You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2017 6:41 PM Title: Truly

First time I read a happy-and-sad ending.
I surprised I cared so much for Gary .
So it is possible that a person have more than one great love during life.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2017 8:50 PM Title: Truly

You gave me plenty of reasons to smile this chapter.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 12:03 PM Title: Truly

I know this film (I adore Alan Rickman) I'm very curious to see how you integrate the script in your story.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 8:34 AM Title: Agony

1) Sarek is such a badass in your multiverse that i cannot deal. i cannot. i love it. 2) Pike's remark that he went along with Kirk's promotion to Admiralty because he has no will of his own is funny af xD

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 7:53 AM Title: Agony

YAS! YAS! I had to stop reading several times to fist pump because Sarek, you are my man! The entirety of the chapter, but especially the Sarek punch and the after -- the claiming of diplomatic immunity and him admitting to have enjoyed punching the asshat and EVERYTHING. And then Spock Prime's comment. I can die in peace. This is everything I've ever wanted.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 7:30 AM Title: Agony

I cried tears of happy, relieved, grateful emotions. Seeing Spock Prime, Spock and Sarek all standing in this industructible wall of unity to protect and avenge James Tiberius Kirk, my heart could not take it.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 4:42 AM Title: Agony

This chapter . . . if you meant to draw tears, you succeded.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 3:31 AM Title: Agony

*cries* Ugh, the angst is so much more angsty in comparison to their previous oasis in each other.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 1:49 AM Title: Agony

Well shit, what is going on?!?!?!?!

 

I have never been so intrigued. Sign me the f up for this!



Author's Response:

It's a wild ride.

Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2017 6:56 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

would love to read more, love these type of stories

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2016 2:35 PM Title: Agony

I had such a yen to read this again during this time of year - still a great read. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: BurningAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2016 3:47 AM Title: Truly

The ending is unbearably sad. You did a beautiful job but I realized I can't deal with so much loss. Kudos to you for writing that!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2016 6:33 AM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Is Bones safe?

Reviewer: TREKKIEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2016 1:27 AM Title: Agony

I have no words for this story that could accuratly describe how much I love this story. I read this story every other week because I simply can't get enough. I love every single chapter and I love that Jim declared Decker dead as died in line of duty. Not many are as forgiving as Jim. Keep up the excellent storytelling. 2 other stories I adore are Finding Thyla and that linguistics problem one where they re getting married and spock makes the gaffe of the lifetime! Classic!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it. It is morunhappy than many of my stories but it all works out in the end.

Reviewer: kashitaoro Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2016 9:03 PM Title: The Right Touch

This story has a nice plot and all but I think you kinda abuse the word 'ashaya' way too much that it kinda lose the sweet meanings and significance :( but other than it is nice!

Reviewer: AriSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2016 6:50 AM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I truly love reading this over and over.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 8:01 PM Title: What I Did for Love

All I can say is I loved this fic. I would like to read more of this little family.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 4:00 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I got the joke LOL!

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2016 5:55 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

So glad to see that  she is starting to heal more and more and that she found her own Valcan

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2016 6:09 AM Title: All in the Family

Wow...when you drop a bomb into conversation, you drop a BOMB!  LOL  I don't know what to think, so I'll wait for the next part.  While I'm waiting, I think I'll ponder the very naked James and Spock in the 'bonding hut'. Mmmm...

Thanks so much!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.