You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2017 9:02 PM Title: After the Fire

This is kind of striking.  Is Kirk taking no responsibility for the fact that this whole shitstorm started when HE was unfaithful to Spock. So what if Spock tried to make amend and changed his mind. Spock realized after Carol Marcus that he was changing because of Kirk's infidelities and didn't like what he was changing into. It made sense as hard as it was. And if he loved Spock SO much why then did he have 14 liaisons in three year. That was beyond excessive.

Reviewer: Nekocchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2017 10:49 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

God.. Hurt Jim gonna always get me.. This gonna be beautiful 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2017 9:52 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

I LOVE THIS FIC so, so much!  It's the second time I've read it and as always, I truly cannot wait to read more! ;o)

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2017 1:41 PM Title: Sauce for the Gander

Redder than a security ensigns tunic. I love a typical CMM descriptor.

Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 10:53 AM Title: Woof!

Nice story! 

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 1:46 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Loving this so far.

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2017 12:28 AM Title: Diplomatic Relations

Interesting chapter. I'm glad they are happy. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 7:15 PM Title: The Right Touch

Nice! 

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2017 3:56 AM Title: Sundered

If you ever get the urge, a sequel would be amazing. Love!

Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2017 8:00 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Wonderful story. I hope you  are planning to finish it. 

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2017 6:37 PM Title: Agony

Love!

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2017 11:23 PM Title: Clan, Family, and T'hy'la

Love!

Reviewer: serpens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2017 8:21 PM Title: Issues of the Heart

Love!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 8:51 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

How wonderfull!
Thanks

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2017 6:41 PM Title: Truly

First time I read a happy-and-sad ending.
I surprised I cared so much for Gary .
So it is possible that a person have more than one great love during life.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2017 8:50 PM Title: Truly

You gave me plenty of reasons to smile this chapter.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 12:03 PM Title: Truly

I know this film (I adore Alan Rickman) I'm very curious to see how you integrate the script in your story.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 8:34 AM Title: Agony

1) Sarek is such a badass in your multiverse that i cannot deal. i cannot. i love it. 2) Pike's remark that he went along with Kirk's promotion to Admiralty because he has no will of his own is funny af xD

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 7:53 AM Title: Agony

YAS! YAS! I had to stop reading several times to fist pump because Sarek, you are my man! The entirety of the chapter, but especially the Sarek punch and the after -- the claiming of diplomatic immunity and him admitting to have enjoyed punching the asshat and EVERYTHING. And then Spock Prime's comment. I can die in peace. This is everything I've ever wanted.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 7:30 AM Title: Agony

I cried tears of happy, relieved, grateful emotions. Seeing Spock Prime, Spock and Sarek all standing in this industructible wall of unity to protect and avenge James Tiberius Kirk, my heart could not take it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.