You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2019 11:06 AM Title: Inevitable

This is proof that there are monsters in the universe—and not just the predator.  The people who enabled and covered up his crimes are just as guilty.  Why would someone enable that monster?!

Reviewer: songofthedarquephoenix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2019 8:28 PM Title: Agony

Brilliant, as always. I loved the tos refference to the planet eater.

~Song

Reviewer: Onnadhiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2019 9:05 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Wow. Absolutely incredible in both plot, writing style, and characterisation. Worth a reread for sure.

Reviewer: Onnadhiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2019 9:05 PM Title: Creative Writing

I'm definitely late to the show, but I absolutely love this, So well written!

Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2019 4:49 AM Title: Shadows of the Night

Okay, I'm one of those that actually admits that I read death fics, although I'm picky about them and I have to be in the mood. I read the previous reviews and others were saying they didn't expect it. Man, as soon as I realized what was going on with Jim, I totally expected it, and I loved seeing them on Vulcan with the baby sehlats and planning on visiting Amanda.

The loss of the Enterprise and killing off everyone, though? Total left field! Well done! Jim wasn't there to figure out how to meet the Organian challenge, so they all died. Yep, I can see that happening.

Reviewer: Kadja83 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2019 12:11 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I love this story it hurts that you have not published more chapters, thanks for writing and sharing this 17 chapters. thanks xD

Reviewer: Nichelle_jb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2019 2:36 AM Title: What I Did for Love

Loved this story.  It's on my must re-read list.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2019 4:48 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

This is my 3rd time reading this brilliant fic and I love it just as much as the first time around!  Please come back and update soon as I cannot wait to see what happens next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2019 5:26 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

I like this twist. It's not a bad thing for Spock to have some competition when it comes to Jim's attention. I hope Jim and S'Laren have at least a little bit of a romance. Spock should have to work for it for once.

I don't know what everyone else asked for, but I hope Nyota decides to back off for herself, rather than just being a bitch. I hope she realizes that being a consort, which it sounds like she'd pretty much be, is really not what she wants in life, and why she's really so unhappy that she's getting drunk on the transport. An ending scene more like Captain Von Trapp and the Baroness, where she basically releases him towards what he really wants, might be nice, with her going back to Starfleet to be who she really wants to be.

I've been bingeing much of your work the last few days. I haven't been leaving comments much (bad me), partly because I'm new to this archive and not sure of the protocol, and unlike AO3, the reviews/comments aren't necessarily easily viewed.

I just wanted to say how very much I've been enjoying your work. I love how you've imagined these two - whether they're being loving or pining or just idiots. I also love your secondary characters. I've read your comments on health issues and the loss of your mom. I'm so very sorry for your loss. Hope you're feeling better.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 1:33 AM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

*happy, hapoy sigh*  This was just lovely. Not sure why I’d not read it before, but it’s going into the reading rotation now. LOL

Thanks so much!

 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2018 11:58 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

Awwww... I am overcome with the sweetness of the moment. With BONES! Who knew that was even possible! LOL

Reviewer: proud_librarian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2018 1:21 PM Title: Agony

Ok, couple of things:

1) I discovered your account yesterday and am powering my way through all of you long fics right now. I have to say I'm delighted that you have been active on this archive as long as you have, I enjoy everything of yours I have read so far.

 

2) Sarek breaking Nogura's jaw gave me so much delight I want to draw it and I cannot draw well enough yet to do the scene justice.

 

I am so glad to have found this archive, cuz that means I can write everything you posted here and it brings me such joy. Always keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you and welcome to the site.

 

 

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2018 11:41 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

So good! Please finish!

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2018 8:49 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Please finish! This story is so goood!

Reviewer: Anellim Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2018 9:28 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Oowww sooo freaking good!!! I LOVED IT

I NEED MORE 

Reviewer: Trekann Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2018 2:19 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

This looks as though it’s on permanent hiatus, which is really sad! I really like the characters in this, including Uhura, who’s the most roundedI’ve seen in most K/S stories. I love both her heartbreak and outrage at being “inadequate” simply because she can’t have children. I was hoping to see her interactions with the family, who are most kind to Jim. Was it just the radical differences in culture or was there a personality clash of mega proportions? What’s the mystery of Jim’s origins and who’s chasing him? And what happens to Spark in the next months? Despite the incompletness, thanks for giving me so much enjoyment!



Author's Response:

Nothing is on PERMANENT hiatus.

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2018 4:05 AM Title: After the Fire

Wow. Just..wow. Couldn’t put it down.

Reviewer: tvals01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2018 7:59 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh! Will you be finishing this story?  I found if "fascinating " lol

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 6:13 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

oh no. sad vibes :,(

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 5:49 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

they held hands-- it's getting SPICY oh ho ho~

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.