You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 2:54 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Love this story. I love all of your stories. You are my fav Spirk fanfic writer. Your charactization of Kirk and Spock are perfect. Plus you write really good mpreg ;)

Reviewer: InexplicableSatsuma Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 3:18 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

oh come now, spock needs to take his turn first : P

 

lovely story, the kids are adorable

Reviewer: Devilishlycute666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2015 12:16 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Awesome story!  I loved it.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2015 11:38 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

I hope to see more of this in the future.  I really hope Nyota gets hers or wises up.  Great story!

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2015 10:10 AM Title: Inevitable

In chapter 17, Preparations, you start using Ko-mekh as Jim and Spock talk about what Solkar will call Spock, then change to Sa-mekh while still talking about what Spock will be called.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2015 8:49 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I didn't realize how hard it was for me to breathe when Jim was in that comatose state until he came out of it. Loooove this story! Now, where is this sequel?



Author's Response:

Unimagined Destiny, first two chapters are up.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2015 1:45 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Would you ever consider doing a sequel? And if you have, where is it?! I admit I've read this story before. I love it so much. It is rare for me to find one I love so much that I read it multiple times, enjoying it as much each time as I did the first.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 6:30 PM Title: The Vulcan Who Fell to Earth

Woe is me (watery eyes), I was so afraid that the end will be accompanied with a cry of my pain (smiles in relief) I feel like I can breathe again. I read the whole story in one weekend. I could not download the i-phone out of my hands. You surprise me every time. This story makes me think how much I'm glad I discovered this archive. Thank you for another wonderful experience.

Reviewer: stl85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 10:30 PM Title: Never Let Me Go

i must ask...do you plan to finish this one? I read it a while ago, and am really looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:44 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Hee!  Great joke about T'Pring's treatment of Stonn!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 4:08 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

I guess Spock Prime has too much of a presence on New Vulcan to just disappear, but I'm sad that he can't live with Jim and Mimi; it would be great for Jim to have him as a father figure, after all that he's lost. 

It's painful to watch young Spock behaving so badly, but I guess that was stipulated by the terms of the challenge.  And given all that young Spock has had to bear in this universe, I guess it's not surprising that he's reeling and has come unmoored.  You're going to fix him, right? :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:58 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Hee!  Love the author's note for this chapter.

You're right, Jim; Spock Prime IS the equivalent of a Jedi master.  No matter what feats you have Spock Prime perform, we'll all believe them, because we KNOW he can do anything! :-)

Oooh, what a good pseudonym for Jim!  It's little touches like that, that elevate your work above most others.  Well, that and all your other mad skills. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 3:47 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

Spock Prime to the rescue!  Yay!!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2015 2:52 PM Title: An Unexpected Journey

You CALLED THE CAT T'PRING!  Oh, my god!  I very nearly spat my coffee at the screen!

:-)  :-)  :-)

 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2015 5:40 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Woo! the douche Frank Carlson got super-pwned! 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2015 4:56 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

This is the first story I've teared up in that wasn't caused by a sad part. Wonderful! 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 8:51 PM Title: Lessons Learned

Was für eine wunderschöne story, ich habe jedes kapitel genossen!

Wie schade, daß du sie nicht fortgesetzt hast.

Wie traurig, sie ist sooo schön!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2015 9:23 PM Title: Hesitation

Wow, that was an ameizing story.

Reviewer: Soupnazi21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2015 5:09 AM Title: Never Let Me Go

I hope this gets updated!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2015 9:20 PM Title: Hesitation

(biting my nails in strest)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.