Reviews For In a Future Age
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 1:47 PM Title: Sunny Feeling

I can't wait for an update, too. Really good story.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 4:05 PM Title: Deeper Down

This sequel was even better than the prequel!! Once again you captured every moment perfectly and I loved the tender scenes between Spock and Jim. I also loved how you involved Kirk Prime yet again in this story. It was fun to watch him and Spock interact with one another. Spock's inlaws were super dicks though but it really added to the story I thought. There really isn't enough storys involved Spock's mother's side of the family. In fact, I would love to see a story from you with that as a major focus as it seems that there is a major potential there for a great plot what with his uncle appearing to have some kind of power given the mansion he lives in. I wonder just what exactly he's into?? Sounds like it could be something shady.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2014 1:50 AM Title: One Wing

This. Was. Amazing. It had all the elements of an epic story! Romance, mystery, angst, and aahhhggg so many feels!! I loved how you involved kirk prime! I always felt sorry for spock prime being all alone 

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2014 11:04 AM Title: Sunny Feeling

I'm waiting unpatiently for an update. Can't stop reading (or: I had to when I finished the last chapter so far).

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2014 6:26 PM Title: One Wing

This was great. I love the premise especially -- haven't seen it done before.

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 6:39 PM Title: Sunny Feeling

This is an amazing setup, with lots of plot threads and so many possibilities. I love the ideas, from top to bottom. I'll be watching for more of this one.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 6:14 AM Title: Sunny Feeling

Where is the rest of this story it is looking intriguing

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 10:09 PM Title: Deeper Down

Good place to end, I guess? Still hanging on the bickering between TOS Kirk and Spock. I really wanted to see that play out... not to mention the make-up scene.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 8:42 PM Title: Deeper Down

I'm loving TOS Kirk to the rescue! There's something just hilarious about older Kirk leading younger Spock around the city by his pointed ears.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 7:45 PM Title: One Wing

I liked how you combined STXI and STVII. I can honestly say I didn't see that coming. I thought the scary beast in the beginning was old Spock trying to chase young Kirk, though. (Maybe because Lyra wrote a story like that years ago.) So I was kind of nonplussed to find out it was just a wild animal. Anyway, right at the end, there is really nothing like a righteously pissed off Spock, is there? And I loved young Kirk's pitch at bitter, fed-up Kirk in the Nexus. And Spock in the Nexus? Brilliantly played.

Reviewer: betsanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 10:22 PM Title: Deeper Down

I like

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2011 12:39 PM Title: One Wing

This novel was a torture. However, no a torture that I could not afford.
I tasted fears in a lot of flavors  and longing in a lot of tones.
The pain was like fingers intertwined together with me.
Sometimes the eyes collapsed under the weight of the imagination.

I wanted a closed ending ,no loopholes, no speculation, but I respect you as a Creator that you believe that this is how should be, and who knows, maybe the non-closed ending is a beginning for something new ... a new challenge?

i Thank you for the adventure

Reviewer: titC Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2010 11:30 AM Title: One Wing

It's one of the few reboot fics I've ever read so far, and you've made me like it :)

The new Kirk, especially, felt very much real, in character - his own history, his own insecurities, his speech patterns.

Also, you fixed Generations - which I've always refused to watch because, d'uh ;-) I know what happens, and I do NOT want to see that.

I loved that you had plot, too - yay for plotty stories!

I'm glad I've found a new author ;-)

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2010 5:28 AM Title: Deeper Down

vulcans are so damned stubborn. putting jim between a rock and a hard place. i love it

Reviewer: DarlaPr0duction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2010 9:58 AM Title: One Wing

Great first chapter.

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2010 3:34 AM Title: One Wing

oh god way hot that was amazing

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 5:31 AM Title: One Wing

Go bridge crew! Such an intriguing plot and is Spock senior going through Ponn Farr??? so many questions :(

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 12:26 AM Title: One Wing

...hmmm intriguing

Reviewer: AddictedReader13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 3:22 AM Title: Deeper Down

I can see why Amanda left. Her family's kinda bigoted. Amazing story and I really love it

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2010 2:33 AM Title: Deeper Down

I loved this! I thought it was a worthy successor to One Wing, and I'm glad to have gotten the chance to read it. Although I have to say "Boo!" to McCoy for breaking his confidentiality vows...he's a doctor, not a relationship counselor! lol But yay for Spock taking Kirk into his mind and for the interactions between KirkPrime and SpockPrine. That whole thing about maybe KirkPrime is losing his hearing made me crack up. I look forward to the next installment being finished with a great sense of eagerness.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.