You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2014 12:00 AM Title: Expelled from Paradise

Just when I thought it could not hurt more..

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 7:43 AM Title: Expelled from Paradise

Oh ... the pain .. the pain ... I need an echo cardiogram!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2014 11:49 PM Title: Expelled from Paradise

Alarms echo powerfully when I finished reading the chapter.

Reviewer: victorviolet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 10:30 PM Title: Shadows of the Night

This was incredibly hard for me to read. I've read it before, and I love it, but suicide fics are hard for me. I almost passed by it this time around since I'm looking for fluffy happy fics to combat the depression that has set in recently. I usually watch Robin William movies but the news of his death just made it worse, and I don't dare watch his movies right now.

 

Despite tha, I'm glad I read it again. Even though the ending is more bitter-sweet than truly happy, it is an ending that leaves you with hope. I do feel really bad for Bones though. He goes 2 months mourning the loss of Jim and his love is one-sided. It makes me wonder what their reunion would be like. Especially since, just for that short period, he had let himself hope. And now I'm getting all maudlin, which is NOT what I want. :P

 

So, great fic, sad, bitter-sweet, but hopeful. Not many writers could take that idea and end it on such a hopeful note. So thank you.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 9:37 PM Title: Shadows of the Night

I cried when I read this. Seriously.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 9:37 PM Title: Shadows of the Night

I cried when I read this. Seriously.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2014 1:30 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Is there any chance that you continue this story?

Reviewer: ryokoyuy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 7:07 PM Title: Diplomatic Relations

Utterly, utterly fabulous! I always look forward to reading where you'll take them next!

Reviewer: Hopscotch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 1:42 AM Title: Lessons Learned

Love this fic! I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2014 8:19 PM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Yeah so you should probably put 30 degrees celsius for us slow americans. It took me a moment to realize you meant Celsius. I thought, "30 degrees is below freezing, of course he's cold." Luckily the confusion didn't last long. Engineering major and I still have to think twice when they talk about Celsius.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2014 6:03 PM Title: Guess Who's Coming to Vulcan?

That was awesome^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:38 PM Title: What I Did for Love

Loved the last chapter and Sarek's solution^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:37 PM Title: What the Heart Wants

Please, update soon, cause I loved that story^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:36 PM Title: Expelled from Paradise

Loved that story, even if the angst almost killed me^^

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 8:51 AM Title: The Right Touch

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2014 3:39 PM Title: The Right Touch

That was cute^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 1:22 PM Title: Truly

That story was really moving^^

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.