able,

rating 10/10

Reviewer: Elaine du Lac Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2014 8:42 PM Title: What Are The Odds

Oh, my heart. I think you broke it. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 4:58 PM Title: On Any Given Day

iUni would lOve to see an update if not on the archive on a website of your choosing. Your writing is clear and pithy quite unique in its style and I would love to learn how you get Spock out of this situation. It is difficult not having parts four and five of this fic. In terms of learning writing craft having good examples of style is useful.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 11:17 AM Title: On Any Given Day

Dude you totally have to finish this series!!! I want to know whether the relationship can be patched up, whether Spock will get his prosthetics and use them, and generally how you're going to end the saga!!! I hope there's a bonding ceremony in there... after the pain there's got to be some happiness for our fav. Guys. 

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 3:55 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

I have only read a few stories in one sitting.  Most don't hold my interest long enough to do so, but this one did.  I read the entire series that you have posted.

It was well-written and the reactions of all the characters was very beliveable and I thank you for that.  No one can comeback from what they are going through in only a few paragraphs.

I love Chekov, he makes me smile whenever he's in a story.

Please update soon. I look forward to reading the how all this will play out.  Hugs

Reviewer: ZigguratStardust Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2011 3:51 PM Title: Mid-Afternoon

I just read this and "What Are the Odds" last night, and it's been a long time since a fic made me cry. This is heartbreaking in the most satisfying way. I really hope you continue this story, and even if it stays sad for a while, I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: ImperiousTiberius Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2011 7:19 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Thank you for posting this wonderful story.  The entire series is riveting and every instalment just gets better and better.  Chapter 3 of The Fierceness of a Storm was particularly heart-rending and a real emotional roller coaster - lucky I had a box of tissues close by.


I can’t wait for part four of the series to see if the relationship suffers a relapse now that Jim Kirk is back on the Enterprise.

Reviewer: girl_amphibian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2011 6:41 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Loving this story. Dark, difficult, and it feels real. In fact, I while I love your very believable character development, I would enjoy this story even if it wasn't about my OTP. It's the sort of story where (if there's a happy ending) it makes you just a bit more hopeful that things *can* go well in RL, too :-)  Can't wait for the next segment, and hope your school projects relent and your hand feels better!

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 9:51 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

My goodness. I just loved this part. I cannot wait for the next.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 10:28 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

There's a lump in my throat as I write this.  How do you do it?

Excellent - well done!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 1:05 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Really got to say . You broke my heart. Then you healed it to a point were i am loving there fight back to each other. looking forward to part three. xoxoxooxoozx

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2011 1:48 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

GOD, I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY.XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 9:17 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

guh. Painful, this story is sucking the life out of me in a good way.  It just leaves my mind blank and blinking and waiting for more.

Thank you for your update.  I can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: nothingcomestomind Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 4:54 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Nice cliff-hanger, hope our digits won't be reduced to bloody nubs before the next chapter's up:-)

Will S/K turn to S/Mc? It'd be brave and would solve Spock's problem - Jim sacrificing his career for Spock. It's McCoy who has stood by Spock. Hmm... Wherever you're headed, hope you'll take us where no one's gone before.

Thanks for the fun reads!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2011 10:39 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Maybe with Jim in space and that as an incentive it will make Spock recover better

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 10:39 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

I LOVE THIS STORY. I READ THE FIRST PART IT ABOUT KILLED ME TO SEE JIM SUCH A ASSHOLE TO SPOCK. SO I AM VERY HAPPY TO SEE HIM FIGHT FOR SPOCK AS IT SHOULD BE AND I AM HAPPY SPOCK IS FIGHTING BACK TOO. HE SHOULD MAKE JIM WORK FOR IT. XOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 2:36 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

I was shocked and thrilled to see this updated so soon. Thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 12:14 PM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Wow, two chapters so close together!  Thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 1:26 AM Title: The Fierceness of a Storm

Oh boy.  No more coddling little Spockie.  He's gonna have to suck it up now and get better.  Jim admitted he fucked up but now Spock need's to get over himself and his little pity party.  Good job.  Love it.  Update soon.

You must login (register) to review.