Reviews For Mirror Kink
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2016 5:56 AM Title: Inside a Dark Mirror

Goodness, how did I manage to miss this one up till now?

I really enjoyed this, both a dominant Spock (always yummy), a Kirk who suddenly realizes what he wants, and then the moment where Kirk convinces Spock to let him make love with him instead of being raped by him ... that made it feel true to the characters.  Brava!

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2016 9:53 PM Title: Training the Trainer

Love it, in the end, when they are together, little matters what universe we are contemplating!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2016 6:39 AM Title: Have Yourself a Mirror Little Christmas

How you manage to make Mirror stories so sweet while still being Mirror, I don't know -- I guess we'll just have to call it genius. ;-)

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2015 2:52 AM Title: Training the Trainer

utter utter perfection. and i don't say that lightly. please, can we have some more of this? i'm rapt. bug eyed and bewitched.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2015 1:52 AM Title: Hunger's Fulfillment

GUH. the rest is incoherency. GUH.

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 4:07 AM Title: The First Taste is Free

Wow. That was...amazing!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2015 7:53 AM Title: Hunger's Fulfillment

Wow.  VERY nicely done.  You managed to make it both Mirror and sweet, which is quite a feat. ;-)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2014 10:28 AM Title: Mirror Pon Farr: Through a Glass Darkly

I'm stunned. Above and beyond.
What a role reversal.
You amazes me even when I do not believe you can any more.
I am thrilled to see the changes that have happened figures from the first time.
(I think To involve animal was aberration - but it's the mirror universe)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2014 11:55 AM Title: Training the Trainer

But I'm disappointed: I really wanted to see Jim takes Spock.
When he said he would not take him, I really hoped that Spock will ride on ... (Glop) Well, that did not happen: I demand compensation!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2014 10:24 AM Title: Training the Trainer

(Stands up and applauds)
God, how I love your mind... especially the dirty side!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2014 5:17 PM Title: Training the Trainer

This is one hot piece! and I thought the twist at the end was endearing - which I would not have believed could happen given the tone at the beginning! :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 12:56 PM Title: The First Taste is Free

Awesome^^

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2014 8:48 PM Title: Have Yourself a Mirror Little Christmas

VERY few MirrorVerse are favorites by default of their universe, but this one was very, very good re Spock and Jim

Reviewer: Luna713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 7:32 PM Title: Hunger's Fulfillment

So...I actually read this fic several weeks ago, after viewing "Mirror, Mirror" for the first time.  But today I was sitting in a theriogenology (animal reproduction)lecture, and the professor was talking about cats--more specifically, the fact that male cats have keratin spines on the penis to stimulate the female to ovulate.

And all I could think was "spiked Klingon dildo", and then I had this fic in my mind, and I was getting turned on in the middle of a lecture on animal sex, because of your fic.  You are an evil, evil person.

But seriously, I love this fic.  Actually, I'm not sure I've read anything of yours I didn't love.  You're writing is consistently hot and humorous.  And your angsty fics make me cry (usually in a good way).  Just thought it was about time I made an account and told you your work is brilliant, and keep it up.  :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 1:44 PM Title: Mirror Pon Farr: Through a Glass Darkly

squeee!!!!!!!!

this really is the fluffy side of MU - i thoroughly enjoyed it. it's lovely!
xoxo

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 12:13 PM Title: Training the Trainer

Oh yeah... I sooo loved it !

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 12:12 PM Title: Hunger's Fulfillment

Oh that was hot !

Reviewer: Spockgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 2:29 AM Title: Hunger's Fulfillment

Good!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 6:06 AM Title: Have Yourself a Mirror Little Christmas

"Now, for the rest of their lives, each had one place he could go and take off the mask, one place where he was completely safe. It was a gift beyond imagining."

Wow. Hot and sweet. I love it

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 11:04 PM Title: Have Yourself a Mirror Little Christmas

Pheeeeeew! That was HAWT! Loved that it had a plot too =p Great job as usual! Thanks for this!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.