You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Monicael Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2015 9:21 AM Title: Inevitable

So great! I really enjoy reading this. It is so lovely!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2015 7:22 AM Title: Hesitation

Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear - she plans to take over Spock?
Or maybe ... she plans to replace a vulcan Husband in a Romulus Husband?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2015 8:50 AM Title: Hesitation

That means ...
it's means that Jim could not live on Vulcan because of the air.
He and Spock will have to live in separate planets.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2015 5:35 AM Title: Hesitation

Hesitation

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 8:02 AM Title: Hesitation

Amusing and moving, charming episode. So lovely. My heart inflatable.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2015 10:19 AM Title: Hesitation

(Eyes wide and rapid breathing)
Oi Va Voi, Oi Va Voi, they will murder the emperor!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2015 9:27 AM Title: Hesitation

(Biting nails) and I breathed a sigh of relief.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2015 9:11 AM Title: Hesitation

(breathe easily) or not yet?

Reviewer: findmeastory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2015 9:42 PM Title: Clan, Family, and T'hy'la

What a wonderful story!  Thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2015 5:38 AM Title: Hesitation

The episode was nice and warm but my stomach churning for the meeting with the council.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2015 2:47 PM Title: Hesitation

If in the previous episode I was just worried now I'm anxious.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2015 8:51 AM Title: Hesitation

That was sensual, emotional and so intimate Chapter.
I was also nervous abut Spock stammering in front of hisbrother.
I fear that the brother and/or the woman will try Impose themselves on jim.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2015 8:28 AM Title: Hesitation

(Swallowing) I am looking forward.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2015 5:51 AM Title: Hesitation

stressful.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2015 7:07 AM Title: Hesitation

(Smiling) Oh I like these women.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 9:24 AM Title: Hesitation

(Smiles) It was nice, but I'm very concerned by the fact that other people than Sarek will read these thoughts and feelings.. Someone who might take advantage of this and possibly eliminate Jim.

Reviewer: stl85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2015 9:28 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

I don't think Nyota's a bad person, she just doesn't quite realize what she agreed to when she agreed to it. It seems to me that you need to be a bit more mature than she is to be able to deal AND accept a culture that is so very different than what you're used to. 

I do enjoy the way that you write Spock and Jim. Their dialouge flows quite naturally, like it did in the tv show. 

Hope to get an update soon.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2015 7:26 AM Title: Hesitation

(Amused) I am amused at the thought of how Sarek would react to the fact that his son just ELOPED with a Terran man he met before .. how long has it been?

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 11:02 PM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Wow!! What an awesome read! Loved the TOS reference at the beginning of Chapter 12.  Thanks for a most enjoyable afternoon.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 4:55 PM Title: Hesitation

Oh boy, something like that, I did not expect.
I was sure that Sybok want to marry Saavik becose she the last thing left from T'Pring.
Or even that Jim marry her to protect her. In this case I was crying a river.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.