You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amituofomiamigo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2015 7:16 AM Title: Lessons Learned

This is a thrilling (yet heartwarming) story. I would love to read more! Well done!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2015 11:10 AM Title: All in the Family

I'm glad she does not know, can't wait to know the whole story and hope there can be healing on both sides.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2015 6:29 AM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

First time I found this story was 4 years ago, and I still back it sometime. It always warm me in bad days. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2015 2:35 AM Title: All in the Family

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 11:25 PM Title: All in the Family

Hopefully Jim's worst fears will prove to be wrong and Winnona had no idea of what Frank had done to her son.  Even then it will take a while for his trust in her to heal.  It seems like Sarek is taking a little more interest in his guest than courtesy alone would explain.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 7:03 PM Title: All in the Family

Hmmm, and the plot thickens. Maybe Winona *doesn't* know whatever this is, but I'm not sure that it will excuse her.  Hmmm.  

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 11:40 AM Title: All in the Family

Wow, talk about fireworks!  Poor Jim and right now I'm feeling pretty badly for Winona, too.  Hopefully once Jim has a chance to cool down he'll be able to at least tolerate his mother's presence and then maybe time will finally be able to heal his deep and scarred over wounds.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 11:28 AM Title: All in the Family

I love that old Spock cooked up a wonderful luncheon for Jim and I hope the blondie recipe was Amanda's.  Uhura was perfectly surly and made me smile and it was very thoughtful of Sarek (Spock (both version) had to learn it somewhere) to pick Winona up from the spaceport.  Now off to see the fireworks!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2015 4:17 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

Maybe you should meditate on how inappropriate Nyota is for you and the clan... She already is unwilling to learn about your culture and appreciate the gift she is being given... Great chapter CMM!!!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2015 7:06 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

I was wodnering what happened in Nyotra's life.

She was some kind of lacking empathy or  the ability of love. But she was the woman whom Spock loved deeply,there was not doubt that she should have some fascintaing characters. 

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 5:50 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

I've been hoping to see an update to this story - and a great one it was!

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 5:31 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

It's wonderful to see another chapter! Please keep them coming. I'm really looking forward to Jim's time on Vulcan and, of course, further interactions with Spock. Beautifully written as always!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 5:25 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

Ouch.  That didn't go well. Although, at least Spock was able to reassure Jim that Stonn *probably* wouldn't actually attack him physically. Oy.  Things are really not good between Nyota and Spock. :(  Sometimes, love isn't actually enough in a relationship. Hmmm, we'll see. 

It was very exciting seeing this update, though. :)  I was just catching up, as I had missed the previous update on this story (and a few others).  For some reason, I'm not geting notification e-mails when my favorites update anymore. Now that I'm aware of it, I'll be actively checking on updates much more often.  

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 5:05 PM Title: All in the Family

His devastation - it really hurt. He went from being silly in his happiness to a truly tragic figure. It will be interesting to see how you plan to sort this out. 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 4:38 PM Title: All in the Family

LOL, cute. 

 

Thanks so much

Reviewer: Mizugane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2015 9:47 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Thankyou so much for giving me the chance to translate such amazing works!!!! BTW, may I ask about something maybe weird to you but I just desperately want to know about it. May I know who is Top and who is bottom, I know this sound silly because in my opinion when I start to read this work is totally kirk gonna be bottom and I love it that way. Just incase Im wrong, may I know that am I right ? Because Jim is just super duper adorable in this fic , and little hurt from where he got kidnap by the asshole Frank, just want him to be care by spock , well, in every sense : ) 

Reviewer: Pandoras Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2015 1:36 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Oh, come on. That's just a mean way to end the story. I mean what would happen if it was Spock this time having the kid and he had twins.

 

Maybe a sequel of some kind?

Reviewer: Mizugane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2015 6:37 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

OMG !!!! THIS WORKS IS TOTALLY TOOK MY HEART !!! I love the way spock prime cherish Jim like his own child and spock bond with Jim since they were young , and the protect towards Jim from pervert Frank. I like it very very much , Jim's family are taking really good care of him, protect him , love him , care him, this is the most felicity Jim i had ever saw. Please let him be such happiness, he worth it and definately deserved happiness. OH i forget to mention how I like this little bond mate , the way they get along with each other , and spock finally realise how important his t'hy'la are , the moment they spend are so touch and lovely. I could not resist my love towards your fantastic work , I wonder if I have the honour to translate this fantastic work into chinese language, I wish to share your amazing work to others who love spirk as well as we do, no doubt that I will credit you fully . Looking forward to your update  as well as your reply , thank you very much for writing this amazing work. love you so much .

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks. Feel free to translate it if you wish.

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 4:09 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

I love it. I-Chaya will love them both. So good. Update soon. Glad to see this story is being updated.

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 3:19 PM Title: All in the Family

Yeah. This is gonna be a hard road ahead for Jim and Winona. I also think Sarek is already attracted to her. So good. Glad to see you're writing again. I've always wanted someone to do this story. Good story.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.