Reviews For Idioms
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2012 8:16 AM Title: Feeding Frenzy

sweet

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2011 4:12 AM Title: Barking Up The Wrong Tree

The amont of hot that you was able to smash into this short work made my eyes cross! Seriously, that line about Spock kissing that spot on Jim's hip...Woo! Not to mention you had Jim in the wrap tunic, my favorite! After reading this I think I  need a cup of tea and lie down.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 11:40 PM Title: Wrong Side of the Bed

“Trust me, he’s got a lot of privileges you guys don’t,” Jim winked at his crew.

Above, is my fav line! Well done!

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:43 AM Title: Wrong Side of the Bed

Ooh, I'd like to knoow those priveleges right now. yep. defs.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:41 AM Title: Putting All Your Eggs In One Basket

Oh man, what I wouldn't give to be that basket...

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:37 AM Title: Once In A Blue Moon

Ugh, Crusher should be hated in all generations of Trek. I'd rush that explaining too.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:31 AM Title: Foaming at the Mouth

Wow, that's fast. I'd get outta the way fast.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:29 AM Title: Feeding Frenzy

Oh wow that's sexy.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 3:05 AM Title: Dry Run

Ohgod. I think spock made a funny. so cute.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:59 AM Title: Cock and Bull Story

This was short, so I had my doubts, but I laughed so hard I cried. This was great.

Can I give more than 5 stars?

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:50 AM Title: Break a Leg

Aww, poor Jim. I hate it when he gets hurt, but at least Spock was there to make him feel a little better.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:46 AM Title: BiteThe Hand That Feeds You

Ohwow. Hot stuff. Seconds, huh? Knowing Jim he went back for fifths.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:44 AM Title: Bite Your Tongue

I'd love to see THAT reaction. Oh that'd be so frickin hilarious.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:43 AM Title: Bite Off More Than You Can Chew

I bet Jim loves it when spock 'handles' him. great little fic. to funny.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:33 AM Title: Barking Up The Wrong Tree

I don't think I'll ever look at a dog the same way again either. I love Spock when he gets all hunry for Jim like that. Hot.

I thought something completely different when I read the title too be honest. It was a littl edirtier.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:24 AM Title: At Each Other's Throats

He totally walked into that one. Ooh, I'd loove to see Spock and Jim at each other's throats that way.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:23 AM Title: All Thumbs

Wow, I bet that was fast. I love how they're surprised he's in a hrry to sex up his Vulcan.

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:17 AM Title: Permission

Poor McCoy doesn't know the meaning behind what he just said...

Reviewer: CoralCadence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 2:15 AM Title: A Taste of Your Own Medicine

Oh God, I can totally imaine Bones's face when Jim asks him for permisison.

Reviewer: lisa_tid Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 11:32 AM Title: Dry Run

It made me smile :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.