You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2018 4:05 AM Title: After the Fire

Wow. Just..wow. Couldn’t put it down.

Reviewer: tvals01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2018 7:59 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh! Will you be finishing this story?  I found if "fascinating " lol

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 6:13 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

oh no. sad vibes :,(

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 5:49 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

they held hands-- it's getting SPICY oh ho ho~

Reviewer: raven_eyrie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2018 9:34 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I love this story. It's different than a lot of KS fiction. I like that Original Spock adopts Nu Kirk as a baby. The part where Spock is teaching Jim to crawl was adorable. Every month or 2 I check to see if it's been updated. I was really happy back in July with the update. I am worried about Tarsus, but excited to get on with the story.

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2017 3:09 AM Title: What the Heart Wants

Please continue this! It has been far too long since your last update here!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2017 11:23 PM Title: Mama Bear or Mama Sehlat

Amanda everyone’s favourite mother in law! I love the last line every time inread

Reviewer: Jadey7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2017 7:51 PM Title: Issues of the Heart

So sweet!!! I love it

Reviewer: CarminaVulcana Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2017 2:27 PM Title: Sundered

Man, I've been reading your stories for the last 24 hours now. And damn. You have made me cry every single time. You are a marvelous writer.

Reviewer: linnil Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2017 3:10 AM Title: Agony

What an amazing story. I love it so much!

Your story matches its name. I wept when reading Jim lying lifeless on the sick bed, mind drifting in the good old days; when Jim falling from the stairs and wondering why he didn’t just let himself die... But the long and meticulous comfort coming after makes it all worthwhile. Your writing has power.

Not only the deep emotion between Spock and Jim, but also other characters’ images in your story give me a wonderful reading experience. I understand why Bones did what he did in this story. He’s a competent CMO, and he is an honest and loyal friend to both Jim and Spock. Sarek is an impressive diplomatist. And Selik, Selik is so good and incredible and beyond words. Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful story.

I want to share this beautiful fiction with fans in my home, so I wonder if I can get your permission to translate this fiction into Chinese. I will credit you fully and post the translation at http://http://www.mtslash.net/ (registration-required). I will keep all your rights for this fanfiction, and keep your name and the link leading the translation.

Thank you again for your beautiful story<3



Author's Response:

Feel free to translate if you wish and thank you

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2017 7:08 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Uh oh! The dreaded Tarsus IV! I can't wait to see what you do with that!

I have absolutely no problem with you skipping ahead 5 years. We readers can handle it. :-)

Reviewer: yuuhara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2017 2:42 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

please continue this story !!

l like it so much. such a wonderful story

 

Reviewer: Kukia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2017 5:23 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Thank you for the update. I can't wait for the next chapter. i still have not figured out if ksarchive has an alert for when I story I like has been updated :(. So I will keep checking back. I really enjoy your stories and hope you will finish this one this year, maybe in the next few weeks :) . You are one of my fav. authors. Wonderful writer. 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2017 6:22 PM Title: All in the Family

Wow, awesome part. Jim and Spock, in love but having to deal with Jim's terrible flashbacks, and the beginnings of a new relationship between Winona and Sarek. It's fascinating really, and I look forward to where you go with this. 

Thanks so much, and I hope you are well. I'm very glad to see you back. *hugs*

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2017 6:09 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Wonderful part, but I'm filled with dread at the thought of this Jim Kirk on Taursus IV.  :( i'm feeling bad for poor Spock, but clearly Jim needs some freedom to come to his own understanding od their situation. :(  I think the time jump was very well done, and if that's what brought you back to us - it's all good. 

Thanks so much!,

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2017 6:30 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Auuugh cliffhanger ending! Really glad to see this updated :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2017 4:57 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

How often a fic finishes because you can't get between two elements of the tale. I love your idea, don't ...just fast forward. Actually life is full of spans of time when nothing much happens.



Author's Response:

Once in awhile in a story, there's no other choice but tot move ahead.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2017 7:47 AM Title: All in the Family

This is a great chapter. 



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: TPurr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 4:10 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Welcome back! It's so wonderful to be back in this universe again -- I've missed it so! It looks like you jumped ahead just the right amount to leave us with the perfect cliffhanger. Just please, don't make it last too long!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2017 3:18 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh no!  I thought the Jim in this reality would manage to avoid Tarsus IV.  But, there's such a thing as fate and you cannot escape it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.