You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 4:57 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Thank you for the update I just cherish this story

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 1:59 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

That's really good news, CMM. I've missed you!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 11:50 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Yay! You're back! I love this addition to the boys' saga. Bringing in I-Chaya for protection and companionship for the boys was a brilliant parenting tactic. I also love Sarek's solution to the Frank Carleson problem, although the petty person in me would've liked to see him get what he deserved and then some more. I'm hoping for updates on some of your other works, too, now. I hope I'm not being too greedy....



Author's Response:

Nope, you're not being greedy. I have several updates planned over th next week or two. Thanks.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 10:13 PM Title: For the Love of a Child

Such a sweet story. :) Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2015 10:11 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

I enjoyed this fic so much and I would like to say it was awesome. 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 11:06 AM Title: Mama Bear or Mama Sehlat

YAY Amanda!  Loved this! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 10:43 AM Title: Superstar

YUM!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 8:40 AM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

LOVED THIS!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 3:53 AM Title: Issues of the Heart

Brilliant job hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2015 6:18 AM Title: The Right Touch

YUM!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2015 9:41 AM Title: Clan, Family, and T'hy'la

Great writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2015 6:52 AM Title: Inevitable

Loved this!  Great job hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 11:04 AM Title: For the Love of a Child

Oh, I am so, so in love with this AMAZING FIC and your truly brilliant writing!  I adore the characters you have created here along with the plot-line, etc, and truly cannot wait to read more! ;o)

 

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 2:55 AM Title: Inevitable

And you yet again delivered a wonderful story. I have to say I like how you ended it, Jim entering Starfleet right where he belongs, along with his family.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 2:43 AM Title: Inevitable

Glad they got him back.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 2:11 AM Title: Inevitable

Umm, this is not going to turn into the same thing as with S’Linar and Selan I mean Solkar is a lot on the young side. But then it could be S’Linar clan, kinda on the mind that they took a member of their clan so they return the favor.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 1:53 AM Title: Inevitable

Ohh no, I hope he just climbed out of his crib and crawled off somehow, but if someone kidnapped him well I hoped they have made peace with whatever God they believe in.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 1:31 AM Title: Inevitable

I like the workings of Spock's family in this, and the story of how Selan got S’Linar as bond mate was funny. And oh look at that the bitch had the nerve to show her face, I like how Spock put her in her place.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 10:42 PM Title: Inevitable

Leave it to small minded assholes to do something like this.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 10:24 PM Title: Inevitable

I don't pity the ones behind the attack when they are caught.

Woot for baby!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.