You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2017 4:57 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

How often a fic finishes because you can't get between two elements of the tale. I love your idea, don't ...just fast forward. Actually life is full of spans of time when nothing much happens.



Author's Response:

Once in awhile in a story, there's no other choice but tot move ahead.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2017 7:47 AM Title: All in the Family

This is a great chapter. 



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: TPurr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 4:10 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Welcome back! It's so wonderful to be back in this universe again -- I've missed it so! It looks like you jumped ahead just the right amount to leave us with the perfect cliffhanger. Just please, don't make it last too long!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 3:18 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh no!  I thought the Jim in this reality would manage to avoid Tarsus IV.  But, there's such a thing as fate and you cannot escape it.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2017 9:35 PM Title: All in the Family

If you hear a boom, that will be Jim and Spock's heads exploding when they find out.  Wow!!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah. Jim is NOT going to deal well with this

Reviewer: ousoonerfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2017 6:27 AM Title: An Unexpected Journey

OMG!!  I love this amazing story!  

Thank you so much for sharing with us!



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2017 1:58 AM Title: Agony

Great story!

Reviewer: genibane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2017 5:38 AM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I am reading this now, and I find it quite interesting. I wanted to bring it to your attention though that there is a story by Tishbing on FF called, "An Unwritten Path" that is eerily similar to your story especially in these first few chapters. I am wondering if the two of you were going off the same prompt? I am hoping that she wasn't deliberately copying your story but if you read her story you'll see what I mean.... 



Author's Response:

Well, I don't own the characters and I don't make a dime off the stories so if someone wants to rip me off, I'll let karma handle it.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 11:46 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

This was awesome on so many levels and I am very happy with the way you decided to approach the writing challenge prompt. I enjoyed this immensely, it was heartwrenching and heartwarming, I got good and bad cries,excited suspense from reading this. A thrill ride for sure. I look forward to reading it's sequel.

Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 9:37 PM Title: A Healing Touch

Sweet, and kind of familiar. I might have read it before :)

Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 8:37 PM Title: A Bad Trip

Sweet story. Maybe a little too sweet for my tastes. It reads a bit adolescent from both of them. Maybe it's because I don't feel they have the back story that TOS K/S does, I don't know. I do feel that you capture the Abrams univers Kirk and Spock pretty well though.

Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2017 8:08 PM Title: Dress Rehearsal

Yikes. That's the best fic I've read in a while. Nice. Lovely characterisation and what a way to go from not having thought about a relationship to being in love. PWP with bells on.

Reviewer: abrilsp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2017 10:28 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

thanks for this story, please go on!!

:)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2017 9:02 PM Title: After the Fire

This is kind of striking.  Is Kirk taking no responsibility for the fact that this whole shitstorm started when HE was unfaithful to Spock. So what if Spock tried to make amend and changed his mind. Spock realized after Carol Marcus that he was changing because of Kirk's infidelities and didn't like what he was changing into. It made sense as hard as it was. And if he loved Spock SO much why then did he have 14 liaisons in three year. That was beyond excessive.

Reviewer: Nekocchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2017 10:49 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

God.. Hurt Jim gonna always get me.. This gonna be beautiful 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2017 9:52 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I LOVE THIS FIC so, so much!  It's the second time I've read it and as always, I truly cannot wait to read more! ;o)

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2017 1:41 PM Title: Sauce for the Gander

Redder than a security ensigns tunic. I love a typical CMM descriptor.

Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 10:53 AM Title: Woof!

Nice story! 

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 1:46 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Loving this so far.

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 12:28 AM Title: Diplomatic Relations

Interesting chapter. I'm glad they are happy. Can't wait for more.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.