You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 6:51 PM Title: Second Chances

This story seems finished to me, but is listed as "Completed: No". If it is not finished, it should be in the Works in Progress category.

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 10:20 PM Title: Clearing Static

Gorgeous! Not sure what more I can say than that. (:

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 10:09 PM Title: Second Chances

Wonderful! And I am so very glad that there's a third part to go to! :D

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 9:54 PM Title: Radio Silence

I really enjoy this one, it's a fantastic and well-constructed tale that shows just how scary stalkers can be, while forcing the two to start breaking down some of their barriers, however painful that may be. Thank you!

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 6:28 AM Title: Clearing Static

Oh, McCoy you sly dog! XD

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 5:37 AM Title: Radio Silence

I hope so too! T_T

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 9:27 AM Title: Clearing Static

Ah, I likez this I does!  Nice finish, luv.

Any time y'all wanna post another story, please do ;-)>

Greywolf, enjoying new fics to read



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed my first real fanfic series. ^^

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 8:01 PM Title: Radio Silence

very good! More needed :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 9:02 AM Title: Radio Silence

ch 13: dun duhn duhhhnnn! Dang, you have me on the edge of my seat here, help me out!

Reviewer: Ruby J W Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 5:46 AM Title: Radio Silence

I just picked up reading this- started at the beginning, and didn't stop till I got to the most recent update! This is such a well done story, you've obviously taken great care to preserve the characters throughout this. Thanks for the fabulous read, can't wait to see what you've got for us next. :)



Author's Response: Bitte! I am glad you think that I managed to preserve the characters because there are times where I think I'm deviating too much. I'll update as soon as I can and I hope the upcoming chapters won't be disappoint!

Reviewer: silvertoekee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 2:56 AM Title: Radio Silence

this story is awesome and that Gregson guy is a creepy bastard. whoo hoo waiting for more updates :D.



Author's Response: Thank you! XD I appreciate that people think Gregson is creepy, I was actually afraid he wouldn't come off as creepy as I intended.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2009 9:42 PM Title: Radio Silence

Wow, Kirk must be a hot piece to have all these homosexuals jumping him and trying to rape him. ~_^

I'm surprised it took that long for Spock to figure out that the buildings were shielded. He does have a rather suspicious nature... of course, it's also interesting that the shielded buildings were not proof against beam-ins. Huh. Will love the see the denouement. I hope rapey Mcrapesalot gets what's coming to him. This can't be the first time.



Author's Response:

XD I have nothing against females wanting to kidnap and rape him, but I felt that Gregson was creepier for this.

 

Actually, he didn't beam into the building. He beamed outside and went in--or well, that was that I intended. o-O I best go fix that right now. Thanks for pointing it out!

Reviewer: Terri O Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2009 5:23 AM Title: Second Chances

Oh, God. This is heartbreaking. I'm not sure if I love it or hate it. I think I might hate loving it.

Either way, I want more!

My poor heart is all clenchy right now.



Author's Response:

Love to hate it is what I'm aiming for. ^^

 

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 7:11 AM Title: Second Chances

Hey, where are the other stories in this series? Surely this can't be all? Is there nothing more (so to speak)? (Sorry to be corny.) Love the way you draw out the angst. Still, got to wonder what's eating Spock that he would run away more than Ikari Shinji.



Author's Response:

I haven't finished the other parts of the series. I started writing them out of order and this was the one I finished first. I'm 90% done with the finale and 50% done with the prequel. I'll have them done in a few weeks at most, but I'm determined to have the prequel done before the sequel. My apologies for the wait, just bear with me. ^^;

Reviewer: Tatya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 7:42 PM Title: Second Chances

you CAN'T leave us like this! ç_ç

 



Author's Response:

I'm not that mean (maybe). XD Prequel and sequel are 70% complete, so bear with me while I finish them within the next few weeks.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.