You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 4:09 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I love it. I-Chaya will love them both. So good. Update soon. Glad to see this story is being updated.

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 3:19 PM Title: All in the Family

Yeah. This is gonna be a hard road ahead for Jim and Winona. I also think Sarek is already attracted to her. So good. Glad to see you're writing again. I've always wanted someone to do this story. Good story.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2015 12:16 PM Title: All in the Family

I love it that you don't let Winona's presence interfere with what there is between Jim and Spock.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2015 3:36 PM Title: Issues of the Heart

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. It has everything that makes my reader's heart happy, a good plot, some action, a lot of tenderness and quite some hot sex, some angst but not too much, a lot of tenderness and true, deep devotion. You are a true master in writing stories that are a PLEASURE to read. Thank you so much for sharing.



Author's Response:

TYVM. It's my goal to write stories that are a pleasure to read; the other kind give me migraines.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2015 12:29 AM Title: All in the Family

Winona deserved that.  I'm sorry but she did in my book.  I wouldn't refuse a reunion but I like the way you handled Jim's response.  Selik's confusion and concern were touching.  I hope everything turns out okay.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2015 7:22 AM Title: All in the Family

Nawwwwww. Jim being soothed by two Spocks! Can it get any better than that?

Great chapter. Bring on the next!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2015 5:48 AM Title: All in the Family

This was a very intense chapter.  I don't blame Jim for feeling as he does, but I do feel sorry for Winona as well.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 9:42 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

There weren't 18 chapters! Only 13!!!! T-T

PS: so far, your history is amazing, i love it! Please, post soon?

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 9:26 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh no! Jim!!!!!

PS: he triyed to pull Spock's little-cute-pointy-adorable ear!!!! Grrrrr

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 8:45 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Take that Frank! I love sneaky Vulcans!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 8:32 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Holly fuc#$&@* Vulcans! Next chapter NOW!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 8:13 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I think i laugh like...5 whole minutes after Spock bited Jim....jajjajjajajajja! I'm still laughing!!! Just imagine: little-very serious-bowl cut-poi ty ears Spock bittes shinny-golden-blue eyes Jim.....so cute!!!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 7:51 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Tan-tan-tan-taaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!

Poor Selik. I'm guessing he is having a minihearth attack in this moment... O_O

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 7:41 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Yes!!! Lets go to Vulcan! 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 7:31 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Cute. Baby Jim...must be the most fluffy thing ever!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2015 7:21 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Hi! I'm just starting you fic and I already fall in love with it! Happiness invades me because there's 18 chapters already! Yeah! (Will be tbe oposite when I'll arrive to the 18...)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 2:12 PM Title: All in the Family

Aught amiss? lol--I'm liking Sarek already.

Need any help cake-tasting?

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 9:48 AM Title: All in the Family

I do not dare imagine the tantrum Jim is going to throw in a minute!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 3:10 AM Title: All in the Family

Eeee!  Great chapter!  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 10:39 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

so pleased to see an update to this story, and a good read to boot!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.