You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2016 6:33 AM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Is Bones safe?

Reviewer: TREKKIEE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2016 1:27 AM Title: Agony

I have no words for this story that could accuratly describe how much I love this story. I read this story every other week because I simply can't get enough. I love every single chapter and I love that Jim declared Decker dead as died in line of duty. Not many are as forgiving as Jim. Keep up the excellent storytelling. 2 other stories I adore are Finding Thyla and that linguistics problem one where they re getting married and spock makes the gaffe of the lifetime! Classic!!

Reviewer: kashitaoro Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2016 9:03 PM Title: The Right Touch

This story has a nice plot and all but I think you kinda abuse the word 'ashaya' way too much that it kinda lose the sweet meanings and significance :( but other than it is nice!

Reviewer: AriSam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2016 6:50 AM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I truly love reading this over and over.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 8:01 PM Title: What I Did for Love

All I can say is I loved this fic. I would like to read more of this little family.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 4:00 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I got the joke LOL!

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2016 5:55 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

So glad to see that  she is starting to heal more and more and that she found her own Valcan

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2016 6:09 AM Title: All in the Family

Wow...when you drop a bomb into conversation, you drop a BOMB!  LOL  I don't know what to think, so I'll wait for the next part.  While I'm waiting, I think I'll ponder the very naked James and Spock in the 'bonding hut'. Mmmm...

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2016 2:46 PM Title: All in the Family

I'm going with Winona there:WHAT??????

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2016 3:45 AM Title: All in the Family

I knew it!  I knew Sarek would ask Winona to be his new bondmate!  Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2016 3:33 AM Title: All in the Family

WHAT????!!!!  Indeed!!!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2016 10:41 PM Title: All in the Family

That came out of nowhere! Glad to see you're writing again, CMM.



Author's Response:

TY. Yes Imissed it

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2016 5:17 PM Title: All in the Family

So, what is it that Sarek sees in Winona?  So far, I'm not really seeing it, myself...

 



Author's Response:

Why does anyone fall for anyone?

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2016 11:51 PM Title: All in the Family

A joyous Jim and Spock is a lovely thing to behold.  Bonded.  Mmmm. 

Now...Winona. Sadly, I want her to suffer - I think that she deserves it for her absolutely craptastic and failed role as a parent. I actually think that she should suffer for a very long time. :(  The problem is that Sarek does seem so drawn to her, and I hate seeing him so lonely...I'm conflicted! But I don't think it's fair that Sarek might put her in a position to remain a visible, ongoing poart of the Clan in a way that Jim would have to see and deal with.  I think he's suffered enough at her hands.  :(  Ugh...you are a truly evil author.  Congrats.  ;)

Thanks so very much!  Hope that you and yours are well - so glad to see you here.  *hugs*

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2016 6:21 PM Title: All in the Family

I'm so happy that Jim and Spock are happily bonded.

 

I'm still not sure how to feel about Winona and Sarek. Looking forward to what you'll be doing there!

 

I am very glad you're writing again, I missed you.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2016 6:20 AM Title: All in the Family

This is so wonderful.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2016 8:14 PM Title: All in the Family

You're back after a long hiatus; that's wonderful news.  I was concerned about you, and I hope all is well.

Winona would have let herself be killed with George if it hadn't been for Jim?  So she had no qualms about letting her OTHER son be made an orphan?  Wasn't Sam only like four when Jim was born?  Geeze, Winona, you really ARE a slime mold!

 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2016 4:38 AM Title: All in the Family

The saddest thing is that she deprived herself of the experience of knowing a child's love.  That is the tragedy.

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2016 8:32 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Once again you have hooked me. Great story so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Now that the two are together I am sure Spock will start to get better. I can see that Jim's natural "flirting" could be a problem as they grow up. Please update SOOOOOON!!!!

Thank you again for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 8:09 PM Title: What I Did for Love

I have always enjoyed reading this story. I think this is my fourth time. I really enjoy reading your stories. Thank you so much for posting them. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.