You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 11:38 AM Title: Lessons Learned

Oh My Thor!  No wonder you said feel free to hate me (which is a little harsh, but I AM completely freaked out)!  Holy cow!  And, of course, Jim won't be able to sacrifice himself fast enough for Amanda and the baby's sake. The bitch knows her target, for sure. :( Well, it's an awesome part, but it really needs a companion part as soon as possible. I may hyperventilate myself into unconsciousness waiting!  ;)

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: Zweilous Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2014 2:16 AM Title: Sauce for the Gander

This was beautiful and I think I woke up my neighbors at 1 AM...!!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2014 7:08 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I love McCoy's talking some sense into Kirk, in the last part of this chapter.  "You honestly don’t think any other First Officer in Starfleet throws himself on a grenade for his captain as often as Spock does for you, do you?"  Too true!

 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2014 6:52 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

There are some people who aren't meant to be parents and Nyota is one of them.  That doesn't make her a bad person, but I think she needs to start questioning whether or not this is the life she wants.  Poor Jim--he's loving this baby already.  There will be pain for someone down the road.  Great story!!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2014 2:25 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Yea!  Jim is back home. Sarek used his diplomatic immunity huh?  Darn, Jim really does charm people!

Reviewer: dehjio Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 6:18 PM Title: Bullies


-SYSTEM for Apple corporation desktops. Working devices drop right into a several huge classes, since minimum though their popularly used; Home windows, Mac computer system OS, together with Linux. Home windows one was produced on Late twenty, 1985. It's got been culmination related with just about ten years of labor cheap fake watches about the component of software package engineers to create a user-friendly functioning program. Because and after that, Home windows has become a company typical obtainable just about everywhere. Though Microsoft home windows is without doubt the dominating operating-system on rolex replica swiss laptops, it isn t by itself. Linux generally is a Unix-based computer system designed by software program engineer Linus Torvalds. Linux is exclusive within the loved ones of running methods simply because it doesn t appear for a completed item. Linux is generally an wide open reference kernel in the working method. This implies that Linux is frequently a straightforward, naked bones major method for this code is well available to simply about any programmer that might love to choose some type of crack in incorporating on to it along with enhancing this. These better on variations generally are named distributions, and could possibly be produced geared to many various sorts of consumers or perhaps apps. Not 1 business owns the legitimate legal rights to Linux. There may be no Linux company, however a number of internet sites furthermore to firms became up close to composing distributions and generating an effective local community involving customers and programmers. Since Linux might be so customizable in addition to versatile, it's got modified right into a favourite than it pros , company servers, in addition to electrical power folks typically. Apple s Macintosh laptop computer OS running devices have similarly benefited from your lineage that may be traced that you should Unix. Macintosh OS A, essentially rolex watches replica the most latest incarnation concerning Mac Laptop or computer By itself, can often be tailored because of the consumer to cut again characteristics the consumer doesn t require, which could speed up the device substantially. Newbees be careful! Typically you will need decades related with analyze additionally to apply to acquire this accomplished successfully

Reviewer: dehjio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 6:18 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Breguet blue metal pointer on the conclusion of the hollow dot. 18K rose rare metal situation with good grooves strap. Sapphire crystal. Situation diameter 41mm. The spherical lugs linked together with the circumstance likewise as strengthened with screws gossamer piece. The watertight 3bar (thirty meters). Guide winding tourbillon mechanical motion, anthracite metallic alloy coating. Marked numbered and engraved along with the Breguet signature. Cal. 569. sixteen lignes. forty three rubies. fifty hrs energy reserve energy reserve exhibit on the winding drum. Sesame chain generate technique assures a relentless check out through procedure torque output. Tourbillon framework titanium bridge plate, Breguet s tourbillon column-wheel. Linear Swiss lever escapement. Breguet titanium harmony wheel with 4 precious metal adjustment screws. Harmony wheel silicon substance gossamer, two. 5HZ. The exact punition following six situation. Crocodile leather-based strap. Derived with the famous Abraham Louis Breguet souscription table, this murals for the exact same time displays the business to get back the basis and forward-looking manufacturer eyesight. It purely for its modern-day aesthetic expertise inside the motherboard higher Tourbillon sesame chain generate technique to make the circumstances. The check out this sculptural emphasized distinction and three-dimensional patek philippe replica patek philippe replica outcome, offered the vigorous vitality of each and patek philippe copy patek philippe copy every element. Symbolizes Breguet watchmaking excellence and specialized achievements thoroughly shielded by 4 patents. Really intricate know-how on the new rose rare metal check out may be the the Breguet manufacturer s very best creations, Breguet usually firmly taken care of a number one placement within the check out and analysis and progress. Breguet watches not only be happy using the creation, and also to display its power to blend specialized innovation and aesthetic charm. Legitimate watches on the net searching level of popularity Tissot designer watches information : the look at the shank head and deal with shaft failure the best way to do relative rotation once the the head of Tissot manage plus the deal with shaft overflow buckle, check patek philippe replica swiss patek philippe replica swiss out shank head and stem overflow buckle Tissot observe this need to very first deal with axis screw clamp (card manage head screw in the outer circle), then hand tweezers to scale back the thread diameter and pitch. Re-tightening the stem can cope with head and take care of shaft didn't tighten the deal with head and take care of shaft, not tighten, rotate the manage head in a single route can dial

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 11:10 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I read it all again, just for pleasure--and the additional chapters are perfect.

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 1:24 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Uhh.... Don't get jealous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 12:58 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

That was sexy and a bit sad....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 12:45 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Don't mess with Vulcans or their families else it will get messy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 12:29 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

This nearly made me cry....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 12:22 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Poor Jim...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 11:43 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

I really REALLY dislike Nyota!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 8:41 PM Title: What I Did for Love

This is one of thee BEST Mpreg stories EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really REALLY love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Why thank you very much. MPreg sort of became a sub-speciality with me.

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 8:18 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 6:45 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I cried so much.... This is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 5:53 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I really like this!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 4:34 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Sweet.... so sweet...

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2014 12:28 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I cried so hard...

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.