Reviews For Spock's Baby Daddy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NLM1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2018 8:45 AM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

this was FANTASTIC!

I'm slowly making my way through your works, but to be honest, it was your hinting at this particular story that caught my attention and I just HAD to find it! I love how you have portrayed Jim/Spock's relationship in this, and how you did NOT gloss over the whole ordeal but at the same time did not make it into an angst fest! 

not only did you manage to delve deeply into their relationship and their relationships with other you were handling OTHER romantic pairings! and THANK YOU for AGAIN verbally and LITERALLY bitch slapping Mrs. Kirk. I have seen other stories where she is loving and ones where she is a bitch and I agree that the reboot mrs.kirk was terrible and deserved both slaps.

AND YOU MADE ME CRY! that nailed it, you made me cry before the baby was borne and all while Jim and Spock were having a fight, the way you did Selik's death, EEEH! I love your stories, even though I do not comment on them all, from ones like this to your Dust Bunny series (omg Spock's reason for having the tribble made my heart hurt!) and I can say without a doubt you are an AMAZING fanfic author! You make me want to actually WRITE the ideas I've had down about these too, and I hope when I do they are half as good as yours! I'm keeping an eye on you now, I just can't get enough! 

 

Lots of hugs~

NLM



Author's Response:

Many thanks. This was only my second long story and there are things I would do differently but I am glad you enjoyed it.

 

 

Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 4:40 AM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

Oh my god. This was such an adorable, fun story. I cried when Selik passed on (Reminded me too much of Leonard Nimoy's passing). But oh my, T'Lira Marie is perfect. Thank you so much for this wonderfu, amazing story.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2016 11:52 PM Title: T'Lira's Thanskgiving

This is the perfect read for Thanksgiving.  :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2016 6:15 PM Title: T'Lira Meets the Easter Bunny

Awh I love that series of stories and I just have to read them again and again.

Reviewer: CoffeeCakes26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2016 5:10 PM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

Beautiful chapter! But what I don't understand is why did Spock have to have a C-sect? Is it because he's half human or is that how it is with all male Vulcans?  I would think if they're biological able to get pregnant then they'd be able to naturally give birth. :/ 

Reviewer: CoffeeCakes26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2016 1:58 AM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

Oh. My. God! Just knowing how Spock, or in this case, Selik is..! That bitch deserved every bit the threat he issued her. And knowing how he is I know he wouldn't hesitate to carry it out either, nore would he be ashamed to do it publicly. 

What another fantastic chapter!!!!! I hope you get back to me on the message I sent you. 



Author's Response:

hi: I have a new email, mightycm34@yahoo.com 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 1:00 AM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

I've read this story so many times, but I've neglected to leave any reviews.  I absolutely adore this series so much.  Thanks for sharing this.  :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2015 7:52 PM Title: Yarn

makes me laugh maybe soon this will be my fate! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 2:39 AM Title: T'Lira's Pain

I've read this fic and all the other ones related to this over and over again and I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of them yet.  I absoutely adore their baby girl - she's so adorable! 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2015 5:37 PM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

SPOCK SR'S DEATH MADE ME CRY, YOU MEANIE! It was a bittersweet moment for sure though.

Reviewer: Evenri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2015 2:57 PM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

You are too good a writer. It took a full box of kleenix and over an hour to force my way through this chapter. My tear ducts have had a full cleaning.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 3:01 AM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

Brilliant, brilliant writing hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: minakaye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2014 8:18 PM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

I have been binge reading this for two days. AMAZING! I really don't usually read chapter ones, but this had me hooked. I would go so far as to say it is the best fanfic I have ever read. And I have read a lot. I seriously applaude you on your characterization and narrative skills. Absolutely brilliant! :) 

Reviewer: CEM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2014 5:21 AM Title: T'Lira's Thanskgiving

ALL THESE STORIES ARE SO CUTE!!!!! you need to continue with these, and i think that you should write another long story, possibly spock gets pregnant again so T'Lira has a sibling?! that would be cute... she is such a little princess :) thanks for a good read and well done

Reviewer: CEM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 8:35 PM Title: What To Expect When You're Expecting--A Pointy-eared Baby

This story was so beautiful. I was never into the mpreg stories EVER, but i read this one and honestly...... it was beautiful. So inspirational, i couldn't stop reading it. YOU MUST ceate another. The most logical mpreg stories i believe are the ones where Spock is the one who is pregnant, and u told the story beautifully. I want you to write another... i didn't want this one to end... i wanted to see more quirky funny and cute pregnancy moments. :) but it was beautiful.... the happy ending was the tear jerking moment for me... it had such character, with the young vulcan contacting jim and spock and being so excited! And i loved the name, and I also loved the whole concept of involving the telepathic vulcan ability with the pregnancy, because that would be what it's like. It was cute reading how Spock would communicate with the baby and allowing jim to speak with her. ,....... i just really want more... 

 

Thanks for the good read! I expect more from you :) possible sequal maybe?

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 9:12 PM Title: T'Lira's Thanskgiving

That was fun, cute... and a little angsty^^

Please, post more time-stamps in that serie, I enjoyed it a lot and I promise to read and review all of your new works^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 9:06 PM Title: T'Lira the Matriarch

Oh that was sooo funny^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:58 PM Title: T'Lira Meets the Easter Bunny

Jim is blessed to have his so logical Vulcans indulge him^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:53 PM Title: Separation Anxiety

Was very moving^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 8:48 PM Title: Baby T'hy'la

Oh that's such a lovely idea^^

You must login (register) to review.