You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Smokeybear234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 11:00 PM Title: Lessons Learned

No you can't end here!    Love your story (all of them actually) and I really hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 11:22 PM Title: Seeking Solace

That was beautiful. 

They went through so much trauma during that mission; you could have made this ten times as long and not run out of events. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 8:47 PM Title: Taming a Unicorn

*smile*  I love it when Old Spock spreads his awesomeness all over whatever is broken and makes things come out right.

 

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 8:35 PM Title: What the Heart Wants

I liked reading this and I want more.  Sorry for being so short

 

Reviewer: Ryilia Nubia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2014 10:12 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

*slaps hands to face and screams in horror* Nooooooooooooooo!!!! Whalere did baby Jim vanish to!? Spock, find they T'hy'la!! Please update soon, this story is awesome and makes me wanna huggle the daylights out of all the awesome people!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 1:20 AM Title: What I Did for Love

Brilliant solution to the "what do we do with the baby" problem!


And thanks for that apology from Sarek -- I wanted to punch him all through "Journey to Babel." :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2014 12:03 AM Title: What I Did for Love

You made that extremely sweet and touching, without making it at all saccharine, which is a very difficult line to walk.  Lovely job!

 

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 7:13 PM Title: What the Heart Wants

Excuse me, Madam.... Where is the next chapter? Huh? Huh? HUUUUUUH? A month and a half means I'm suffering some serious withdrawals here! I beg you to ease my suffering and consent to post a new chapter (or more than one. I'm fine with that, too). Would me groveling help? I'd be happy to grovel....

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 3:24 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Happy to see an update. I've always loved child Jim and Spock stories. Seems that Finnegan is bully in any universe lol. I also see that you are continuing the tradition of ending on a cliffhanger to keep us holding our breaths for the next chapter. Nice to know some things don't change.

Reviewer: r3nlock Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 1:09 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

this is one of my absolute favorite fics (and fav kid!fic) and when i saw that you'd updated after so long i was so happy...and then you disappeared jim.  what happened?!  and i keep trying to imagine what the general human population (the vulcan one too) think of an old alien codger taking care of a human baby and then binding that human to the 'vulcan lifestyle' (the bond is a wonderful thing).  just know that your infant jim and spock were the most adorable creatures this side of the internet.

Reviewer: Ani_c Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 4:00 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I am enjoying this story alot. I am sorry to say I have caught up with you. I hope you have a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2014 3:16 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Ouch! You did it again!

Splendid chapter though!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2014 1:26 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Clever sneaky author...

Reviewer: babsca Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2014 9:52 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

You are a very evil women leaving us with such a cliffhanger. But I'm loving this story, and hope it's not too long until the next chapter.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2014 4:04 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Since the story popped back up (*happydance*) and I had forgotten where we left off, I'm simply reading it over again (as usual, with yours--sometimes I read whole ones over).

Thanks for bringing it back and for updates (?) but at 1 minute to midnight I'm leaving off and forgetting the last couple of paragraphs till tomorrow, lest that slimy rednecked giant liver spot that thinks it walks like a man can invade my sleep.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 8:58 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

have i told you lately that i love you?

more spocky! <3

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 8:53 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

O Joy! joy! joy! - a week without computer/internet/etc. and such a lovely surprise when I get my connectivity again!  So glad to see more of this story.  I think it is one of your best - speaking as a conosieur (sp?) of CMM's fic, y'know.  

Thanks muchly.

Reviewer: Naughtytrekker Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2014 11:46 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I was so glad to see this updated! What a cliffhanger - I hope RL is treating you well, and look forward to your writings.  They are worth the wait!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2014 10:18 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I am so happy that you updated this story. I just love Jim and Spocky at that age. I hope you will update soon so we can find out where Jim has gone.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2014 9:42 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh goodness! What a first day at school. Jim is super protective of Spock, which warms my heart. But where is Jim now? I can't wait for another update!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.