You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2016 1:17 PM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

Wah palpable tension .......

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2016 6:01 PM Title: Unison

Short sweet and dangerous.  Next chapter Hell hath no fury 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2016 4:05 AM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

Yeah right, in the end the Entreprise is just like any other ship, it's the crew that makes the difference. Starfleet doesn't know what it loses! Thanks for providing the English text for all those who - like myself - will likely die without having learned to read Chinese. 



Author's Response:

Yes, the heart of the ship is in the people, definitely. :)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2016 10:42 PM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

So well done again xx

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2016 10:32 PM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

Brilliant. Most definitely brilliant, but who now cre's the ship, if it flew away so soon after losing its wonderful bridge crew!?? Love it though!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  The Enterprise is in inexperienced hands, I'd imagine :(

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2016 3:27 PM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

the nasty komack approach has been done to death albeit not by you. As this is an AU it feels like you could weave a tale of how JTK becomes the baddie and his team a bunch of pirates. Komack as emperor?



Author's Response:

Yep, I'll leave Komack to his fans ;) In this story, he's left behind with Star Fleet at this point.

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2016 3:24 PM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

I know you have not much time these days but this has great potential



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm trying to squeeze some fanfic writing in between multiple projects :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2016 6:54 AM Title: Colourful Metaphors (English version)

This short work is the rainlynday cheer up to beat all others. 

Reviewer: ironland Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2016 6:54 AM Title: Unison (Chinese version)

Oh, dear,what did you do to google translater? 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2016 7:00 AM Title: Unison

I love it and the fact that Uhura is already furious is just what you would expect. I think that could make for a really woderful story. I hope some will take the innative to maybe turn this into a full fledge story.

Reviewer: conundrum1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2016 10:33 AM Title: A Starship Runs on Loyalty (English version)

it is actually a pity this fic doesnt continue...good one!! 



Author's Response:

Hearing you. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2016 3:22 AM Title: The Investigation (English Version)

I enjoyed reading this.  :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 6:21 PM Title: Unison

love this! reminds me of the poems of dahliaxat :) <3 

shouldnt it have some art work at the end?
(want me to do some?) ;)



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm beyond flattered by that comparison!  Thank you! 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 6:20 PM Title: The Investigation (English Version)

It's great.
I read it in the whole story and I enjoyed it again. ;-)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 5:40 PM Title: Unison (Chinese version)

i think someone around here is prejudiced against chinese, lol <3

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 1:14 PM Title: Unison (Chinese version)

;-)))))))))))))

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 10:57 AM Title: Unison (Chinese version)

I would like to know, if the one who gave a half star, can read chinese!

Author's Response:

If they can, they will be laughing their asses off :)  Don't ask.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 10:45 AM Title: Unison

only a few words, but it says all. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you  :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 8:19 AM Title: Unison

Oh yeah, right. That rage is going to be awsome.  Precious little work, suggesting a whole world of more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2016 5:53 AM Title: The Investigation (English Version)

Ah, crumbs from the table of the tallest poppy. More please :) 



Author's Response:

LOL thanks.  This story continues with 'Never Touched' - same first chapter.  It's complicated.  But it doesn't really go anywhere yet, just a kind of meander through them getting to know each other. :)  Romance-without-plot, almost as bad as PWP.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.