You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2016 8:47 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

Oh please more of this story

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2016 8:55 PM Title: All in the Family

I really do hope that you will update this story really soon. I am anxious to see how this will all play out once Jim understands that his Mother did not know and if it will some how make it easier for him to find a way to forgive his Mom even though she did not know. I can guess that once Winoa hears the truth it will be devastaing to her and I believe that is where Sarek will be the one to help her through this shock of what she will learn. Well like is stated earlier I really do hope that you will come back and update like maybe sometime really really soon.

Reviewer: TaurikPerren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2015 3:51 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

So, it is currently 1050 AM EST. I have dedicated over eight hours of my day, sacrificing my night of sleep for this fanfiction, and I'm so glad I did. 44 chapters of absolute amazeball content, sprinkled with the perfect amount of everything. Also, Bones with his own set of hobgoblins is precious. I really, really love this. Probably the best Spirk fic I've ever read, and I'm not usually a fan of mpreg.

Reviewer: iamladyliberty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2015 3:11 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I really enjoy both the premise and what you have done with this story. You've also given us an excellent blend of old and new kirk, and a very special Spocky. Thanks very much for writng!

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2015 11:07 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

AWH THIS IS SO SWEET AND CUTE!!!!!

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2015 12:20 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Oooooh I have very quickly become hooked! This story is very good and very interesting!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2015 7:57 AM Title: James T. Kirk, Interstellar Man of Mystery

Lmao!! Welcome to fantasy palace! You are too much!!!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2015 10:36 PM Title: Lessons Learned

I'm very sad that this story don't goes on.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2015 10:53 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

Again I really just had to read it again. I really loved it. As always.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2015 7:49 AM Title: After the Fire

I think this was a very interesting rewrite of the sickbay scene. It's probably the most interesting I've read so far. 

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 11:01 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Abit shocked Spock used so many human phrases (probably to rub it in SArek's face), but I am a bit sad Sarek is portrayed as a heartless jerk. Truth be told, Sarek is on of my favorite characters (After Spock, Kirk, and Bones). After all, he loves his son just too proud to admit it or when he's made a mistake, but I can never forget the way he defended Kirk and Spock (then again he brought Spock back from the dead soo....). However, Spock being protective is just great. Loved it.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 4:19 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Is it mean that I want someone to set Spock loose? Probably.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 2:53 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Yeah, not really a formula since as it stands its 78 is greater than 467.83 which is less than 865. Perhaps (x ^ 4.78y / 4 Pi D) log(62.98D/2). That looks more formula like. I know you said you don't care but . . . engineering major. You got to at least have some variables in there. As for the story itself Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmn Spock, you cold.

 

P.S. (you probably don't care since you finished this so long ago) Found a spelling error in this chapter and the last.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 2:33 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

I don't know. I think Sulu could fight Spock on that. After all, is it logical to hold a human, who's brain is wired differntly to Vulcan standards? It would be similar to expect a human to be able to lift the same amount as a Vulcan when they have 3 times human strength. See! Out logiced Spock. Still, interesting beginning. Can't wait to read more.

 

 

Reviewer: Uroboros Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2015 7:49 AM Title: Lessons Learned

Hi, i just found and read this story and i really loved it, it's wonderful! I hope it's not abandoned because I'm dying to know what happens next! Please update soon:D



Author's Response:

Not abandoned just stuck

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2015 10:24 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Thank you for fixing EVERYTHING. I love you, xoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2015 1:49 PM Title: A Healing Touch

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 2:54 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Love this story. I love all of your stories. You are my fav Spirk fanfic writer. Your charactization of Kirk and Spock are perfect. Plus you write really good mpreg ;)

Reviewer: InexplicableSatsuma Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 3:18 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

oh come now, spock needs to take his turn first : P

 

lovely story, the kids are adorable

Reviewer: Devilishlycute666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2015 12:16 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Awesome story!  I loved it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.