Reviews For Dust Bunnies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 1:03 PM Title: Dust Bunny Kleptomaniac

Love the tribble stories! I would also like to point out that if the lube is oil free it's actually a fairly good hair styling product. :) 

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2016 6:20 PM Title: Dust Bunny Awkwardness

Do you know that Snow Balls use to be one of my husband favorite Hostess snacks? Don't worrie though - I would never let him eat SB or DB. I love these little bits of fun. Thank you

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2016 8:30 PM Title: Tribble Dribble, a Drabble

Happy tribbles make everything better!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2016 8:04 PM Title: A Wearin' O' the Dust Bunny

I wish I had a white tribble now to colour the thought of having a green DB on my desk Nd only me knowing the significance ahhhh

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2015 1:16 PM Title: Dust Bunny Awkwardness

Admiral Perinea what a totally crazy name 

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2015 5:28 PM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

This was awesome! Thanks!

Reviewer: sherlokianwisdome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2014 10:47 PM Title: Dust Bunny Kleptomaniac

This story is very funny, but I'll admit I skipped the smut for the tribbles. :) Snow Ball reminds me very much of one of our barn cats. She was a pretty good cat until he had her fixed, and then she too became a kleptomaniac. It started with just snitching trash from the campers and Burger King coupons, then it moved up to our neighbors tools (steel wool, tile spacers, whatever a personal contractor has on hand) and recently moved up to bags of coins, unopened bags of meat and trail mix, bills and insurance policies,  and the latest - our neighbor's wallet snitched right out of his car.

Maybe our cat is related to Snow Ball in some way. A very cute story, and series.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 9:06 PM Title: Dust Bunny Cuddles

Adorable. Short, but very sweet! I love this series. May I suggest you write another one or two?

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 8:59 PM Title: Dust Bunny Awkwardness

Funny and fun!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 6:15 PM Title: A Very Dust Bunny Christmas

So absolutly cute.

Thank you.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 3:47 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

I don't know how tribbles of all beings can make me so teary-eyed but they do

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 8:18 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

I'm speechless.  You took a dust bunny and melded it with a Vulcan??  Will it ever purr again, or will it start to develop amazing mathematical abilities and end up running the ship?

LOL'd through lots of this!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 9:48 PM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

oh, adorable.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 10:44 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

The one thing wrong with your stories is, they make me so longingly yearn for them to be true. I don't want to come back out.

Who knows--maybe there is a thin spot in the membrane between the Here and the CMM-There. I'll just follow the trilling..

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 5:26 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

Oh, this was a wonderful gift of a story.  Thank you so much.  I'm all warm and fuzzy now.

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 6:31 PM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

I'm so very sorry to hear you're going through a difficult time. I hope you can find some comfort in writing.


It always makes me smile to see a story from you; I know that whatever you write will be creative, unique, and well-written. As usual, you didn't disappoint. :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 10:04 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

AKA: What a fooL Vulcan did for love.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 8:50 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

so wonderful.
i love it.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 6:14 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

I really enjoyed that piece, so loving. Furry tanks in a blitzkrieg made laugh out loud, to the surprise of my other half since I was having a sneaky early morning read! a Spock shaped tribble is a pet we might all want?!.

 

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 4:12 AM Title: The Trouble with Mind Melds

What a fantastic piece to add to your Tribbles series. Very moving and very loving. This was perfect in a way I really don't have words for.

And yeah, RL sucks. But just remember that you have friends that love you and you'll eventually come out fine on the other side of your current clusterfuck. You take it easy!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

 

You must login (register) to review.