You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 5:07 PM Title: The Road to Delta Vega is Paved with Good Intentions

Yikes!  Sad, exciting...worrying. Good part.  :)

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 2:53 PM Title: The Road to Delta Vega is Paved with Good Intentions

Excellent alternate way to get Jim to Delta Vega. Old Spock!! *hugs him* I'm really enjoying this series. :)

thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 4:43 AM Title: Ms. Brightside

This actually helped me inderstand Ohura a little better. Also, I might not actually hate her now for the way she treats Jim.  Although, she really does need to get over herself and embrace the Kirk/Spock.  Hee!

Thanks so much!

 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2015 4:23 AM Title: There is No Logic in Love

Lovely. :)

thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2015 5:10 PM Title: Just Friends (Spock)

This is absolutely adorable!  And, really, Jim did beat the ultilmate no win scenario. LOL I'm excited that this is a series, because I'm really looking forward to more.

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 7:31 PM Title: The Road to Delta Vega is Paved with Good Intentions

Great writing hon, I loved this!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 9:50 AM Title: Ms. Brightside

Brilliant!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 6:44 AM Title: Unmistakably T'hy'la

Awesome!  I loved this soooo much and cannot wait to read the next bit! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 3:57 AM Title: Just Friends (Spock)

Great writing hon!  I loved this and cannot wait to read the next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 11:40 PM Title: Ms. Brightside

Holy fuck! Sorry...

You really, really are changing the original abrams U, pov, but i love EVERY SECOND OF IT!

Next chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 11:24 PM Title: Ms. Brightside

I really like your Gaila...hope she doesn't die in his version... T_T

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 10:42 PM Title: There is No Logic in Love

Love it! But what i loved the most was that she was leaving Vulcan!!! So that means she won't die in this universe!!!! :D

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 10:35 PM Title: Just Friends (Spock)

Hi. Just finishing this. It looks more like an sequel of Unmistakably T'hy'la, than a prequel... I think i prefer Spock's POV.

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 9:55 PM Title: Unmistakably T'hy'la

KKKKKKKKKKKKkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am pretty sure that was Amanda's reaction...in her mind.... :P

At least it was mine. So...sorry i did not write a review for the last chapter, but i was eating, and then talking with m brother, while watching tv, and reading your fic XD M brain couldn't take anymore!!!

Next chapter, next chapter!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 5:31 PM Title: Unmistakably T'hy'la

Cute. I did not read any AU warning, but i am loving it so far. I mean, the fact that they are "friends" before anthing, and specially, Spock's POV!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 5:03 PM Title: Unmistakably T'hy'la

Hello, is me...the one with the bad keyboard :P

I decided that even if is a pain in the ass, i am gona TRY to write a review to every single chapter... Oh by the way: is not a pain in the ass because your fic does not deserve it, but because i am a lazy bitch! ;)

About this chapter? That last part was funny: "she kept pushing him o have "coffe" with her" XDXDXDXDXDXDXD

Next one!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 6:26 AM Title: Just Friends (Spock)

Nice. But I'm a little mad at you
Because the "juicy part" you chose to omit.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 2:27 AM Title: The Road to Delta Vega is Paved with Good Intentions

This was a lovely story. AU or not it including the coping and grief responses that the movie never touched on. I appreciated that. Amanda was lovingly rendered, expressing her sadness, memories and determination to continue to thrive, regardless of her loss and the prejudices of her chosen people.

I enjoyed every moment and the humor was most appropriately applied.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 7:59 PM Title: Ms. Brightside

Neat twists on the original plot.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 5:29 PM Title: Unmistakably T'hy'la

“You’re lying.  You did not tell me because you enjoyed kissing me.  Not that I blame you. I have mad kissing skills even if I don’t know I’m doing it.”

Spock was just adorable all through the minefield of finding true love and Jim was...well Jim. lol lol

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.