You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ryokoyuy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 7:07 PM Title: Diplomatic Relations

Utterly, utterly fabulous! I always look forward to reading where you'll take them next!

Reviewer: Hopscotch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2014 1:42 AM Title: Lessons Learned

Love this fic! I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2014 8:19 PM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Yeah so you should probably put 30 degrees celsius for us slow americans. It took me a moment to realize you meant Celsius. I thought, "30 degrees is below freezing, of course he's cold." Luckily the confusion didn't last long. Engineering major and I still have to think twice when they talk about Celsius.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2014 6:03 PM Title: Guess Who's Coming to Vulcan?

That was awesome^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:38 PM Title: What I Did for Love

Loved the last chapter and Sarek's solution^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:37 PM Title: What the Heart Wants

Please, update soon, cause I loved that story^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 12:36 PM Title: Expelled from Paradise

Loved that story, even if the angst almost killed me^^

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 9:01 AM Title: The Right Touch

Awesome awesome chapter and thanks for the very HOT sex scene.  Just the right amt of detail and romance :-)

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2014 8:51 AM Title: The Right Touch

I love this story, nice job.  Wanted to make you aware of one error in chapter 2 in the cave that kind of ruins the intensity of the scene:  During Jim's nightmare he says:  “Get away from you, you filthy bastards!"  I am sure it's supposed to say: "Get away from ME ...".

Thought you'd want to know so you can fix it.  I also prefer the usual description of Spock's cock to have 2 ridges at the top as opposed to nothing cz it's just hotter to imagine.  Though I do like your addition of the hidden fold that it comes forth from.  Hope you don't mind my candor :-)  Awesome story though for real!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2014 3:39 PM Title: The Right Touch

That was cute^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 1:22 PM Title: Truly

That story was really moving^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 9:13 AM Title: Temptation Eyes

That was cute^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 3:51 PM Title: Woof!

That was really fun^^ Jim was a great border collie lol

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 1:36 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

That story was awesome^^ I enjoyed the Sarek/Bones pairing much more than expected ;b Thanks

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2014 2:36 PM Title: Inevitable

That story was delightful^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 2:24 PM Title: Lessons Learned

Ahhh ! Please, update that story soon, cause the angst is killing me^^
I suspect Stonn or his father... and I hope they'll eayed more they can chew ;b

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 10:43 AM Title: Mama Bear or Mama Sehlat

Go Amanda !

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 9:31 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

That story is really funny, cute and all in all delightful^^
I hope you'll update soon... cause I'm concerned for Jim^^

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.