You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2010 7:48 AM Title: Light in the Darkness

Poor Spock Prime, to see Jim and realize how messed up everything was.



Author's Response:

I feel bad for him too.

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 3:16 AM Title: Awkwardness

;) Hot!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alhena_star Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 1:30 AM Title: Light in the Darkness

OMG! Poor older Spock!

When he saw his t 'hy'la again and younger must have been a shock! 



Author's Response:

Thats what it looked like in the movie. Spock was almost moved to tears.

 

Glad you liked.

Reviewer: Alhena_star Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 12:15 AM Title: Awkwardness

One more time, a good Spock/Kirk fic!

I loved this possesive Spock!

I really enjoyed  this oneshot!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: Brainbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2009 10:55 AM Title: Awkwardness

:)

possesive spock is haWt..

i love this fic and sadly cannot actualy place word together to well to explain. it is the fics fault for its hotness. athankyou



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: fuiflame Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 5:15 AM Title: Awkwardness

Nice story here. I wonder will the sequel of the movie will give us slash lovers more hints of K/S. But regardless whether there would be any K/S there later on, this story definitely something that I imagine should happen next. Is Spock being obsessive here? Splendid!



Author's Response:

glad you liked!

I hope there will be another movie.

Reviewer: cadrina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2009 6:23 AM Title: Awkwardness

*Takes place after the movie. I can proudly say Iíve now seen it three times, although Spock/Uhura will never be my cup of tea.* I watched twice but probably will watch again, and I can say that I am all in favor that all fanfiction I read starts with Spock and Uhura breaking up. *He loved Spock more than he wanted to breathe.* And I love this sentence great fic!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: missfae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2009 4:17 PM Title: Light in the Darkness

I haven't seen the movie yet, and I really enjoyed this fic. Nice touch at the end.

Author's Response: The movie is a real treat. Glad you liked the fic!

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 10:47 PM Title: Light in the Darkness

I thought it was very well wrighten!!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: ster julie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2009 11:48 PM Title: Light in the Darkness

This was a beautiful story, but it makes me reallize something. If Spock stayed behind on Delta Vega, (stranded, no less!) how did he (and that horrid little creature) make it back to Earth?

Author's Response: Glad you liked the fic. I assumed Spock got stranded but somehow managed to find another way Spock. They never explained it in the movie.

Author's Response: I meant to say find another way back instead I wrote Spock. I hate Mondays.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.