You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 6:30 PM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Woe is me (watery eyes), I was so afraid that the end will be accompanied with a cry of my pain (smiles in relief) I feel like I can breathe again. I read the whole story in one weekend. I could not download the i-phone out of my hands. You surprise me every time. This story makes me think how much I'm glad I discovered this archive. Thank you for another wonderful experience.

Reviewer: stl85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 10:30 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

i must ask...do you plan to finish this one? I read it a while ago, and am really looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:44 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Hee!  Great joke about T'Pring's treatment of Stonn!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:08 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I guess Spock Prime has too much of a presence on New Vulcan to just disappear, but I'm sad that he can't live with Jim and Mimi; it would be great for Jim to have him as a father figure, after all that he's lost. 

It's painful to watch young Spock behaving so badly, but I guess that was stipulated by the terms of the challenge.  And given all that young Spock has had to bear in this universe, I guess it's not surprising that he's reeling and has come unmoored.  You're going to fix him, right? :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:58 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Hee!  Love the author's note for this chapter.

You're right, Jim; Spock Prime IS the equivalent of a Jedi master.  No matter what feats you have Spock Prime perform, we'll all believe them, because we KNOW he can do anything! :-)

Oooh, what a good pseudonym for Jim!  It's little touches like that, that elevate your work above most others.  Well, that and all your other mad skills. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:47 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Spock Prime to the rescue!  Yay!!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 2:52 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

You CALLED THE CAT T'PRING!  Oh, my god!  I very nearly spat my coffee at the screen!

:-)  :-)  :-)

 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2015 5:40 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Woo! the douche Frank Carlson got super-pwned! 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2015 4:56 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

This is the first story I've teared up in that wasn't caused by a sad part. Wonderful! 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 8:51 PM Title: Lessons Learned

Was für eine wunderschöne story, ich habe jedes kapitel genossen!

Wie schade, daß du sie nicht fortgesetzt hast.

Wie traurig, sie ist sooo schön!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2015 9:23 PM Title: Hesitation

Wow, that was an ameizing story.

Reviewer: Soupnazi21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2015 5:09 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

I hope this gets updated!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2015 9:20 PM Title: Hesitation

(biting my nails in strest)

Reviewer: VendettaVillains Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2015 6:04 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

Wow this story is really amazing!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2015 10:29 AM Title: Hesitation

Ho no 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 5:04 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Aww

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 4:41 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

AWW THAT PART WHERE SPOCK MEETS HIS KIDS IN JIMS TUM IS SOOO CUTE!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 3:58 PM Title: Hesitation

Oh my God!

Reviewer: Darchi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 12:18 PM Title: Issues of the Heart

Hi, I know it's been five years since you finish this fic , but I've just finished reading it today, it's impressive how you describe Spock's love, He is so tender and caring, and his love is definitely a cure for Jim. Great job! I love it very much. May I translate it into Chinese to share with my friends? I would give you full credit and add the original source. Best wishes:)

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 2:54 PM Title: A Healing Touch

Aww, so sweet!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.