You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2016 8:32 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Once again you have hooked me. Great story so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Now that the two are together I am sure Spock will start to get better. I can see that Jim's natural "flirting" could be a problem as they grow up. Please update SOOOOOON!!!!

Thank you again for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 8:09 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I have always enjoyed reading this story. I think this is my fourth time. I really enjoy reading your stories. Thank you so much for posting them. 

Reviewer: JohnnyNnyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2016 11:45 PM Title: Sundered

WHAT, NOO!!!!! THERE HAS TO BE A SQUEAL!!! IT'S TOO BEAUTIFUL TO NOT HAVE ONE!! 

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2016 5:53 AM Title: Sundered

I love this development! Oh no!

The dream flashback of their first time was so cute until it changed direction...

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 9:02 PM Title: Sundered

I'm melting over how affectionate they are (were?) with each other. Jim is so doting, so sweet!! All the pet names oh gosh! He's trying his very best to take good care of Spock, trying to keep his thoughts positive so as not to worry him! I love it ;u;

Reviewer: StrawNin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 8:58 PM Title: Sundered

I love this already! You're so good at coming up with terrifying torture methods. This is serious stuff!

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2016 6:48 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

This was so wonderful! :). I love the baby voices.

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2016 5:29 AM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Hello Again,

 

I was in the process of marking a few of my fave stories to read on my 10 hour plane ride (each way). I noticed in a review on 8/2015 that you said there is a sequal to this story and that the first 2 chapters are up. The tital you listed was "Unimagined Destiny."  I tried to find it but could not. Did you change the title? I am really looking forward to reading a new story in this universe. Please let us know. Thank You again for a some great stories. I love your writing style.

Reviewer: JamesTspirk24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2016 3:34 AM Title: Lessons Learned

I absolutely love this story!!!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2016 5:52 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Oh please can we have some more updates

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 6:26 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh my...so much here.  Spock's concerns and the fact that he was still worried enough - even after Jim's assurances - to go to his father, sweet and a little sad.  I think that Sarek did a great job with that - especially since he decided not to tell Spock that there probably would be more crushes.  Oy.  But...I didn't see the sickness coming.  Poor Spocky and poor Jim! And being apart form each other was just about the worst thing that could happen - emotionally and, apparently, physically.  I'm glad that Jim decided to take things into his own, small hands.  Heh.   Love this story!

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 5:53 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Awww...the sweetness, it got in my eyes...and made them teary.  Heh.  Seriously, though, I really am teary.  First, I just loved the interaction between Selik and Spocky.  wo sweet to seem counsel his small self.  Awww.  And poor Spocky's trauma that Jim might leave him...sad, but Jim promised and I'm sure he really will take him with him wherever he goes.  So sweet.  :) I just love this story.  *happy sigh*

Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: CoffeeCakes26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2016 4:56 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Just to adorable!!! I see Spock getting better and Jim getti sick now. Lol. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! As always fantastic work!! 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2016 2:33 AM Title: All in the Family

Your ability as a writer is amazing, you even have me feeling sympathy for Jim's mother.  Thank you again for taking up this challenge and doing it so wonderfully!

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2016 4:55 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Thank you for updating this story. I love your versions of mini Jim and Spock. I look forward to many more chapters. 

Reviewer: CoffeeCakes26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2016 7:41 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh my god! This whole chapter has to be my favorite by far!! Toooo cute!!!! I'm sure soon there will be a chapter that riva this one. This story is sooooo awesome!!! And heart warminly tender!!!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2016 4:10 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Awww.  Jim helped Spock heal despite not knowing what they mean to each other.  Very sweet!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2016 6:32 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Those two are so cute! I just want to cuddle them all the time.

Poor Spock being so sick is heart-wrenching. Glad that Jim can make it better.

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2016 6:20 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I hope Spock gets better soon :( More please

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2016 7:12 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I try it in english: I llove it, every chapter, since i read the first!
I hope we can read chapter 16, not matter what time it will be!
Thanks i love your work

Author's Response:

Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.