You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2018 9:07 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Please continue.
It's still a great story…

LLAP
Sera

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2016 12:25 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Please up date this fic. Glad to see that Spock was able to see what Uhura is like when she is unstable.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 12:55 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Wow, this was some truly, truly brilliant writing hon!  I am on the edge of my seat wanting to see what happens next! 


I must say, I cannot stant Uhura in this, she is such a rotten cow and a I dearly hope that she will at some point have the real truth of Jim's character slaped across her face as your Jim is no hoe, lol!

Please, please, please, please come back to this fic when you have the chance, it's far too good of a sory not to be finished and I CANNOT WAIT to see Jim & Spock get back together again... PLEASE!?

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 9:03 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

Brilliant writing hon! I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2015 10:12 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

You make Jim a hard life more than Which fair .. but life is not fair in any way.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2015 9:43 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

The last scene was disturbing: Spock really thought discipline of Kolinahr and abandon Jim even though he promised to come back to him?
I am really angry! @

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2015 8:54 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

How is it that so far none of the boys made contact with the other?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2015 10:07 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

It was a heartbreaking chapter.

Reviewer: klayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2014 3:03 AM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Is this ever going to be updated?



Author's Response:

I am still working on it. I have no current estimate on when the next chapter will be done, but it is In Progress.

Reviewer: Mirabitur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 11:41 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I love this story so much and I really want to read the nect chapter!

Reviewer: Fanor Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 1:52 AM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Oh please please please write more. i'm begging this story is so good! I love it and keep re-reading it hoping you will update. Please please do your writing is incredible and amazingly done and captivating and just completly and utterly awesome!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 12:33 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Hello there.

So...i read the whole 3 chapters at once...in fact, i read this fic and the first part "A Trick from Eros", without writing a single review...yes...i'm that bad. But since the begining i watched that you haven't update this since .... like a year ago. So i though..."she/he (don't know what gender you are) won't probably read this... In fact, why the hell i'm going to read it, if it isn't finished? WTF, let's read it!"

Now this is my face -_-

Not because it was bad, but because it was GOOD. The plot was/is really interesting, and the way you developed the characters? Brilliant! But i'm sad i rwad it...i regreat doing it, because now i'll keep thinking "what happens next?"

Is sad when authors do that, but i'm thinking you must have a lot of work, or...maybe you are studying... Real Life is a bitch.

So, hope you read this, because i believe you would apreciate my congrats for such an amazing fic, but at the same time...well...what i said before.

Bye!



Author's Response:

Wow. That is one heck of a review! :)


I am working on this fic still and am currently about halfway through the next chapter. I have also been planning on re-writing parts of the prequel, A Trick of Eros. So there may be new chapters to add to it in the future. I am crossing my fingers that I can get enough free time to finish the new chapter in the next month or two. And I feel horrible that I have been making people wait this long but RL and a nasty case fo writers block has been attacking me like a plague. So please bear with me.

Reviewer: DaniR Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 12:17 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

I really wish this was finished I simply love it 

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 7:20 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Dearest dreamwind,

I thought it only appropriate to inform you that I have been stalking your livejournal, and your ksarchive accounts, on an occational basis. In hopes, that I would find an update.

But alas, Spock remained oblivious to the childhood female Jim he met, whom is right smack in his face - this is a result of the story flow halting at said point of oblivion.

That being said, I wish you all the best in life - that naughty rascal is probably giving you a lot to deal with seeing as to how it kept you away from writing - and hope you do come back to the scene, eventually, and set things right between Spock and Jim.

Thank you

 

Yours truly,

A reader of yours

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 3:52 PM Title: A Trick of Eros

This story should be removed from the WIPs category.

Reviewer: kashues Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 4:53 AM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

PLEASE, PLEASE, OHHHHH PLEASE!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I AM BEGGING YOU!!!! IT'S TOTALLY YOUR FAULT FOR GETTING ME HOOKED ON THIS STORY!!!! :) Now that my drama queen act is over, I am going to ask like an adult for you to please continue this story, it is very addicting. 

                           Please and Thank You

                                      Kashues

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2012 9:38 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

I just stumbled across this series and read both parts in one rush. First I wasnt sure about Jim being a girl and all, but wow is this good. Can't wait for an update :)

Reviewer: Emilia_InkHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2012 8:21 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

this is amazing!!! I love your story so so much!

please tell me you will continue it!! i've been checking every 3 days or so for about a month now to see if you'll update, but so far nothing.

please please please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: birdymain Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 7:22 PM Title: A Matter for Ma'at

Why of why did it take so long for Spock to know.  D= 

Awesome story.  XD

Reviewer: Krysnel_Nicavis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 2:38 AM Title: A Trick of Eros

Damn.

That was hot.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.