You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: proud_librarian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2018 1:21 PM Title: Agony

Ok, couple of things:

1) I discovered your account yesterday and am powering my way through all of you long fics right now. I have to say I'm delighted that you have been active on this archive as long as you have, I enjoy everything of yours I have read so far.

 

2) Sarek breaking Nogura's jaw gave me so much delight I want to draw it and I cannot draw well enough yet to do the scene justice.

 

I am so glad to have found this archive, cuz that means I can write everything you posted here and it brings me such joy. Always keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you and welcome to the site.

 

 

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2018 11:41 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

So good! Please finish!

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2018 8:49 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Please finish! This story is so goood!

Reviewer: Anellim Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2018 9:28 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Oowww sooo freaking good!!! I LOVED IT

I NEED MORE 

Reviewer: Trekann Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2018 2:19 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

This looks as though it’s on permanent hiatus, which is really sad! I really like the characters in this, including Uhura, who’s the most roundedI’ve seen in most K/S stories. I love both her heartbreak and outrage at being “inadequate” simply because she can’t have children. I was hoping to see her interactions with the family, who are most kind to Jim. Was it just the radical differences in culture or was there a personality clash of mega proportions? What’s the mystery of Jim’s origins and who’s chasing him? And what happens to Spark in the next months? Despite the incompletness, thanks for giving me so much enjoyment!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2018 4:05 AM Title: After the Fire

Wow. Just..wow. Couldn’t put it down.

Reviewer: tvals01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2018 7:59 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh! Will you be finishing this story?  I found if "fascinating " lol

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 6:13 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

oh no. sad vibes :,(

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 5:49 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

they held hands-- it's getting SPICY oh ho ho~

Reviewer: raven_eyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2018 9:34 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I love this story. It's different than a lot of KS fiction. I like that Original Spock adopts Nu Kirk as a baby. The part where Spock is teaching Jim to crawl was adorable. Every month or 2 I check to see if it's been updated. I was really happy back in July with the update. I am worried about Tarsus, but excited to get on with the story.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2017 3:09 AM Title: What the Heart Wants

Please continue this! It has been far too long since your last update here!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2017 11:23 PM Title: Mama Bear or Mama Sehlat

Amanda everyone’s favourite mother in law! I love the last line every time inread

Reviewer: Jadey7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2017 7:51 PM Title: Issues of the Heart

So sweet!!! I love it

Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 2:27 PM Title: Sundered

Man, I've been reading your stories for the last 24 hours now. And damn. You have made me cry every single time. You are a marvelous writer.

Reviewer: linnil Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2017 3:10 AM Title: Agony

What an amazing story. I love it so much!

Your story matches its name. I wept when reading Jim lying lifeless on the sick bed, mind drifting in the good old days; when Jim falling from the stairs and wondering why he didn’t just let himself die... But the long and meticulous comfort coming after makes it all worthwhile. Your writing has power.

Not only the deep emotion between Spock and Jim, but also other characters’ images in your story give me a wonderful reading experience. I understand why Bones did what he did in this story. He’s a competent CMO, and he is an honest and loyal friend to both Jim and Spock. Sarek is an impressive diplomatist. And Selik, Selik is so good and incredible and beyond words. Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful story.

I want to share this beautiful fiction with fans in my home, so I wonder if I can get your permission to translate this fiction into Chinese. I will credit you fully and post the translation at http://http://www.mtslash.net/ (registration-required). I will keep all your rights for this fanfiction, and keep your name and the link leading the translation.

Thank you again for your beautiful story<3



Author's Response:

Feel free to translate if you wish and thank you

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2017 7:08 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Uh oh! The dreaded Tarsus IV! I can't wait to see what you do with that!

I have absolutely no problem with you skipping ahead 5 years. We readers can handle it. :-)

Reviewer: yuuhara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2017 2:42 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

please continue this story !!

l like it so much. such a wonderful story

 

Reviewer: Kukia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2017 5:23 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Thank you for the update. I can't wait for the next chapter. i still have not figured out if ksarchive has an alert for when I story I like has been updated :(. So I will keep checking back. I really enjoy your stories and hope you will finish this one this year, maybe in the next few weeks :) . You are one of my fav. authors. Wonderful writer. 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2017 6:22 PM Title: All in the Family

Wow, awesome part. Jim and Spock, in love but having to deal with Jim's terrible flashbacks, and the beginnings of a new relationship between Winona and Sarek. It's fascinating really, and I look forward to where you go with this. 

Thanks so much, and I hope you are well. I'm very glad to see you back. *hugs*

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2017 6:09 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Wonderful part, but I'm filled with dread at the thought of this Jim Kirk on Taursus IV.  :( i'm feeling bad for poor Spock, but clearly Jim needs some freedom to come to his own understanding od their situation. :(  I think the time jump was very well done, and if that's what brought you back to us - it's all good. 

Thanks so much!,

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.