You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2014 12:20 PM Title: Lessons Learned

Oh my... what a nightmare.
Please continue soon.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 8:48 PM Title: Lessons Learned

OH, I think I do hate you - just a little bit and just until you sort this out.  Please post the next chapter quickly or I think I and many of your other devoted fans might expire of thwarted expectations or something else equally messy.  <grin>

Thanks muchly.



Author's Response:

Nobody's going to like me much in the next chapter, either.

Reviewer: CAP-tain Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2014 11:48 AM Title: Lessons Learned

Please don't abandon this story I truly have enjoy reading it and look forward to finding out what happens next do they complete their schooling? Does Jim follow Spock to starfleet? Do they join the crew on the enterprise and does Jim ever become a captain? Does the past come back to haunt them...... Please update soon



Author's Response:

As a matter of fact, I'm writing a new chapter right this minute, so don't despair.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 4:09 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

It was lovely! Such a lovely story!
Even though you've been very bad to me and almost caused me a heart attack (twice) and countless breath-holding, I forgive you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 3:07 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

(Long exhale)
fioooooooo....
Can I get a ride to the hospital as well?
I think I'm going to faint!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 1:44 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

(Wide-eyed)
first Gary and now Frank?
You decided to make me a heart attack this morning, did not you?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 12:47 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

When Gary came through the door, I let out in fear "Oh my God" and the girls at my workplace jumped "What happened?"
(Laughs) How can i explain them?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 6:42 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

I have no breath and my knees were shaking.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 4:52 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

(constricted face) "I always cry at weddings - Apparently even if they are written"

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2014 3:50 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

(I could write a response but I'm still shocked by the behavior of Amanda - this is a real queen)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 7:13 AM Title: Truly

This is now one of my personal favorites! And I LOVE that movie!!!!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 5:30 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

What a crazy group that you have created.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 3:40 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Ah ha! I know it! I knew the old man has to do with it!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 1:07 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Oh My! Oh My! Who got to him first? Gary? Frank? Perhaps Spock's father?

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 11:24 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

I LOVE classy Spock! And you have tone down perfectly. And I love the term "spark" - it's so ... I don't know the right word, but very "wow" and "awww" and just brings light to all around. And that Jim, who has had such a hard life, can think that and develp that endearment, just makes his extra special. (For my own 3 pregnancies, I was misberable and used "blob" and now wish I could go back!)

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 10:55 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I tore through it, and I loved it. Good job, as always. -Alex

Reviewer: lilyoftheval5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 8:02 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Love Sarek being a badass...

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2014 2:08 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Damnit!  This is already making me weepy!  I'll probably be a sobbing rag by the time the little spark is a real baby. *sigh* i'm totally loving this. I'm very glad that Spock is starting to redeem himself with his behavior toward Jim. The apology helped. I can't quite get a handle on Nyota. She's dismissive of Jim and kind of snotty, but she also seems as though she's not very happy with her lot in life. Hmmm.  Well, I'll be over here waiting for more. :)

Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

I can't really get a handle on Nyota, either, which is why she seems sort of......But no, she's not happy. That much I do know.

Reviewer: hoppipolla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2014 1:00 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

I'm very much enjoying this so far!!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2014 3:42 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

(Grin from ear to ear)
I'm glad it works out for both of them.
I just hope it is not the calm before the storm.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.