Reviews For Word of the day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2018 5:55 PM Title: Skywalker

I like it.
great written. ;-)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2016 7:07 AM Title: Skywalker

A most adorable story! I particularly like the plain,  straightforward language that manages to convey all the building up of the attraction between the two without unnecessary words! 

And I absolutely adore Spock's definition of beach as the convergence of sand and water. I actually had to read it twice over to get the meaning - it is just really illustrative of how Spock's analytical brain works.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: hortababy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2016 8:14 AM Title: Sett

I am very intrigued by this AU and would like to know more about it. Please write more.

Author's Response:

I do have Spock's side of things all figured out, just need to get around writing it. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2016 3:28 PM Title: Sett

Wow, this story is intense and powerful. You get the energy that flows between the two of them just right. Love it. I'd really like to read more in this AU. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2016 3:29 AM Title: Sett

Great story!  Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2016 2:48 PM Title: Lady who lunches

This story reads exactly as you say it was written, it just flows from the beginning to the end and before I knew it there was the end I somehow wished it went on and on. Thanks for an enjoyable read!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2016 3:35 PM Title: Lady who lunches

I liked your story but have a suggestion.  It would be nice to have dialogue from the characters in it, too.  Dialogue breaks up the ongoing narrative and makes it more interesting.  The characters tell the story instead of the writer.  One of the things I remember most about my writing classes is the instructor's emphasis on having the characters tell the story, not the writer.  I think that will help your writing, too.  Good luck!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I do like wrighting dialogue, and I usually do when I write anything that's a bit longer, but for this one it felt like the dialogue would've broken up the feel of the story. Although it may just the way my sleep deprived brain insisted on doing it :D

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2016 3:00 AM Title: Lady who lunches

Oh, this is so wonderful.  I love Kirk's description of Spock especially.  :)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2016 2:31 AM Title: Lady who lunches

Really liked this story!   Look forward to reading more of your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2016 1:21 AM Title: Lady who lunches

Very cool story!  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2016 1:08 AM Title: Skywalker

Very interesting story.  Thanks for sharing it,  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2016 4:54 PM Title: Lady who lunches

Love this fic! It's simple but it's still quite a journey. I couldn't stop smiling. good job! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2016 5:18 PM Title: Skywalker

This was so beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.