Reviews For Y'Eros
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 5:42 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

I loved to follow this story thru! thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 1:10 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

total awesomeness from beginning to end. you made their union, while quite angsty, very and heartbreakingly believable. very well done. definitely one for the faves.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 10:55 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

Er... I was enjoying this so much, then suddenly the Florida Panhandle. Noooobody expects the Florida Panhandle. Alabama South. Sure, it'll be different in 200 years ... mebbe ... ::shudder::

I'm embarrassed at myself for being so prejudiced. And here I am embracing the whole North Georgia thing even though I've been there and there are some freaking racist people in them thar hills. Yeah, so, ashamed of myself. Weird, cause that threeway sex scene didn't make me red in the face.

Well, enough about me. I enjoyed this last installment in the series. The whole final crisis and everything was well done although the unpacking of Jim's anxieties was a little bit wanting (although I liked how you introduced it in the first chapter, kind of weaving it all together).



Author's Response:

I'm a Northerner (call me a Yankee, and I'll show you my pinstripes. They're red, not blue), so I was going by feel. I don't imagine Jim would be good at unpacking anxieties, and that probably showed. Thanks.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 7:42 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

With Jim demanding so much of both of us, Spock and I had to cooperate. We had to find some way of resolving Jim's needs and still keep our own integrity

I like the insight into McCoy and Spock's characters.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2010 8:26 AM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

wow, emo porn. I don't usually go for this pairing triad, but ... liking this?



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2010 2:40 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

What an awesome ending for an equally awesome story! This is definitely the trio at their strongest, and I love it. And I loved the bit at the end-- the Vulcan version of a shot-gun wedding!

Thanks for a great read,

Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. How else was I going to get Bones to the altar again? ;)

Reviewer: Amaryllis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 6:23 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

I've thoroughly enjoyed this whole story.  Props for the eroticism as opposed to outright porn, very elegantly done.  I found the tale, and the threesome, eminently satisfying and very believable. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I like how it turned out too.

Reviewer: Amaryllis Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2010 6:23 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

I've thoroughly enjoyed this whole story.  Props for the eroticism as opposed to outright porn, very elegantly done.  I found the tale, and the threesome, eminently satisfying and very believable. 

Reviewer: Rusting Roses Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2010 7:25 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

I absolutely love this story! It's so clever and well written! I can't wait for the final chapter!



Author's Response:

(Coughs) Bones and I had a disagreement about that. He won. This one will be the next-to-last chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2010 7:43 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

I'm still in love with this story. I don't know how I missed chapter three, but I really enjoyed having both chapters today. It makes perfect sense that the bond needs to solidify things between Spock and Bones before a true union of three can begin-- and the thought of Jim watching smugly is adorable! I can't wait for the next chapter!

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. And I am so glad you say so.

Reviewer: bmoonbdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2010 2:37 PM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

cliffy...no!!!  I want more.  Is the new story out yet?  Great fic



Author's Response:

Union is story 3. Thank you.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 6:22 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

*grins* Bones needs to learn to do Vulcan relationship math, where 3 can equal 1. ^_~ I'm really enjoying this story-- I'd love to have more whenever you're ready! I'm glad Spock was the one who went to McCoy... you got to play with a very interesting dynamic, there. ^_^

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm swamped at work, so chances are it'll be back to Wednesday for the update next week. Bones is starting to get it, but as my friends say, he might need to be hit by a clue-by-four.

Reviewer: Alera Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 4:18 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

omg this is one of my favorit stories now i eagerly await your update!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 9:50 AM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

Thanks for another chapter.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thanks for  reading along.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2010 6:54 PM Title: Union Amongst Three (Plathau svi'rehek)

Dang, I don't know how I managed to miss the last chapter of Dahsaya Vi'rehek, but I actually ended up reading it back to back with the opening of this new story. Both chpaters were billiant! I loved the sense of sychronicity with Bones looking up to see the Vulcan ship. The sense of fate at play is subtle but profound. I also liked the idea of Bones hitting a low point and doing manual labor on his Uncle's farm (his poor doctor's hands!) before the divorce. I personally think he's giving Jocelyn a bit too mit credit in the rumor fiasco, but that's just me. ^_~

In terms of this chapter, I like how sensibly you explained Jim's use of sex as an outlet for pressures in his command. I think, more than the physical rush, he needs that sense of connection and trust so he can 'let go'. Your McCoy explained that wonderfully here.

Now I had the sudden urge to be with them--in ways that would have made my Mama blush.

Heh. I could hear his southern drawl! Looking forward to more, most definitely.

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. Bones is at heart a forgiving guy ;) As for Jim, he will learn that..a little better than he has, he's not completely there. I'm an East Coast northerner (nobody call me a Yankee, I hate that team, even tho I live in Yankee territory ;) I'm a Phillie), but I visit a friend in Texas every January. That helps with the drawl ;)

Reviewer: katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2010 12:22 AM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

It could be just me bit I think Jim is being a little selfish here. I don't think it's fair to pressure Mccoy into something he isn't ready for and Jim should know it being his best friend. If the bond is stable and Mccoy willing to be a part of it Jim should respect it and then they should work on love slowly. I really loved the Mccoy/Spock relationship it seemed really real, both willing to work on learning about the other and seeing where it lead them. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Jim is being selfish..he just doesn't realize it. Yes, they all need the bond, whether they know it or not. But Jim's used to strongarming his way through things. Bones will just have to push back ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Nemo Nunca Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 3:38 AM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

I am reminded in an odd way of Lysistrata.  With Jim.  This only makes me more certain this will all end in disaster and kissing.  Which I eagerly look forward to.  The Bone Backstory is soooo sooo good.  And clever with Spock being on the ship.  Another excellent chapter in the lives of three poor mixed up men that quickens my heart.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: garnettrees Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 3:55 AM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

I loved the imagery of the toy Sehlat, and the fact that Spock shared the story of Ichaya with Bones. That was a lovely connection, and I am-- of course-- sitting on the edge of my seat for more. You write this triad so well.

-Meredith



Author's Response:

Thank you. I just love Ichaya.He had to end up in one of my stories somewhere ;)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 8:25 PM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

This is quite adorable.  I cannot wait until they are finally all together.  Looking forward to the next chapter. Boy, is Leonard gonna be upset.

Author's Response:

Len's gonna be fuming ;) Hold on, we have 1 more story to go :) Thank you.

Reviewer: Kittysnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 4:15 AM Title: Dahsaya vi'rehek (Division into Three)

Nooooooo cliffhanger of killing death! And if i add the fact i'm the first review with the "i update wenesdays", it means it has jsut been posted T_T. I want story alert lol XD

i can't wait for next chapter :)keep writing ^^

kisses



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the reviews :) I think this site does have story alert. I'll see you Wednesday ;)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.