You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 9:43 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Young Spock

This was fun. :) I always like these "getting to know you" type fics, yours being no exception. I can just imagine an adult Vulcan (perhaps Sarek) trying to answer such questions.



Author's Response:

Yeah, we all had a lot of fun with that questionnaire, folks filled it out for all the different Treks, and tons of different characters.  I did several meself.  glad ye liked it!!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 3:13 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Ee-Chiya the Sehlat

And I did!  So very much!

~AKO



Author's Response:

I am honoured!  This was the first story I had published in a zine, and I've always had a soft spot for what Spock went thru in that ep.  talk about ouch!!

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 12:25 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

You have captured Mirror!verse perfectly.

It's ficts like these that make me wonder what Roddenberry would think about "spiked klingon dildos" and Mirror!fiction in general.

Well done.

Author's Response:

The one is honoured.  *puts his paws in his sleeves and bows*  You have to wonder, don't you.  Seems to me the Great Bird had a wonderfully open mind, heh heh...

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 3:58 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

Absolutely brilliant. Thank you for 'making my day'.



Author's Response:

Thee is most welcome; we come to serve *or rule; we aren't picky!*  =)

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 3:14 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Young Spock

This is so sweet! Poor thing. I wanted to give him hugs. 



Author's Response:

yeah -- in either universe, his childhood was kinda sucky most of the time.  heh.  me and Spock, we reach.  glad ye liked this!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 3:49 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

I truly enjoyed this.  While reading, I kept comparing it to the one you did on Mirror!Spock and it brought a huge smile to my face.



Author's Response:

these were so much fun to do!!  I need to strip out just teh questions and put it up as a challenge, huh.  only took me four years to figure out how that part of the archive worked, cheeez...  XD  glad ye enjoyed it, luv

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2012 6:43 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

This is great. You really get a feel for Mirror!Spock. That and I laughed my ass off.



Author's Response:

Ah, so... (puts his paws in his sleeves and bows)  We come to serve  :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2011 12:58 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Young Spock

Changed his mind about how 'enjoyable' sex is, didn't he? ROTFLMAO.

By the way, as promised in another post, I borrowed the spiked dildo. Go read a little piece called 'Hunger's Fulfillment' sometime.

Demented fangirl skipping away.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 10:20 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

This is so very cute, like Jim and Spock in footie pajamas, cuddled up in a pile of tribbles, feeding each other ice cream. THAT cute.



Author's Response:

hee hee hee... unicorns farting rainbows and so on, yah?  (puts his paws in his sleeves and bows)  My work here is done ;-)>

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 10:18 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

This is so very cute, like Jim and Spock in footie pajamas, cuddled up in a pile of tribbles, feeding each other ice cream. THAT cute.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 1:42 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Young Spock

awwwww....*tender*

Author's Response:

(big ol' grin)  Thankee sai!!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 1:36 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

so on the button for Spock, which is why it's funny

the stuffed animal bit ,tho, is HILARIOUS

Author's Response:

Y thank you!!  I had too much fun with this one for sure.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2010 1:03 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

OMG. I'm begging you, may I PLEASE borrow one phrase 'a spiked Klingon dildo for James' and run with it?



Author's Response:

Oh hells yeah!!  Heh, heh, heh...  Freakin' go for it!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 4:01 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

Lol rainy grey sunday here.

Always great chuckles, chortles, and evil grins!

Author's Response:

Rainy grey here today too, bleh.  At least I don't have to shovel the bloody rain.  Heh.  Glad ye liked it!!

Reviewer: Friktion Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2010 11:49 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Mirror Spock

ROTFLMAO!



Author's Response:

Hee hee hee... (tiptoes away very quietly, hoping not to attract a certain Vulcan's attention...)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2010 6:48 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Ee-Chiya the Sehlat

all four delightful--I like this last the best--I wish I had a Sehlat

Author's Response:

Me too!!  Ee-Chiya is love ;-)>

Reviewer: kamelion Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2010 10:10 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

LOL!!!!



Author's Response:

Inorite?  (big toothy grin -- ya haz t'imagine da teef, tho, cos I'z toofless)

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 4:37 PM Title: Getting to Know You: Ee-Chiya the Sehlat

*laughing*



Author's Response:

Heh heh heh... ;-)>

Reviewer: verizonhorizon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 4:58 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

I like this!!!!



Author's Response:

Thankee sai!  It was fun, what with Jim kibitzing all the way through in his usual helpful way.

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 2:27 AM Title: Getting to Know You: Spock

best of the 3



Author's Response:

Why thank you kindly, ma'am.  Or miss, ms, gentlebeing... anyhow, fangs a lot!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.